Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Final Flight: The Extinction of the Passenger Pigeon +
    0 saves

    Final Flight: The Extinction of the Passenger Pigeon

    Cambridge

    Mon, Mar 3 - Wed, Dec 31, 2014

  • Calder and Abstraction: From Avant Garde to Iconic +
    0 saves

    Calder and Abstraction: From Avant Garde to Iconic

    Salem

    Sat, Sep 6, 2014 - Sun, Jan 4, 2015

  • Deerfield: A Community of Craftwork in the Early 20th Century +
    1 saves

    Deerfield: A Community of Craftwork in the Early 20th Century

    Deerfield

    Sat, Mar 1, 2014 - Sun, Feb 15, 2015

  • Off the Wall +
    0 saves

    Off the Wall

    Hatfield

    Thu, May 1, 2014 - Fri, May 1, 2015

  • Sea Creatures in Glass:  Blaschka Models of Marine Invertebrates +
    0 saves

    Sea Creatures in Glass: Blaschka Models of Marine Invertebrates

    Cambridge

    Sat, May 24, 2014 - Sun, May 31, 2015

  • The Legacy of Penobscot Canoes: A View from the River +
    0 saves

    The Legacy of Penobscot Canoes: A View from the River

    Cambridge

    Sat, Apr 12, 2014 - Sat, Apr 30, 2016

  • POP! Selections from the Collection

    Andover

    Sat, May 3 - Thu, Jul 31, 2014

    Characterized by bright, explosive, and accessible imagery, Pop Art was unlike any other movement of the 20th century in its... more

    + 0 saves
  • Call to Artists: Summer Themed Art Exhibit

    Marlborough

    Thu, Jul 24 - Thu, Jul 31, 2014

    The Post Road Art Center is calling all artists! We will be having a summer themed art show in August.... more

    + 0 saves
  • DownStreet Art

    North Adams

    Thu, Jul 31, 2014

    Downtown art festival including monthly gallery openings, street performances, and public art works. more

    + 0 saves
  • Bigfoot

    North Easton

    Thu, Jul 31, 2014

    Have you ever spotted the rare Bigfoot? There have been reports of Bigfoot all over the world (including Massachusetts!) but... more

    + 0 saves
  • Family Fun Fridays

    Sandwich

    Fri, Aug 1, 2014

    Enjoy a family-friendly day at Heritage featuring special activities designed to help you rediscover the joy of being outside together.... more

    + 0 saves
  • Capturing Wellfleet Exhibition

    Wellfleet

    Sat, Jul 19 - Fri, Aug 1, 2014

    Featuring paintings by Rick Fleury, Paul Schulenburg and award-winning plein air artists at Wellfleet Public Library. more

    + 0 saves
  • Reception for The Best of Summer

    Orleans

    Sat, Aug 2, 2014

    An intriguing exhibition of works celebrating summer chosen by artists, gallery staff and art lovers. more

    + 0 saves
  • Cape Cod Canal Centennial

    Buzzards Bay

    Fri, Jul 25 - Sun, Aug 3, 2014

    The Cape Cod Canal is getting ready for a big celebration. In 2014, the canal that is an important part of... more

    + 6 saves
  • Mashpee Summer Arts & Craft Festival

    Mashpee

    Sat, Aug 2 - Sun, Aug 3, 2014

    The Mashpee Summer Arts and Craft Festival will be held at Public Library Commons on Steeple Street in Mashpee, MA... more

    + 2 saves
  • The Annual Nantucket August Antiques Show

    Nantucket

    Thu, Jul 31 - Mon, Aug 4, 2014

    Generally held in early August, as a benefit for the Nantucket Historical Association, the show is a centerpiece for a... more

    + 0 saves
  • Dino Discovery

    North Easton

    Thu, Aug 7, 2014

    Join us at the Children's Museum in Easton on Thursday, August 7th from 10am - 3pm for some fascinating Dino... more

    + 0 saves
  • Family Fun Fridays

    Sandwich

    Fri, Aug 8, 2014

    Enjoy a family-friendly day at Heritage featuring special activities designed to help you rediscover the joy of being outside together.... more

    + 0 saves
  • Behind the Scenes Auto Tour

    Sandwich

    Sat, Aug 9, 2014

    Go behind the scenes with curator Jennifer Madden for a tour of our antique auto collection storage. Jennifer will share... more

    + 0 saves
  • A Taste of Old Hanover

    Hanover Ma

    Sat, Aug 9, 2014

    A Taste of Old Hanover With the Hanover Historical Society Saturday August 9th 7to 9pm Join the Hanover Historical Society... more

    + 0 saves