Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • The Vibrant Art and Storied History of Ethiopian Icons +
    0 saves

    The Vibrant Art and Storied History of Ethiopian Icons

    Clinton

    Fri, Jan 23 - Sat, Apr 18, 2015

  • Community Open House +
    0 saves

    Community Open House

    Amherst

    Sun, Apr 26, 2015

  • Family Farm Fest +
    0 saves

    Family Farm Fest

    Sturbridge

    Sat, Apr 18 - Sun, Apr 26, 2015

  • Draw Me a Story: Tomie and Friends at the Wenham Museum +
    0 saves

    Draw Me a Story: Tomie and Friends at the Wenham Museum

    Wenham

    Fri, Mar 6 - Mon, Apr 27, 2015

  • TypeCast: Twelve quick talks on type +
    0 saves

    TypeCast: Twelve quick talks on type

    Boston

    Thu, Apr 30, 2015

  • "Down to Earth: Clay, Paper & Wood" Artist Reception +
    0 saves

    "Down to Earth: Clay, Paper & Wood" Artist Reception

    Lowell

    Sat, May 2, 2015

  • Animal Secrets +
    0 saves

    Animal Secrets

    Springfield

    Sat, Jan 31 - Sun, May 3, 2015

  • Greenway Echelman Sculpture Installation +
    0 saves

    Greenway Echelman Sculpture Installation

    Boston

    Sun, May 3 - Mon, May 4, 2015

  • Think, Don't Think: John Cira Mixed Media Works +
    0 saves

    Think, Don't Think: John Cira Mixed Media Works

    Falmouth

    Wed, Apr 1 - Wed, May 6, 2015

  • National Public Gardens Day +
    0 saves

    National Public Gardens Day

    Sandwich

    Fri, May 8, 2015

  • Behind the Scenes Auto Tour +
    0 saves

    Behind the Scenes Auto Tour

    Sandwich

    Sat, May 9, 2015

  • The Heritage Collection Tour +
    0 saves

    The Heritage Collection Tour

    Sandwich

    Sat, May 9, 2015

  • When The Stars Begin To Fall +
    0 saves

    When The Stars Begin To Fall

    Boston

    Wed, Feb 4 - Sun, May 10, 2015

  • Greenway Echelman Sculpture Grand Opening +
    0 saves

    Greenway Echelman Sculpture Grand Opening

    Boston

    Mon, May 11, 2015

  • Hyannis HyArts Artist Shanty Season! +
    0 saves

    Hyannis HyArts Artist Shanty Season!

    Hyannis

    Fri, May 15 - Sun, May 17, 2015

  • Collection Intervention: Ellen Gallagher's DeLuxe +
    0 saves

    Collection Intervention: Ellen Gallagher's DeLuxe

    Andover

    Sat, Feb 7 - Sun, May 17, 2015

  • Hyannis HyArts Artist Shanty Season! +
    0 saves

    Hyannis HyArts Artist Shanty Season!

    Hyannis

    Fri, May 22 - Mon, May 25, 2015

  • Wool Days at Old Sturbridge Village +
    0 saves

    Wool Days at Old Sturbridge Village

    Sturbridge

    Sat, May 23 - Mon, May 25, 2015

  • Drapetomania: Grupo Antillano and the Art of Afro-Cuba +
    0 saves

    Drapetomania: Grupo Antillano and the Art of Afro-Cuba

    Cambridge

    Fri, Jan 30 - Fri, May 29, 2015

  • Still Running: Afro-Cuban Art +
    0 saves

    Still Running: Afro-Cuban Art

    Cambridge

    Fri, Apr 3 - Fri, May 29, 2015