Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Celebrating the Fiber Arts +
    2 saves

    Celebrating the Fiber Arts

    Deerfield

    Sat, Apr 19 - Sun, Dec 28, 2014

  • Engraved Powder Horns from the French and Indian War and the American Revolution: The William H. Guthman Collection +
    1 saves

    Engraved Powder Horns from the French and Indian War and the American Revolution: The William H. Guthman Collection

    Deerfield

    Sat, Apr 19 - Sun, Dec 28, 2014

  • Winter Lights +
    1 saves

    Winter Lights

    Lowell

    Wed, Dec 3 - Sun, Dec 28, 2014

  • Into the Woods: Crafting Early American Furniture +
    0 saves

    Into the Woods: Crafting Early American Furniture

    Deerfield

    Sat, Apr 19 - Sun, Dec 28, 2014

  • "Plymouth Witness to the Civil War" +
    2 saves

    "Plymouth Witness to the Civil War"

    Plymouth

    Sat, May 17 - Tue, Dec 30, 2014

  • Mollusks: Shelled Masters of the Marine Realm +
    3 saves

    Mollusks: Shelled Masters of the Marine Realm

    Cambridge

    Sat, Feb 18, 2012 - Wed, Dec 31, 2014

  • Final Flight: The Extinction of the Passenger Pigeon +
    0 saves

    Final Flight: The Extinction of the Passenger Pigeon

    Cambridge

    Mon, Mar 3 - Wed, Dec 31, 2014

  • Calder and Abstraction: From Avant Garde to Iconic +
    1 saves

    Calder and Abstraction: From Avant Garde to Iconic

    Salem

    Sat, Sep 6, 2014 - Sun, Jan 4, 2015

  • Exterior Spaces, Interior Places +
    1 saves

    Exterior Spaces, Interior Places

    Andover

    Tue, Sep 2, 2014 - Sun, Jan 4, 2015

  • Ebony Village +
    0 saves

    Ebony Village

    Mansfield

    Fri, Nov 21, 2014 - Sun, Jan 4, 2015

  • Lorna Simpson +
    0 saves

    Lorna Simpson

    Andover

    Sat, Sep 20, 2014 - Sun, Jan 4, 2015

  • Dwight Tryon and American Tonalism +
    0 saves

    Dwight Tryon and American Tonalism

    Andover

    Sat, Sep 13, 2014 - Sun, Jan 4, 2015

  • EXHIBIT: Songes Metalliques +
    0 saves

    EXHIBIT: Songes Metalliques

    Boston

    Wed, Dec 3, 2014 - Mon, Jan 5, 2015

  • Siberia Imagined and Reimagined +
    0 saves

    Siberia Imagined and Reimagined

    Clinton

    Sat, Sep 13, 2014 - Sat, Jan 10, 2015

  • Legacy , Life & The Dream  Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Art Exhibit +
    0 saves

    Legacy , Life & The Dream Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Art Exhibit

    Mansfield

    Mon, Jan 19, 2015

  • A Class Act Student Exhibit +
    0 saves

    A Class Act Student Exhibit

    Barnstable

    Thu, Jan 8 - Mon, Jan 19, 2015

  • Deerfield: A Community of Craftwork in the Early 20th Century +
    2 saves

    Deerfield: A Community of Craftwork in the Early 20th Century

    Deerfield

    Sat, Mar 1, 2014 - Sun, Feb 15, 2015

  • African American Footprints in Transportation +
    1 saves

    African American Footprints in Transportation

    Mansfield

    Sun, Feb 1 - Sun, Mar 15, 2015

  • Artist Textiles: Piasso to Warhol +
    0 saves

    Artist Textiles: Piasso to Warhol

    Lowell

    Fri, Nov 21, 2014 - Sun, Mar 29, 2015

  • Felix Lembersky: Soviet Form, Jewish Context +
    0 saves

    Felix Lembersky: Soviet Form, Jewish Context

    Amherst

    Sun, Oct 19, 2014 - Tue, Mar 31, 2015