Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • SPRING OPENING at NUarts Studios & Gallery +
    0 saves

    SPRING OPENING at NUarts Studios & Gallery

    Pittsfield

    Sat, May 23, 2015

  • Memorial Day Weekend Open House +
    0 saves

    Memorial Day Weekend Open House

    Orleans

    Sat, May 23, 2015

  • TRAVEL INSPIRATIONS ~ AROUND THE WORLD IN 80 CLAYS Polymer Clay/Beading Guild Show +
    0 saves

    TRAVEL INSPIRATIONS ~ AROUND THE WORLD IN 80 CLAYS Polymer Clay/Beading Guild Show

    Lexington

    Sat, May 9 - Sun, May 24, 2015

  • Spring Paradise City Arts Festival in Northampton +
    3 saves

    Spring Paradise City Arts Festival in Northampton

    Northampton

    Sat, May 23 - Mon, May 25, 2015

  • FLY on a rare WWII B-17 - MAY 22-25 - Lawrence Muni Airport +
    1 saves

    FLY on a rare WWII B-17 - MAY 22-25 - Lawrence Muni Airport

    North Andover

    Fri, May 22 - Mon, May 25, 2015

  • Hyannis HyArts Artist Shanty Season! +
    0 saves

    Hyannis HyArts Artist Shanty Season!

    Hyannis

    Fri, May 22 - Mon, May 25, 2015

  • Wool Days at Old Sturbridge Village +
    0 saves

    Wool Days at Old Sturbridge Village

    Sturbridge

    Sat, May 23 - Mon, May 25, 2015

  • Drapetomania: Grupo Antillano and the Art of Afro-Cuba +
    0 saves

    Drapetomania: Grupo Antillano and the Art of Afro-Cuba

    Cambridge

    Fri, Jan 30 - Fri, May 29, 2015

  • Still Running: Afro-Cuban Art +
    0 saves

    Still Running: Afro-Cuban Art

    Cambridge

    Fri, Apr 3 - Fri, May 29, 2015

  • Tower Hill's huge annual Plant Show +
    1 saves

    Tower Hill's huge annual Plant Show

    Boylston

    Sat, May 30, 2015

  • Severin Haines: Recent Pastels +
    0 saves

    Severin Haines: Recent Pastels

    New Bedford

    Mon, May 4 - Sat, May 30, 2015

  • The Sixteenth ArtsWorcester Biennial +
    0 saves

    The Sixteenth ArtsWorcester Biennial

    Worcester

    Fri, May 1 - Sat, May 30, 2015

  • Sea Creatures in Glass:  Blaschka Models of Marine Invertebrates +
    3 saves

    Sea Creatures in Glass: Blaschka Models of Marine Invertebrates

    Cambridge

    Sat, May 24, 2014 - Sun, May 31, 2015

  • Hyannis HyArts Artist Shanty Season! +
    0 saves

    Hyannis HyArts Artist Shanty Season!

    Hyannis

    Fri, May 29 - Sun, May 31, 2015

  • True Blue: Everybody's Favorite Color +
    0 saves

    True Blue: Everybody's Favorite Color

    Wenham

    Tue, Jan 20 - Sun, May 31, 2015

  • City of Boston Preservation Month 2015 +
    0 saves

    City of Boston Preservation Month 2015

    Boston

    Fri, May 1 - Sun, May 31, 2015

  • The Wyeths: America Reflected Tours with Victoria Wyeth +
    0 saves

    The Wyeths: America Reflected Tours with Victoria Wyeth

    Sandwich

    Sat, Jun 6, 2015

  • "Lowell Lines" Artist Reception +
    0 saves

    "Lowell Lines" Artist Reception

    Lowell

    Sat, Jun 6, 2015

  • Salem Arts Festival 2015 +
    6 saves

    Salem Arts Festival 2015

    Salem

    Fri, Jun 5 - Sun, Jun 7, 2015

  • Antique Car Rally at Old Sturbridge Village +
    0 saves

    Antique Car Rally at Old Sturbridge Village

    Sturbridge

    Sat, Jun 13, 2015