Massachusetts

Events

SIGNATURE EVENTS

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • North/South Drawing Day +
    0 saves

    North/South Drawing Day

    Williamstown

    Wed, Apr 19, 2017

  • Looking and Lunching: Spanish Daydreams +
    0 saves

    Looking and Lunching: Spanish Daydreams

    Williamstown

    Thu, Apr 20, 2017

  • Sarah Tortora: Fickle Ground Exhibit +
    0 saves

    Sarah Tortora: Fickle Ground Exhibit

    Wellesley

    Tue, Mar 14 - Fri, Apr 21, 2017

  • Remembering Charlie: Plein air panel discussion led by Sinikka Nogelo +
    0 saves

    Remembering Charlie: Plein air panel discussion led by Sinikka Nogelo

    Gloucester

    Sat, Apr 22, 2017

  • Lecture: Looking Anew at European Prints and Drawings +
    0 saves

    Lecture: Looking Anew at European Prints and Drawings

    Williamstown

    Sun, Apr 23, 2017

  • Collecting and Connoisseurship: A Conversation on the Collection Bequest from the Estate of Ann Kirk Warren '50 +
    0 saves

    Collecting and Connoisseurship: A Conversation on the Collection Bequest from the Estate of Ann Kirk Warren '50

    Wellesley

    Thu, Apr 27, 2017

  • Family Day at the Davis: A Grand Tour of Italy +
    0 saves

    Family Day at the Davis: A Grand Tour of Italy

    Wellesley

    Sat, Apr 29, 2017

  • Exhibition on Screen: The Artist's Garden +
    0 saves

    Exhibition on Screen: The Artist's Garden

    Williamstown

    Sun, Apr 30, 2017

  • Nathan Hanford: Friendship Thread, portraits of friends both near and far +
    0 saves

    Nathan Hanford: Friendship Thread, portraits of friends both near and far

    Shelburne Falls

    Fri, Mar 3 - Sun, Apr 30, 2017

  • Mohawk Trail Middle & High School Visual Arts Showcase +
    0 saves

    Mohawk Trail Middle & High School Visual Arts Showcase

    Shelburne Falls

    Fri, Mar 3 - Sun, Apr 30, 2017

  • Timothy Barringer Lecture: Transatlantic Landscapes +
    0 saves

    Timothy Barringer Lecture: Transatlantic Landscapes

    Wellesley

    Sat, May 6, 2017

  • Charles Movalli: Cape Ann & Beyond +
    0 saves

    Charles Movalli: Cape Ann & Beyond

    Gloucester

    Sat, Mar 4 - Sun, May 21, 2017

  • Paradise City Arts Festival: Spring Northampton +
    0 saves

    Paradise City Arts Festival: Spring Northampton

    Northampton

    Sat, May 27 - Mon, May 29, 2017

  • Looking North and South: European Prints and Drawings, 1500-1650 +
    0 saves

    Looking North and South: European Prints and Drawings, 1500-1650

    Williamstown

    Sun, Mar 5 - Mon, May 29, 2017

  • Scale: A Matter of Perspective +
    0 saves

    Scale: A Matter of Perspective

    Cambridge

    Fri, Mar 10 - Fri, Jun 23, 2017

  • Dresses: Fight or Flight +
    0 saves

    Dresses: Fight or Flight

    Worcester

    Sat, Jan 28 - Sat, Jul 15, 2017

  • Small Friends Arts & Artisans Show +
    0 saves

    Small Friends Arts & Artisans Show

    Nantucket

    Thu, Jul 13 - Sun, Jul 16, 2017

  • Nantucket Island School of Desigh & Arts Sandcastle & Sculpture Day +
    0 saves

    Nantucket Island School of Desigh & Arts Sandcastle & Sculpture Day

    Nantucket

    Sat, Jul 22, 2017

  • An Inner World: Seventeenth-Century Dutch Genre Painting +
    0 saves

    An Inner World: Seventeenth-Century Dutch Genre Painting

    Williamstown

    Sun, Mar 5 - Sun, Sep 17, 2017

  • Inventing America: Rockwell and Warhol +
    0 saves

    Inventing America: Rockwell and Warhol

    Stockbridge

    Sat, Jun 10 - Sun, Oct 29, 2017