Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Nora Valdez and Rosalyn Driscoll Exhbition

    Boston

    Wed, Jun 10 - Sun, Jul 19, 2015

    Please join us! All events are free and open to the public. Opening Reception: June 11, 5- 8 pm Artists' Talk: June 25, 5... more

    + 0 saves
  • 7th Annual Nantucket Garden FEstival

    Nantucket

    Wed, Jul 22 - Thu, Jul 23, 2015

    The 7th Annual Nantucket Garden Festival highlights the unique and beautiful garden ecosystems on Nantucket and focuses on the importance... more

    + 0 saves
  • Behind the Scenes Auto Tour

    Sandwich

    Thu, Jul 23, 2015

    Go behind the scenes with curator Jennifer Madden for a tour of Heritage's antique auto collection in storage. Jennifer will... more

    + 0 saves
  • Living Your Life Like It's Golden: Real Food + Soul Strength

    Lenox

    Thu, Jul 23 - Sun, Jul 26, 2015

    Are you ready to jettison the inertia, clutter and confusion, and create more meals you are proud of? Join me... more

    + 0 saves
  • Van Gogh and Nature Family Day

    Williamstown

    Sun, Jul 26, 2015

    This summer's family day celebrates the exhibition Van Gogh and Nature, on view June 14-September 13. Come enjoy an exciting day... more

    + 0 saves
  • Call to Artists: Themed Exhibit- "Figure/Portrait" 2015

    Marlborough

    Thu, Jul 23 - Thu, Jul 30, 2015

    The Post Road Art Center is calling all artists! We will be hosting the "Figure/Portrait" Themed Exhibit 2015... more

    + 0 saves
  • SUMMER ART INTENSIVE WORKSHOP

    Stockbridge

    Mon, Jul 27 - Fri, Jul 31, 2015

    Painting Figures in an Environment with Illustrator William Low Award-winning illustrator/educator William Low will explore narrative painting and drawing... more

    + 0 saves
  • Salem Maritime Festival

    Salem

    Sat, Aug 1, 2015

    Celebrate ships, sailors, sawdust and song at this annual free family festival. Hosted by the National Park Service, the festival... more

    + 0 saves
  • Nantucket Historical Association 38th Annual Antiques & Design Show

    Nantucket

    Wed, Jul 29 - Mon, Aug 3, 2015

    A benefit for the Nantucket Historical Association, the Antiques & Design Show of Nantucket show celebrates the synergy of antiques... more

    + 0 saves
  • The Nantucket Garden Club's 61st Annual House Tour

    Nantucket

    Wed, Aug 5, 2015

    The Nantucket Garden Club's 61st Annual House Tour, featuring homes and gardens in the Darling Street area. All proceeds support... more

    + 0 saves
  • Cruisin' the 50's

    Newburyport

    Thu, Aug 13, 2015

    Event Description: Downtown Newburyport will host classic cars and classic 60's music at the 4th Annual "Cruisin' the 50's&... more

    + 0 saves
  • Highland Street Foundation

    Boston

    Fri, Jun 26 - Fri, Aug 28, 2015

    70 museums & cultural venues 10 weeks of fun this summer 7 sites open for free each Friday more

    + 0 saves
  • Free Fun Friday

    Williamstown

    Fri, Aug 28, 2015

    Enjoy free admission to the Clark from 10 am to 5 pm and lots of fun as part of the Highland Street... more

    + 0 saves
  • From Scrimshaw to Survival

    Mattapoisett

    Wed, Jul 1 - Sat, Aug 29, 2015

    Join us for our summer exhibit exploring the contributions of a Mattapoisett family to their town. $5 Adults, $2 children, under 6 and... more

    + 0 saves
  • Plymouth Waterfront Festival

    Plymouth

    Sat, Aug 29, 2015

    THE 2015 FESTIVAL INCLUDED... * 250+ Crafter/Vendor Booth Spaces * 30+ Food Trucks & Food Vendors * 10th Annual Motor Head's Cruise-In Car Show * Ducky... more

    + 0 saves
  • COUNTRY FEST Bands, Brew & BBBQ Salem Willows

    Salem

    Fri, Aug 28 - Sun, Aug 30, 2015

    3 Days of Live Country Music & Line Dancing! BBQ vendors serve up their succulent, finger-lickin BBQ specialties (a la carte... more

    + 0 saves
  • Wild Music: Experience the Sounds and Songs of Life

    Worcester

    Sat, May 30 - Sun, Sep 6, 2015

    Whales compose, bullfrogs chorus, songbirds greet the dawn, and people everywhere sing and dance. What do we all have in... more

    + 0 saves
  • Balancing Yourself Through the Chakras with Yoga, Tibetan 5 Rites and Reiki 1 Training

    Lenox

    Fri, Sep 4 - Mon, Sep 7, 2015

    Join Dr. Jeff Migdow, Usui Reik Master Teacher in this powerfully healing and revitalizing program as you learn the practice... more

    + 0 saves
  • Bird Carvers' & Wildlife Arts Show and Sale

    East Sandwich

    Sat, Sep 12 - Sun, Sep 13, 2015

    New England's most prestigious carvers of birds and animals plus wildlife painters show and sell their wares during the 12th... more

    + 0 saves
  • Van Gogh and Nature

    Williamstown

    Sun, Jun 14 - Sun, Sep 13, 2015

    Van Gogh and Nature, being shown exclusive at the Clark, explores Vincent van Gogh's life-long engagement with nature and the... more

    + 0 saves