Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Talk: The Renaissance Nude +
    0 saves

    Talk: The Renaissance Nude

    Williamstown

    Sun, Jun 19, 2016

  • Christian Heritage Tour - Plymouth +
    0 saves

    Christian Heritage Tour - Plymouth

    Plymouth

    Sat, Jun 25, 2016

  • Art in the Gardens Reception +
    0 saves

    Art in the Gardens Reception

    Orleans

    Sat, Jun 25, 2016

  • Cocktails for Cars +
    0 saves

    Cocktails for Cars

    Sandwich

    Sat, Jun 25, 2016

  • Rebecca Clark: Along the River +
    0 saves

    Rebecca Clark: Along the River

    Shelburne Falls

    Fri, May 6 - Mon, Jun 27, 2016

  • Cheryl Rezendes: Interludes- a collection of new works +
    0 saves

    Cheryl Rezendes: Interludes- a collection of new works

    Shelburne Falls

    Fri, May 6 - Mon, Jun 27, 2016

  • The Fourth Annual "One" Members' Exhibition +
    0 saves

    The Fourth Annual "One" Members' Exhibition

    Worcester

    Fri, Jun 10 - Thu, Jun 30, 2016

  • Sensing Place Morning Meditation +
    0 saves

    Sensing Place Morning Meditation

    Williamstown

    Mon, Jul 4, 2016

  • Morning Meditation in Celebration of Sensing Place +
    0 saves

    Morning Meditation in Celebration of Sensing Place

    Williamstown

    Mon, Jul 4, 2016

  • Better Angels: The Firefighters of 9/11 +
    0 saves

    Better Angels: The Firefighters of 9/11

    Springfield

    Tue, Jan 12 - Sun, Jul 10, 2016

  • Opening Lecture: Creating "Sensing Place" +
    0 saves

    Opening Lecture: Creating "Sensing Place"

    Williamstown

    Sun, Jul 10, 2016

  • Summer Sundays - Spanish Dance Showcase +
    0 saves

    Summer Sundays - Spanish Dance Showcase

    Williamstown

    Sun, Jul 10, 2016

  • CUT! Costume and the Cinema Lecture Series: The Evolution of Fashion in Film +
    0 saves

    CUT! Costume and the Cinema Lecture Series: The Evolution of Fashion in Film

    Sandwich

    Sun, Jul 10, 2016

  • "Flux" by Neil Wilkins +
    0 saves

    "Flux" by Neil Wilkins

    Worcester

    Thu, Mar 31 - Tue, Jul 12, 2016

  • Christian Heritage Tour Plymouth +
    0 saves

    Christian Heritage Tour Plymouth

    Plymouth

    Sat, Jul 16, 2016

  • Summer Sundays - Toro! Toro! +
    0 saves

    Summer Sundays - Toro! Toro!

    Williamstown

    Sun, Jul 17, 2016

  • Hydrangea Festival +
    0 saves

    Hydrangea Festival

    Sandwich

    Fri, Jul 8 - Sun, Jul 17, 2016

  • Figure Drawing +
    0 saves

    Figure Drawing

    Williamstown

    Wed, Jul 27, 2016

  • "Character Education" by Robb Sandagata +
    0 saves

    "Character Education" by Robb Sandagata

    Worcester

    Fri, Feb 5 - Thu, Jul 28, 2016

  • Walls and Beams, Rooms and Dreams: Images of Home +
    0 saves

    Walls and Beams, Rooms and Dreams: Images of Home

    Andover

    Sat, Jan 23 - Sun, Jul 31, 2016