Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Peter London: Joining Heaven and Earth Reception +
    0 saves

    Peter London: Joining Heaven and Earth Reception

    Shelburne Falls

    Sat, Aug 6, 2016

  • Figure Drawing +
    0 saves

    Figure Drawing

    Williamstown

    Wed, Aug 10, 2016

  • Figure Drawing +
    0 saves

    Figure Drawing

    Williamstown

    Wed, Aug 17, 2016

  • Dickensian England with Vaillancourt Folk Art +
    0 saves

    Dickensian England with Vaillancourt Folk Art

    Boston

    Mon, Aug 8 - Thu, Aug 18, 2016

  • Full Moon Sensory Walk +
    0 saves

    Full Moon Sensory Walk

    Williamstown

    Thu, Aug 18, 2016

  • Christian Heritage Tour Plymouth +
    0 saves

    Christian Heritage Tour Plymouth

    Plymouth

    Sat, Aug 20, 2016

  • Summer Sundays - Bodies in Motion +
    0 saves

    Summer Sundays - Bodies in Motion

    Williamstown

    Sun, Aug 21, 2016

  • Textile Weekend +
    0 saves

    Textile Weekend

    Sturbridge

    Sat, Aug 20 - Sun, Aug 21, 2016

  • Figure Drawing +
    0 saves

    Figure Drawing

    Williamstown

    Wed, Aug 24, 2016

  • Kill Tide Arts and Craft Festival +
    0 saves

    Kill Tide Arts and Craft Festival

    Brewster

    Sat, Aug 27 - Sun, Aug 28, 2016

  • From the Sea to the Mountains: The Trustees 125th Anniversary at the Boston Public Library +
    0 saves

    From the Sea to the Mountains: The Trustees 125th Anniversary at the Boston Public Library

    Boston

    Sat, Apr 2 - Sun, Aug 28, 2016

  • Photo-Secession: Painterly Masterworks of Turn-of-the-Century Photography +
    0 saves

    Photo-Secession: Painterly Masterworks of Turn-of-the-Century Photography

    Springfield

    Tue, Apr 12 - Sun, Aug 28, 2016

  • Summer Sundays - The Golden Age +
    0 saves

    Summer Sundays - The Golden Age

    Williamstown

    Sun, Aug 28, 2016

  • It's never the same but it's always still EXACTLY; Palimpsests +
    0 saves

    It's never the same but it's always still EXACTLY; Palimpsests

    Shelburne Falls

    Fri, Jul 1 - Sun, Aug 28, 2016

  • Peter London: Joining Heaven and Earth +
    0 saves

    Peter London: Joining Heaven and Earth

    Shelburne Falls

    Thu, Aug 4 - Sun, Aug 28, 2016

  • Figure Drawing +
    0 saves

    Figure Drawing

    Williamstown

    Wed, Aug 31, 2016

  • The Scoop on Poop: The Science of What Animals Leave Behind +
    0 saves

    The Scoop on Poop: The Science of What Animals Leave Behind

    Springfield

    Sat, May 28 - Sun, Sep 4, 2016

  • CRAFT: Beers + Trades +
    0 saves

    CRAFT: Beers + Trades

    Sturbridge

    Sat, Sep 10 - Sun, Sep 11, 2016

  • Christian Heritage Tour Plymouth +
    0 saves

    Christian Heritage Tour Plymouth

    Plymouth

    Sat, Sep 24, 2016

  • Lasting Impressions: Art Quilts 2016 +
    0 saves

    Lasting Impressions: Art Quilts 2016

    Lowell

    Sat, Aug 13 - Sat, Sep 24, 2016