Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Looking at Lunchtime: George Inness +
    0 saves

    Looking at Lunchtime: George Inness

    Williamstown

    Tue, Feb 9, 2016

  • Abiola Irele: An Identity of Passions +
    0 saves

    Abiola Irele: An Identity of Passions

    Wellesley

    Tue, Feb 9, 2016

  • Davis Discoveries Symposium: The Green Lady Mystery +
    0 saves

    Davis Discoveries Symposium: The Green Lady Mystery

    Wellesley

    Fri, Feb 19, 2016

  • Urban Gardening Series: Gardening for Pollinators +
    0 saves

    Urban Gardening Series: Gardening for Pollinators

    Cambridge

    Sat, Feb 20, 2016

  • Mary L. Cornille Lecture with Françoise Lionnet: "Literary Routes: Migration and the Creative Economy" +
    0 saves

    Mary L. Cornille Lecture with Françoise Lionnet: "Literary Routes: Migration and the Creative Economy"

    Wellesley

    Thu, Feb 25, 2016

  • Collecting: An Afternoon with Jon Landau +
    0 saves

    Collecting: An Afternoon with Jon Landau

    Williamstown

    Sat, Feb 27, 2016

  • Looking at Lunchtime: Carpeaux +
    0 saves

    Looking at Lunchtime: Carpeaux

    Williamstown

    Tue, Mar 1, 2016

  • Gallery Talk: Shakespeare Illustrated +
    0 saves

    Gallery Talk: Shakespeare Illustrated

    Wellesley

    Tue, Mar 1, 2016

  • Educator Workshop The Game Worlds of Jason Rohrer +
    0 saves

    Educator Workshop The Game Worlds of Jason Rohrer

    Wellesley

    Wed, Mar 2, 2016

  • Urban Gardening Series: Growing Plants from Seed +
    0 saves

    Urban Gardening Series: Growing Plants from Seed

    Cambridge

    Sun, Mar 6, 2016

  • Play the Curator The Game Worlds of Jason Rohrer +
    0 saves

    Play the Curator The Game Worlds of Jason Rohrer

    Wellesley

    Fri, Mar 11, 2016

  • The Wilson Lecture: Lisa Perez Jackson +
    0 saves

    The Wilson Lecture: Lisa Perez Jackson

    Wellesley

    Wed, Mar 30, 2016

  • Play the Curator The Game Worlds of Jason Rohrer +
    0 saves

    Play the Curator The Game Worlds of Jason Rohrer

    Wellesley

    Fri, Apr 8, 2016

  • Shakespeare on the Global Stage Panel +
    0 saves

    Shakespeare on the Global Stage Panel

    106 Central Street

    Sat, Apr 23, 2016

  • Collector's Weekend +
    0 saves

    Collector's Weekend

    Sutton

    Fri, Apr 22 - Sun, Apr 24, 2016

  • Play the Curator The Game Worlds of Jason Rohrer +
    0 saves

    Play the Curator The Game Worlds of Jason Rohrer

    Wellesley

    Fri, May 6, 2016

  • ArtWeek Boston - Spring 2016 +
    0 saves

    ArtWeek Boston - Spring 2016

    Boston

    Fri, Apr 29 - Sun, May 8, 2016

  • Dickensian England with Vaillancourt Folk Art +
    0 saves

    Dickensian England with Vaillancourt Folk Art

    Boston

    Mon, Aug 8 - Thu, Aug 18, 2016

  • Paradise City Arts Festival: Fall Northampton +
    0 saves

    Paradise City Arts Festival: Fall Northampton

    Northampton

    Sat, Oct 8 - Mon, Oct 10, 2016