Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Walls and Beams, Rooms and Dreams: Images of Home +
    0 saves

    Walls and Beams, Rooms and Dreams: Images of Home

    Andover

    Sat, Jan 23 - Sun, Jul 31, 2016

  • 5th Annual Brewster Summer Arts and Craft Festival +
    0 saves

    5th Annual Brewster Summer Arts and Craft Festival

    Brewster

    Sat, Jul 30 - Sun, Jul 31, 2016

  • Revolution of the Eye: Modern Art and the Birth of American Television +
    0 saves

    Revolution of the Eye: Modern Art and the Birth of American Television

    Andover

    Sat, Apr 9 - Sun, Jul 31, 2016

  • Figure Drawing +
    0 saves

    Figure Drawing

    Williamstown

    Wed, Aug 3, 2016

  • 5th Annual Mashpee Summer Arts and Craft Festival +
    0 saves

    5th Annual Mashpee Summer Arts and Craft Festival

    Mashpee

    Sat, Aug 6 - Sun, Aug 7, 2016

  • Summer Sundays - Body, Art, and Soul +
    0 saves

    Summer Sundays - Body, Art, and Soul

    Williamstown

    Sun, Aug 7, 2016

  • Figure Drawing +
    0 saves

    Figure Drawing

    Williamstown

    Wed, Aug 10, 2016

  • Figure Drawing +
    0 saves

    Figure Drawing

    Williamstown

    Wed, Aug 17, 2016

  • Dickensian England with Vaillancourt Folk Art +
    0 saves

    Dickensian England with Vaillancourt Folk Art

    Boston

    Mon, Aug 8 - Thu, Aug 18, 2016

  • Full Moon Sensory Walk +
    0 saves

    Full Moon Sensory Walk

    Williamstown

    Thu, Aug 18, 2016

  • Christian Heritage Tour - Plymouth +
    0 saves

    Christian Heritage Tour - Plymouth

    Plymouth

    Sat, Aug 20, 2016

  • Summer Sundays - Bodies in Motion +
    0 saves

    Summer Sundays - Bodies in Motion

    Williamstown

    Sun, Aug 21, 2016

  • Figure Drawing +
    0 saves

    Figure Drawing

    Williamstown

    Wed, Aug 24, 2016

  • Kill Tide Arts and Craft Festival +
    0 saves

    Kill Tide Arts and Craft Festival

    Brewster

    Sat, Aug 27 - Sun, Aug 28, 2016

  • From the Sea to the Mountains: The Trustees 125th Anniversary at the Boston Public Library +
    0 saves

    From the Sea to the Mountains: The Trustees 125th Anniversary at the Boston Public Library

    Boston

    Sat, Apr 2 - Sun, Aug 28, 2016

  • Photo-Secession: Painterly Masterworks of Turn-of-the-Century Photography +
    0 saves

    Photo-Secession: Painterly Masterworks of Turn-of-the-Century Photography

    Springfield

    Tue, Apr 12 - Sun, Aug 28, 2016

  • Summer Sundays - The Golden Age +
    0 saves

    Summer Sundays - The Golden Age

    Williamstown

    Sun, Aug 28, 2016

  • Figure Drawing +
    0 saves

    Figure Drawing

    Williamstown

    Wed, Aug 31, 2016

  • Bass River Arts and Craft Festival +
    0 saves

    Bass River Arts and Craft Festival

    Yarmouth

    Sat, Sep 3 - Sun, Sep 4, 2016

  • The Scoop on Poop: The Science of What Animals Leave Behind +
    0 saves

    The Scoop on Poop: The Science of What Animals Leave Behind

    Springfield

    Sat, May 28 - Sun, Sep 4, 2016