Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Final Flight: The Extinction of the Passenger Pigeon +
    0 saves

    Final Flight: The Extinction of the Passenger Pigeon

    Cambridge

    Mon, Mar 3 - Wed, Dec 31, 2014

  • Calder and Abstraction: From Avant Garde to Iconic +
    0 saves

    Calder and Abstraction: From Avant Garde to Iconic

    Salem

    Sat, Sep 6, 2014 - Sun, Jan 4, 2015

  • Deerfield: A Community of Craftwork in the Early 20th Century +
    1 saves

    Deerfield: A Community of Craftwork in the Early 20th Century

    Deerfield

    Sat, Mar 1, 2014 - Sun, Feb 15, 2015

  • Off the Wall +
    0 saves

    Off the Wall

    Hatfield

    Thu, May 1, 2014 - Fri, May 1, 2015

  • Sea Creatures in Glass:  Blaschka Models of Marine Invertebrates +
    0 saves

    Sea Creatures in Glass: Blaschka Models of Marine Invertebrates

    Cambridge

    Sat, May 24, 2014 - Sun, May 31, 2015

  • The Legacy of Penobscot Canoes: A View from the River +
    0 saves

    The Legacy of Penobscot Canoes: A View from the River

    Cambridge

    Sat, Apr 12, 2014 - Sat, Apr 30, 2016

  • Family Fun Fridays

    Sandwich

    Fri, Aug 22, 2014

    Enjoy a family-friendly day at Heritage featuring special activities designed to help you rediscover the joy of being outside together.... more

    + 0 saves
  • A Night at the "Brewseum" - A Craft Beer Expo

    Easton

    Sat, Aug 23, 2014

    Join the friends of The Children's Museum in Easton for A Night at the "Brewseum" - A Craft... more

    + 0 saves
  • Off the Wall

    Barnstable

    Fri, Aug 22 - Sun, Aug 24, 2014

    Off the Wall-Hip to be Square Cape Cod Art Association Annual Weekend Fundraiser August 22-24 Join Cape Cod Art Association (... more

    + 0 saves
  • CFA Cat Show

    Sturbridge

    Sat, Aug 23 - Sun, Aug 24, 2014

    Come out to Sturbridge "Beach" to Sea the coolest cats of summer! 8 active judging rings of over 30 breeds... more

    + 0 saves
  • Celebrating Selma Exhibit

    Barnstable

    Tue, Aug 19 - Sun, Aug 24, 2014

    Cape Cod Art Association (CCAA) announces a special exhibit "Celebrating Selma" honoring longtime CCAA Curator, Selma Alden. Selma's... more

    + 0 saves
  • Conversation with a Curator

    Lincoln

    Wed, Aug 27, 2014

    Curator Dina Deitsch discusses PLATFORM 14: Alix Pearlstein, The Park. Free with admission or Membership. more

    + 0 saves
  • Call to Artists: Landscape/Seascape Art Exhibit

    Marlborough

    Thu, Aug 21 - Thu, Aug 28, 2014

    The Post Road Art Center is calling all artists! We will be having a landscape/seascape art show in September.... more

    + 0 saves
  • DownStreet Art

    North Adams

    Thu, Aug 28, 2014

    Downtown art festival including monthly gallery openings, street performances, and public art works. more

    + 0 saves
  • Family Fun Fridays

    Sandwich

    Fri, Aug 29, 2014

    Enjoy a family-friendly day at Heritage featuring special activities designed to help you rediscover the joy of being outside together.... more

    + 0 saves
  • Free Fun Fridays

    Newton

    Fri, Jun 27 - Fri, Aug 29, 2014

    67 MUSEUMS & CULTURAL VENUES OPEN FOR FREE ON FRIDAYS ALL SUMMER! Check our website for the full schedule. more

    + 0 saves
  • The Eye is a Door: Landscape Photographs by Anne Whiston Spirn

    Northampton

    Fri, Jan 31 - Sun, Aug 31, 2014

    Seeing is a way of knowing; photography is a way of thinking --Anne Whiston Spirn. The Eye is a Door... more

    + 0 saves
  • NIGHT

    Barnstable

    Fri, Aug 8 - Sun, Aug 31, 2014

    NIGHT Online Photography Exhibition August 2014 Jpeg's Due: July 25th $10 per entry Cash prizes available Visit https://client.smarterentry.com/capecodart... more

    + 0 saves
  • American Chronicles: The Art of Norman Rockwell

    Stockbridge

    Wed, Jul 23 - Sun, Aug 31, 2014

    Enjoy a selection of Rockwell's most iconic paintings from the Museum's permanent collection--home from their national tour. more

    + 0 saves
  • FREE August at Worcester Art Museum

    Worcester

    Fri, Aug 1 - Sun, Aug 31, 2014

    To celebrate the last month of summer, the Worcester Art Museum (WAM) is offering free general admission throughout August. This... more

    + 0 saves