Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Material Needs Exhibition +
    0 saves

    Material Needs Exhibition

    Worcester

    Fri, Sep 9 - Sat, Oct 1, 2016

  • "Re-Use Renaissance" by Madeleine Lord +
    1 saves

    "Re-Use Renaissance" by Madeleine Lord

    Worcester

    Fri, Oct 14 - Thu, Nov 3, 2016

  • "Underwaterlillies" William Scully +
    1 saves

    "Underwaterlillies" William Scully

    Worcester

    Fri, Oct 14 - Thu, Nov 3, 2016

  • "The Third Side" by Joseph Ray +
    0 saves

    "The Third Side" by Joseph Ray

    Worcester

    Fri, Oct 14 - Thu, Nov 3, 2016

  • "There's Still Life" by Agnes Wyant +
    0 saves

    "There's Still Life" by Agnes Wyant

    Worcester

    Fri, Oct 14 - Thu, Nov 3, 2016

  • Art On The Line +
    1 saves

    Art On The Line

    Worcester

    Fri, Nov 4, 2016

  • The Pace of Nature +
    0 saves

    The Pace of Nature

    Worcester

    Fri, Aug 5, 2016 - Wed, Jan 25, 2017

  • The Thirteenth Annual College Show +
    0 saves

    The Thirteenth Annual College Show

    Worcester

    Fri, Feb 3 - Mon, Feb 27, 2017

  • Faces All Around +
    0 saves

    Faces All Around

    Worcester

    Fri, Feb 3 - Fri, Mar 3, 2017

  • Just Desserts +
    0 saves

    Just Desserts

    Worcester

    Wed, Mar 1 - Wed, Jun 28, 2017

  • Dresses: Fight or Flight +
    0 saves

    Dresses: Fight or Flight

    Worcester

    Sat, Jan 28 - Sat, Jul 15, 2017