Massachusetts

Events

SIGNATURE EVENTS

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • The Thirteenth Annual College Show +
    0 saves

    The Thirteenth Annual College Show

    Worcester

    Fri, Feb 3 - Mon, Feb 27, 2017

  • Faces All Around +
    0 saves

    Faces All Around

    Worcester

    Fri, Feb 3 - Fri, Mar 3, 2017

  • Just Desserts +
    0 saves

    Just Desserts

    Worcester

    Wed, Mar 1 - Wed, Jun 28, 2017

  • Dresses: Fight or Flight +
    0 saves

    Dresses: Fight or Flight

    Worcester

    Sat, Jan 28 - Sat, Jul 15, 2017

  • ArtsWorcester's Annual College Show - 2017

    Worcester

    Fri, Feb 3 - Fri, Mar 3, 2017

    Opening Friday, February 3, 2017, 6 - 8PM. All are invited. ArtsWorcester's 2017 College Show will be juried by Eva Fierst, Curator of Education... more

    + 0 saves
  • Beyond the Gaze

    Worcester

    Fri, Mar 17 - Mon, Apr 17, 2017

    Present Tense Prize Winner: C.M. Judge, presents several video installations that create a meditative space that offers an extended... more

    + 0 saves