Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Festival of Flowers +
    0 saves

    Festival of Flowers

    Springfield

    Thu, Apr 9 - Sun, Apr 12, 2015

  • Above the Fold: New Expressions in Origami +
    0 saves

    Above the Fold: New Expressions in Origami

    Springfield

    Tue, Jan 20 - Sun, Apr 12, 2015

  • The Vibrant Art and Storied History of Ethiopian Icons +
    0 saves

    The Vibrant Art and Storied History of Ethiopian Icons

    Clinton

    Fri, Jan 23 - Sat, Apr 18, 2015

  • Community Open House +
    0 saves

    Community Open House

    Amherst

    Sun, Apr 26, 2015

  • Draw Me a Story: Tomie and Friends at the Wenham Museum +
    0 saves

    Draw Me a Story: Tomie and Friends at the Wenham Museum

    Wenham

    Fri, Mar 6 - Mon, Apr 27, 2015

  • Animal Secrets +
    0 saves

    Animal Secrets

    Springfield

    Sat, Jan 31 - Sun, May 3, 2015

  • Think, Don't Think: John Cira Mixed Media Works +
    0 saves

    Think, Don't Think: John Cira Mixed Media Works

    Falmouth

    Wed, Apr 1 - Wed, May 6, 2015

  • When The Stars Begin To Fall +
    0 saves

    When The Stars Begin To Fall

    Boston

    Wed, Feb 4 - Sun, May 10, 2015

  • Hyannis HyArts Artist Shanty Season! +
    0 saves

    Hyannis HyArts Artist Shanty Season!

    Hyannis

    Fri, May 15 - Sun, May 17, 2015

  • Collection Intervention: Ellen Gallagher's DeLuxe +
    0 saves

    Collection Intervention: Ellen Gallagher's DeLuxe

    Andover

    Sat, Feb 7 - Sun, May 17, 2015

  • Hyannis HyArts Artist Shanty Season! +
    0 saves

    Hyannis HyArts Artist Shanty Season!

    Hyannis

    Fri, May 22 - Mon, May 25, 2015

  • Hyannis HyArts Artist Shanty Season! +
    0 saves

    Hyannis HyArts Artist Shanty Season!

    Hyannis

    Fri, May 29 - Sun, May 31, 2015

  • True Blue: Everybody's Favorite Color +
    0 saves

    True Blue: Everybody's Favorite Color

    Wenham

    Tue, Jan 20 - Sun, May 31, 2015

  • Hyannis HyArts Artist Shanty Season! +
    0 saves

    Hyannis HyArts Artist Shanty Season!

    Hyannis

    Fri, Jun 12 - Sun, Jun 14, 2015

  • Hyannis HyArts Artist Shanty Season! +
    0 saves

    Hyannis HyArts Artist Shanty Season!

    Hyannis

    Fri, Jun 19 - Sun, Jun 21, 2015

  • Imagine Me: What Shall I Be? at the Wenham Museum +
    0 saves

    Imagine Me: What Shall I Be? at the Wenham Museum

    Wenham

    Wed, Feb 4 - Tue, Jun 30, 2015

  • Bass River Arts & Craft Festival +
    0 saves

    Bass River Arts & Craft Festival

    Yarmouth

    Sat, Jul 4 - Sun, Jul 5, 2015

  • Sandwich Summer Arts and Craft Festival +
    0 saves

    Sandwich Summer Arts and Craft Festival

    Sandwich

    Sat, Jul 11 - Sun, Jul 12, 2015

  • Emily Dickinson: "Would You Like Summer? Taste of Ours --" +
    0 saves

    Emily Dickinson: "Would You Like Summer? Taste of Ours --"

    Amherst

    Fri, Jul 17 - Sun, Jul 19, 2015

  • Hyannis Summer Arts and Craft Festival +
    0 saves

    Hyannis Summer Arts and Craft Festival

    Hyannis

    Sat, Jul 18 - Sun, Jul 19, 2015