Massachusetts

Events

SIGNATURE EVENTS

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • SculptureNow: Guided Tour of Exhibit

    Lenox

    Sun, Sep 17, 2017

    This season, The Mount, in partnership with SculptureNow, is pleased to welcome back an exhibition of large-scale outdoor sculptures. Join... more

    + 0 saves
  • Painted Landscapes: Contemporary Views

    Sandwich

    Sat, Apr 15 - Mon, Oct 9, 2017

    Heritage's 2017 season (April 15-October 9) special exhibit is "Painted Landscapes: Contemporary Views," featuring works by Paul Resika, April Gornik,... more

    + 0 saves
  • Points of View Special Outdoor Art Exhibit

    Sandwich

    Mon, May 22 - Mon, Oct 9, 2017

    Heritage's 2017's special outdoor art installation features works related to the concept "point of view." The artwork selected... more

    + 0 saves
  • SculptureNow: Guided Tour of Exhibit

    Lenox

    Sun, Oct 15, 2017

    This season, The Mount, in partnership with SculptureNow, is pleased to welcome back an exhibition of large-scale outdoor sculptures. Join... more

    + 0 saves
  • Costumes at OCHM

    Taunton

    Sat, Oct 28, 2017

    Come celebrate Halloween at the Museum! All visitors in costume will receive free admission for a guided tour of the... more

    + 0 saves
  • Veterans Day Open House & Presentation

    Taunton

    Sat, Nov 11, 2017

    Open house for Veterans and families from 1-4pm Special Vietnam slideshow at 2pm presented by Dennis Proulx Members of... more

    + 0 saves
  • David Weisner & The Art of Wordless Storytelling

    Amherst

    Sun, Jun 18 - Sat, Nov 25, 2017

    David Weisner has enthralled readers for three decades, and his remarkable career is surveyed in this first-ever retrospective devoted to... more

    + 0 saves
  • NORMAN ROCKWELL'S 323 SATURDAY EVENING POST COVERS

    Stockbridge

    Thu, Dec 1, 2016 - Sun, Dec 31, 2017

    This comprehensive exhibition of original "Saturday Evening Post" tear sheets features every one of Norman Rockwell's cover illustrations... more

    + 0 saves