Massachusetts

Events

SIGNATURE EVENTS

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Paradise City Arts Festival: Spring Northampton +
    0 saves

    Paradise City Arts Festival: Spring Northampton

    Northampton

    Sat, May 27 - Mon, May 29, 2017

  • Looking North and South: European Prints and Drawings, 1500-1650 +
    0 saves

    Looking North and South: European Prints and Drawings, 1500-1650

    Williamstown

    Sun, Mar 5 - Mon, May 29, 2017

  • Public Art and Architecture Tour +
    0 saves

    Public Art and Architecture Tour

    Cambridge

    Sat, Jun 3, 2017

  • Opening Celebration at the Clark +
    0 saves

    Opening Celebration at the Clark

    Williamstown

    Sat, Jun 3, 2017

  • Opening Lecture: Picasso's Creative Collaborations +
    0 saves

    Opening Lecture: Picasso's Creative Collaborations

    Williamstown

    Sun, Jun 11, 2017

  • Summer Family Day: Creative Encounters +
    0 saves

    Summer Family Day: Creative Encounters

    Williamstown

    Sun, Jun 18, 2017

  • Scale: A Matter of Perspective +
    0 saves

    Scale: A Matter of Perspective

    Cambridge

    Fri, Mar 10 - Fri, Jun 23, 2017

  • Dinner and the Show +
    0 saves

    Dinner and the Show

    Williamstown

    Sat, Jun 24, 2017

  • Winter's Bone: photographs by Carl Nardiello +
    0 saves

    Winter's Bone: photographs by Carl Nardiello

    Shelburne Falls

    Fri, May 5 - Sun, Jun 25, 2017

  • Christin Couture: The Nearest Faraway Place +
    0 saves

    Christin Couture: The Nearest Faraway Place

    Shelburne Falls

    Fri, May 5 - Sun, Jun 25, 2017

  • Dresses: Fight or Flight +
    0 saves

    Dresses: Fight or Flight

    Worcester

    Sat, Jan 28 - Sat, Jul 15, 2017

  • Small Friends Arts & Artisans Show +
    0 saves

    Small Friends Arts & Artisans Show

    Nantucket

    Thu, Jul 13 - Sun, Jul 16, 2017

  • Nantucket Island School of Desigh & Arts Sandcastle & Sculpture Day +
    0 saves

    Nantucket Island School of Desigh & Arts Sandcastle & Sculpture Day

    Nantucket

    Sat, Jul 22, 2017

  • Lunar Attraction Exhibition at the Peabody Essex Museum +
    0 saves

    Lunar Attraction Exhibition at the Peabody Essex Museum

    Salem

    Sat, Oct 15, 2016 - Mon, Sep 4, 2017

  • Exhibition: Orchestrating Elegance: Alma-Tadema and Design +
    0 saves

    Exhibition: Orchestrating Elegance: Alma-Tadema and Design

    Williamstown

    Sun, Jun 4 - Mon, Sep 4, 2017

  • An Inner World: Seventeenth-Century Dutch Genre Painting +
    0 saves

    An Inner World: Seventeenth-Century Dutch Genre Painting

    Williamstown

    Sun, Mar 5 - Sun, Sep 17, 2017

  • Exhibition: No Rules: Helen Frankenthaler Woodcuts +
    0 saves

    Exhibition: No Rules: Helen Frankenthaler Woodcuts

    Williamstown

    Sat, Jul 1 - Sun, Sep 24, 2017

  • Ocean Liners: Glamour, Speed, and Style Exhibit at the Peabody Essex Museum +
    0 saves

    Ocean Liners: Glamour, Speed, and Style Exhibit at the Peabody Essex Museum

    Salem

    Sat, May 20 - Mon, Oct 9, 2017

  • Exhibition: As in Nature: Helen Frankenthaler Paintings +
    0 saves

    Exhibition: As in Nature: Helen Frankenthaler Paintings

    Williamstown

    Sat, Jul 1 - Mon, Oct 9, 2017

  • Inventing America: Rockwell and Warhol +
    0 saves

    Inventing America: Rockwell and Warhol

    Stockbridge

    Sat, Jun 10 - Sun, Oct 29, 2017