Massachusetts

Events

SIGNATURE EVENTS

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Exhibition: Orchestrating Elegance: Alma-Tadema and Design +
    0 saves

    Exhibition: Orchestrating Elegance: Alma-Tadema and Design

    Williamstown

    Sun, Jun 4 - Mon, Sep 4, 2017

  • An Inner World: Seventeenth-Century Dutch Genre Painting +
    0 saves

    An Inner World: Seventeenth-Century Dutch Genre Painting

    Williamstown

    Sun, Mar 5 - Sun, Sep 17, 2017

  • Exhibition: No Rules: Helen Frankenthaler Woodcuts +
    0 saves

    Exhibition: No Rules: Helen Frankenthaler Woodcuts

    Williamstown

    Sat, Jul 1 - Sun, Sep 24, 2017

  • Ocean Liners: Glamour, Speed, and Style Exhibit at the Peabody Essex Museum +
    0 saves

    Ocean Liners: Glamour, Speed, and Style Exhibit at the Peabody Essex Museum

    Salem

    Sat, May 20 - Mon, Oct 9, 2017

  • Exhibition: As in Nature: Helen Frankenthaler Paintings +
    0 saves

    Exhibition: As in Nature: Helen Frankenthaler Paintings

    Williamstown

    Sat, Jul 1 - Mon, Oct 9, 2017

  • Inventing America: Rockwell and Warhol +
    0 saves

    Inventing America: Rockwell and Warhol

    Stockbridge

    Sat, Jun 10 - Sun, Oct 29, 2017

  • NHA Festival of Wreaths +
    0 saves

    NHA Festival of Wreaths

    Nantucket

    Wed, Nov 22 - Sun, Nov 26, 2017

  • "It's Alive!" Classic Horror and Sci-Fi Art from the Kirk Hammett Collection +
    0 saves

    "It's Alive!" Classic Horror and Sci-Fi Art from the Kirk Hammett Collection

    Salem

    Sat, Aug 12 - Sun, Nov 26, 2017

  • Festival Of Trees +
    0 saves

    Festival Of Trees

    Nantucket

    Fri, Dec 1 - Sun, Dec 31, 2017

  • Nantucket New Year +
    0 saves

    Nantucket New Year

    Nantucket

    Fri, Dec 29, 2017 - Mon, Jan 1, 2018

  • Drawn from Nature & on Stone: The Lithographs of Fitz Henry Lane +
    0 saves

    Drawn from Nature & on Stone: The Lithographs of Fitz Henry Lane

    Gloucester

    Sat, Oct 7, 2017 - Sun, Mar 4, 2018

  • Georgia O'Keefe: Living Modern Exhibit at the Peabody Essex Museum +
    0 saves

    Georgia O'Keefe: Living Modern Exhibit at the Peabody Essex Museum

    Salem

    Sat, Dec 16, 2017 - Sun, Apr 1, 2018

  • XYZT: A Journey in 5 Dimensions Exhibit at the Peabody Essex Museum +
    0 saves

    XYZT: A Journey in 5 Dimensions Exhibit at the Peabody Essex Museum

    Salem

    Sat, Oct 14, 2017 - Sun, Apr 22, 2018