Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • 34th Annual Salem Haunted Happenings +
    44 saves

    34th Annual Salem Haunted Happenings

    Salem

    Thu, Oct 1 - Sat, Oct 31, 2015

  • 35th Annual Gloucester Waterfront Festival +
    13 saves

    35th Annual Gloucester Waterfront Festival

    Gloucester

    Sat, Aug 15 - Sun, Aug 16, 2015

  • "Experience " The Underground Railroad +
    13 saves

    "Experience " The Underground Railroad

    Mansfield

    Sun, Mar 15 - Thu, Sep 3, 2015

  • 13th Annual Nantucket Cranberry Festival +
    5 saves

    13th Annual Nantucket Cranberry Festival

    Nantucket

    Sat, Oct 10, 2015

  • Great Mammal Hall +
    4 saves

    Great Mammal Hall

    Cambridge

    Thu, Jan 2, 2014 - Thu, Dec 31, 2015

  • Sea Creatures in Glass:  Blaschka Models of Marine Invertebrates +
    3 saves

    Sea Creatures in Glass: Blaschka Models of Marine Invertebrates

    Cambridge

    Sat, May 24, 2014 - Sun, May 31, 2015

  • Bass River Arts & Craft Festival +
    3 saves

    Bass River Arts & Craft Festival

    Yarmouth

    Sat, Jul 4 - Sun, Jul 5, 2015

  • Hyannis Summer Arts and Craft Festival +
    3 saves

    Hyannis Summer Arts and Craft Festival

    Hyannis

    Sat, Jul 18 - Sun, Jul 19, 2015

  • Curious George: Let's Get Curious! +
    3 saves

    Curious George: Let's Get Curious!

    Springfield

    Sat, May 23 - Sun, Sep 6, 2015

  • Rockport@Night First Fridays +
    3 saves

    Rockport@Night First Fridays

    Rockport

    Fri, May 1 - Fri, Oct 2, 2015

  • Cultural Survival Bazaar +
    3 saves

    Cultural Survival Bazaar

    Amherst

    Sat, Oct 10 - Mon, Oct 12, 2015

  • Castleberry Holiday Arts & Craft Festival +
    3 saves

    Castleberry Holiday Arts & Craft Festival

    Worcester

    Fri, Nov 20 - Sun, Nov 22, 2015

  • Cultural Survival Bazaar +
    2 saves

    Cultural Survival Bazaar

    Falmouth

    Sat, Jul 18 - Sun, Jul 19, 2015

  • Mark Rothko's Harvard Murals +
    2 saves

    Mark Rothko's Harvard Murals

    Cambridge

    Sun, Nov 16, 2014 - Sun, Jul 26, 2015

  • Tower Hill's huge annual Plant Show +
    1 saves

    Tower Hill's huge annual Plant Show

    Boylston

    Sat, May 30, 2015

  • Hyannis HyArts Artist Shanty Season! +
    1 saves

    Hyannis HyArts Artist Shanty Season!

    Hyannis

    Fri, Jun 12 - Sun, Jun 14, 2015

  • Sandwich Summer Arts and Craft Festival +
    1 saves

    Sandwich Summer Arts and Craft Festival

    Sandwich

    Sat, Jul 11 - Sun, Jul 12, 2015

  • Emily Dickinson: "Would You Like Summer? Taste of Ours --" +
    1 saves

    Emily Dickinson: "Would You Like Summer? Taste of Ours --"

    Amherst

    Fri, Jul 17 - Sun, Jul 19, 2015

  • Summer in Brewster Arts and Craft Festival +
    1 saves

    Summer in Brewster Arts and Craft Festival

    Brewster

    Sat, Jul 25 - Sun, Jul 26, 2015

  • Kill Tide Arts and Craft Festival +
    1 saves

    Kill Tide Arts and Craft Festival

    Brewster

    Sat, Aug 29 - Sun, Aug 30, 2015