Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Bird Carvers' & Wildlife Arts Show and Sale

    East Sandwich

    Sat, Sep 12 - Sun, Sep 13, 2015

    New England's most prestigious carvers of birds and animals plus wildlife painters show and sell their wares during the 12th... more

    + 0 saves
  • Van Gogh and Nature

    Williamstown

    Sun, Jun 14 - Sun, Sep 13, 2015

    Van Gogh and Nature, being shown exclusive at the Clark, explores Vincent van Gogh's life-long engagement with nature and the... more

    + 0 saves
  • Maritime Festival

    Nantucfket

    Sat, Sep 19, 2015

    The 2014 festival was packed with free activities for the whole family, on the water, beach and grass: build your own... more

    + 0 saves
  • Scallop Fest 2015

    East Falmouth

    Fri, Sep 18 - Sun, Sep 20, 2015

    50,000+ Patrons over 3 fun filled days! Famous Fried Scallop & Herb Roasted Chicken Dinners Food Court - Beer & Wine, Chowder,... more

    + 0 saves
  • Working Waterfront Festival

    New Bedford

    Sat, Sep 26 - Sun, Sep 27, 2015

    Our FREE festival presents all that goes into bringing seafood from the ocean to the table in a way that... more

    + 0 saves
  • Whistler's Mother: Grey, Black, and White

    Williamstown

    Sat, Jul 4 - Sun, Sep 27, 2015

    Arrangement in Grey and Black No. 1 (Portrait of the Artist's Mother) (1871) by James McNeill Whistler is one of the most... more

    + 0 saves
  • Renovated Fishes Exhibition Reopens June 2 at Harvard Museum of Natural History

    Cambridge

    Sat, Jun 2, 2012 - Wed, Sep 30, 2015

    The historic Fishes Exhibition at the Harvard Museum of Natural History in Cambridge reopens to the public on June 2, 2012 after... more

    + 0 saves
  • Explore Harwich History and the Elmer Crowell Barn

    Harwich

    Sun, Jun 21 - Sat, Oct 10, 2015

    Explore the story of famed Harwich bird carver Anthony Elmer Crowell at the opening of his newly reconstructed workshop/barn... more

    + 0 saves
  • An Evening with Buddy Valastro: The Cake Boss The Bakin' with the Boss Tour

    Pittsfield

    Sun, Oct 18, 2015

    Join celebrity baker Buddy Valastro for an evening of cakes, stories, and fun. In this rare live, interactive event, TLC's... more

    + 0 saves
  • Festival Of Wreaths

    Nantucket

    Wed, Nov 25 - Sun, Nov 29, 2015

    Silent Auction! Take a chance to win one of the eighty beautifully crafted wreaths created by members of the Nantucket... more

    + 0 saves
  • Kennedy Legacy Walking Trail

    Hyannis

    Fri, Mar 6 - Thu, Dec 31, 2015

    Take a walk through history. The Kennedy Legacy Trail is a self-guided walking tour of sites in downtown Hyannis, Cape... more

    + 0 saves
  • Wonder of Wool: Ancient Fiber to Modern Marvel

    Lowell

    Wed, Jun 17 - Thu, Dec 31, 2015

    *Special exhibit open during museum hours. MUSEUM HOURS: Wed-Sun, 10am-4pm.* Wool is one of the most commonly used fibers... more

    + 0 saves