Massachusetts

Events

SIGNATURE EVENTS

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • 4th Annual Chalk-Full-O-Fun Onset Street Painting Festival

    Onset

    Sun, Aug 27, 2017

    Express yourself with chalk art at this hugely popular annual family event! Awards given in multiple categories. Featured artist to... more

    + 0 saves
  • A Feast of Beasts

    Fitchburg

    Wed, Mar 8 - Sun, Sep 3, 2017

    The display features a diverse sampling of objects, offering a broad historical and geographic glimpse of the numerous ways that... more

    + 0 saves
  • SculptureNow: Guided Tour of Exhibit

    Lenox

    Sun, Sep 17, 2017

    This season, The Mount, in partnership with SculptureNow, is pleased to welcome back an exhibition of large-scale outdoor sculptures. Join... more

    + 0 saves
  • Painted Landscapes: Contemporary Views

    Sandwich

    Sat, Apr 15 - Mon, Oct 9, 2017

    Heritage's 2017 season (April 15-October 9) special exhibit is "Painted Landscapes: Contemporary Views," featuring works by Paul Resika, April Gornik,... more

    + 0 saves
  • Points of View Special Outdoor Art Exhibit

    Sandwich

    Mon, May 22 - Mon, Oct 9, 2017

    Heritage's 2017's special outdoor art installation features works related to the concept "point of view." The artwork selected... more

    + 0 saves
  • SculptureNow: Guided Tour of Exhibit

    Lenox

    Sun, Oct 15, 2017

    This season, The Mount, in partnership with SculptureNow, is pleased to welcome back an exhibition of large-scale outdoor sculptures. Join... more

    + 0 saves
  • NORMAN ROCKWELL'S 323 SATURDAY EVENING POST COVERS

    Stockbridge

    Thu, Dec 1, 2016 - Sun, Dec 31, 2017

    This comprehensive exhibition of original "Saturday Evening Post" tear sheets features every one of Norman Rockwell's cover illustrations... more

    + 0 saves