Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Thoreau's Maine Woods: A Journey in Photographs with Scot Miller +
    3 saves

    Thoreau's Maine Woods: A Journey in Photographs with Scot Miller

    Cambridge

    Sat, Nov 16, 2013 - Mon, Sep 1, 2014

  • Turner and the Sea +
    1 saves

    Turner and the Sea

    Salem

    Sat, May 31 - Mon, Sep 1, 2014

  • Magna Carta +
    1 saves

    Magna Carta

    Boston

    Wed, Jul 2 - Mon, Sep 1, 2014

  • Timeless Journeys at Boston's International Poster Gallery Through Labor Day +
    1 saves

    Timeless Journeys at Boston's International Poster Gallery Through Labor Day

    Boston

    Tue, Jul 15 - Tue, Sep 2, 2014

  • Conversation with a Curator +
    0 saves

    Conversation with a Curator

    Lincoln

    Wed, Sep 10, 2014

  • Shelburne Falls Art Walk +
    1 saves

    Shelburne Falls Art Walk

    Shelburne Falls

    Fri, Sep 12, 2014

  • Shelburne Falls Art Walk +
    1 saves

    Shelburne Falls Art Walk

    Shelburne Falls

    Sat, Sep 13, 2014

  • Painting the Landscape +
    0 saves

    Painting the Landscape

    Orleans

    Sat, Sep 13, 2014

  • ICONS OF CAPE COD +
    2 saves

    ICONS OF CAPE COD

    Barnstable

    Thu, Aug 28 - Mon, Sep 15, 2014

  • Dickens and the Salem Connection-Puzzles, Parker Brothers and the Sea Chanty +
    0 saves

    Dickens and the Salem Connection-Puzzles, Parker Brothers and the Sea Chanty

    Salem

    Fri, Sep 26, 2014

  • Ambient Folklore +
    0 saves

    Ambient Folklore

    Worcester

    Thu, Aug 7 - Sat, Sep 27, 2014

  • Pickwickian Endeavors +
    0 saves

    Pickwickian Endeavors

    Salem

    Fri, Sep 26 - Sun, Sep 28, 2014

  • Anna Coniaris Comolli - Revisiting Monet's Garden +
    0 saves

    Anna Coniaris Comolli - Revisiting Monet's Garden

    Boston

    Wed, Sep 3 - Mon, Sep 29, 2014

  • Down by the Old Mill Stream: Historic Quilts & Fashions from Rhode Island +
    0 saves

    Down by the Old Mill Stream: Historic Quilts & Fashions from Rhode Island

    Lowell

    Thu, Jul 10 - Sun, Oct 5, 2014

  • PLATFORM 13: Roberley Bell, The Shape of the Afternoon +
    0 saves

    PLATFORM 13: Roberley Bell, The Shape of the Afternoon

    Lincoln

    Fri, May 16 - Mon, Oct 6, 2014

  • Ian Hamilton Finlay: Arcadian Revolutionary and Avant Gardener +
    0 saves

    Ian Hamilton Finlay: Arcadian Revolutionary and Avant Gardener

    Lincoln

    Fri, May 16 - Mon, Oct 13, 2014

  • Lesley Dill +
    0 saves

    Lesley Dill

    Lincoln

    Fri, May 16 - Mon, Oct 13, 2014

  • 20th Annual Paradise City Arts Festival +
    0 saves

    20th Annual Paradise City Arts Festival

    Northampton

    Sat, Oct 11 - Mon, Oct 13, 2014

  • South End House Tour +
    0 saves

    South End House Tour

    Boston

    Sat, Oct 18, 2014

  • ALL NEW ENGLAND +
    0 saves

    ALL NEW ENGLAND

    Barnstable

    Thu, Sep 18 - Mon, Oct 20, 2014