Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Deerfield: A Community of Craftwork in the Early 20th Century +
    1 saves

    Deerfield: A Community of Craftwork in the Early 20th Century

    Deerfield

    Sat, Mar 1, 2014 - Sun, Feb 15, 2015

  • Summer Art Trunk Show +
    0 saves

    Summer Art Trunk Show

    Cheshire

    Sat, Jul 26, 2014

  • "Through a Year Outside": Natural History Photography by Sheila Carroll +
    0 saves

    "Through a Year Outside": Natural History Photography by Sheila Carroll

    Worcester

    Wed, Jul 9 - Mon, Jul 28, 2014

  • Street Talk: Chris Daze Ellis in Dialogue with the Collection +
    0 saves

    Street Talk: Chris Daze Ellis in Dialogue with the Collection

    Andover

    Sat, May 3 - Thu, Jul 31, 2014

  • LIGHT MINUS ZERO - Photography by Rick Macomber +
    0 saves

    LIGHT MINUS ZERO - Photography by Rick Macomber

    Winthrop

    Fri, Jul 25 - Fri, Aug 22, 2014

  • Kill Tide Arts and Craft Festival +
    0 saves

    Kill Tide Arts and Craft Festival

    Brewster

    Sat, Aug 23 - Sun, Aug 24, 2014

  • Motorama +
    0 saves

    Motorama

    North Adams

    Sun, Aug 24, 2014

  • Conversation with a Curator +
    0 saves

    Conversation with a Curator

    Lincoln

    Sun, Aug 24, 2014

  • Timeless Journeys at Boston's International Poster Gallery Through Labor Day +
    0 saves

    Timeless Journeys at Boston's International Poster Gallery Through Labor Day

    Boston

    Tue, Jul 15 - Tue, Sep 2, 2014

  • Conversation with a Curator +
    0 saves

    Conversation with a Curator

    Lincoln

    Wed, Sep 10, 2014

  • Shelburne Falls Art Walk +
    0 saves

    Shelburne Falls Art Walk

    Shelburne Falls

    Sat, Sep 13, 2014

  • Pickwickian Endeavors +
    0 saves

    Pickwickian Endeavors

    Salem

    Fri, Sep 26 - Sun, Sep 28, 2014

  • Down by the Old Mill Stream: Historic Quilts & Fashions from Rhode Island +
    0 saves

    Down by the Old Mill Stream: Historic Quilts & Fashions from Rhode Island

    Lowell

    Thu, Jul 10 - Sun, Oct 5, 2014

  • PLATFORM 13: Roberley Bell, The Shape of the Afternoon +
    0 saves

    PLATFORM 13: Roberley Bell, The Shape of the Afternoon

    Lincoln

    Fri, May 16 - Mon, Oct 6, 2014

  • Ian Hamilton Finlay: Arcadian Revolutionary and Avant Gardener +
    0 saves

    Ian Hamilton Finlay: Arcadian Revolutionary and Avant Gardener

    Lincoln

    Fri, May 16 - Mon, Oct 13, 2014

  • Lesley Dill +
    0 saves

    Lesley Dill

    Lincoln

    Fri, May 16 - Mon, Oct 13, 2014

  • ALL NEW ENGLAND +
    0 saves

    ALL NEW ENGLAND

    Barnstable

    Thu, Sep 18 - Mon, Oct 20, 2014

  • Exhibition at ATHM: "Fiberart International" +
    0 saves

    Exhibition at ATHM: "Fiberart International"

    Lowell

    Fri, Jul 11 - Sun, Oct 26, 2014

  • Shelburne Falls Art Walk +
    0 saves

    Shelburne Falls Art Walk

    Shelburne Falls

    Sat, Nov 1, 2014

  • Essence of Light +
    0 saves

    Essence of Light

    Barnstable

    Thu, Oct 23 - Mon, Nov 17, 2014