Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Hall of Human Life | NEW! +
    4 saves

    Hall of Human Life | NEW!

    Boston

    Sat, Nov 16, 2013 - Sun, Aug 31, 2014

  • City of Boston Preservation Month 2014 +
    0 saves

    City of Boston Preservation Month 2014

    Boston

    Thu, May 1 - Sat, May 31, 2014

  • Cultural Survival Bazaar +
    0 saves

    Cultural Survival Bazaar

    Boston

    Sat, Jun 7, 2014

  • SAC Artist Awards Exhibition +
    0 saves

    SAC Artist Awards Exhibition

    Boston

    Sat, May 3 - Sat, Jul 19, 2014

  • Guided and Self-guided Tours

    Boston

    Wed, Dec 12, 2012 - Wed, Dec 31, 2014

    Voted as one of the most significant buildings in the United States by the American Institute of Architects, Trinity Church... more

    + 4 saves
  • Bled for Boston Photography Exhibit

    Boston

    Thu, Apr 3 - Wed, Apr 30, 2014

    On Thursday, April 3rd, 2014 the Boston Center for Adult Education (BCAE) hosts the unveiling of Bled for Boston, the year-long... more

    + 0 saves
  • Peter DeCamp Haines and Leslie Wilcox Exhibition

    Boston

    Wed, Apr 16 - Sun, May 18, 2014

    Exhibition on view April 16 - May 18, 2014 Artists' reception: April 26, 2-5 pm SOWA First Friday: May 2, 5-8 pm Peter DeCamp Haines'... more

    + 0 saves
  • Rights of Way: Mobility and the City

    Boston

    Thu, Dec 5, 2013 - Mon, May 26, 2014

    Rights of Way: Mobility and the City is a global exploration of mobility and transportation in cities. The exhibition features... more

    + 0 saves