Massachusetts

Events

SIGNATURE EVENTS

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Glass Flowers at Harvard Museum of Natural History +
    2 saves

    Glass Flowers at Harvard Museum of Natural History

    Cambridge

    Sat, May 21, 2016 - Sun, May 21, 2017

  • The Legacy of Penobscot Canoes: A View from the River +
    2 saves

    The Legacy of Penobscot Canoes: A View from the River

    Cambridge

    Sat, Apr 12, 2014 - Sat, Sep 30, 2017

  • Manzanar: Photographs by Ansel Adams +
    1 saves

    Manzanar: Photographs by Ansel Adams

    Andover

    Thu, Sep 1, 2016 - Sun, Mar 5, 2017

  • Paradise City Arts Festival: Spring Marlborough +
    1 saves

    Paradise City Arts Festival: Spring Marlborough

    Marlborough

    Fri, Mar 24 - Sun, Mar 26, 2017

  • Norman Rockwell's 323 "Saturday Evening Post" Covers +
    1 saves

    Norman Rockwell's 323 "Saturday Evening Post" Covers

    Stockbridge

    Mon, Jun 6, 2016 - Tue, Jun 6, 2017

  • Winter Shorts 2017 +
    0 saves

    Winter Shorts 2017

    Gloucester

    Sat, Jan 21 - Sun, Jan 22, 2017

  • The Pace of Nature +
    0 saves

    The Pace of Nature

    Worcester

    Fri, Aug 5, 2016 - Wed, Jan 25, 2017

  • CAMafterhours +
    0 saves

    CAMafterhours

    Gloucester

    Fri, Jan 27, 2017

  • Cape Ann Shipwrecks with Capt. Raymond H. Bates, Jr. +
    0 saves

    Cape Ann Shipwrecks with Capt. Raymond H. Bates, Jr.

    Gloucester

    Sat, Jan 28, 2017

  • EXHIBITION ON SCREEN: CURIOUS WORLD OF HIERONYMUS BOSCH +
    0 saves

    EXHIBITION ON SCREEN: CURIOUS WORLD OF HIERONYMUS BOSCH

    Williamstown

    Sat, Jan 28, 2017

  • Sylvester Ahola Jamboree +
    0 saves

    Sylvester Ahola Jamboree

    Gloucester

    Sat, Jan 28, 2017

  • STATELESS. Artists Respond to the Refugee Crisis +
    0 saves

    STATELESS. Artists Respond to the Refugee Crisis

    New Bedford

    Thu, Nov 10, 2016 - Sun, Jan 29, 2017

  • CRAFTY BASTARDS: LOCAL BEER HISTORY FROM TAVERNS TO MICROBREWS +
    0 saves

    CRAFTY BASTARDS: LOCAL BEER HISTORY FROM TAVERNS TO MICROBREWS

    Newton

    Sun, Jan 29, 2017

  • NEW PARENTS GALLERY TALK +
    0 saves

    NEW PARENTS GALLERY TALK

    Williamstown

    Fri, Feb 3, 2017

  • 28th ANNUAL FINE ARTS CENTER GALA, AUCTION & PREVIEW +
    0 saves

    28th ANNUAL FINE ARTS CENTER GALA, AUCTION & PREVIEW

    Amherst

    Sat, Feb 4, 2017

  • Exhibition: Photography and Discovery +
    0 saves

    Exhibition: Photography and Discovery

    Williamstown

    Sat, Nov 12, 2016 - Sun, Feb 5, 2017

  • Shodo Lecture and Demonstration +
    0 saves

    Shodo Lecture and Demonstration

    Williamstown

    Sun, Feb 5, 2017

  • Shodo Workshop +
    0 saves

    Shodo Workshop

    Williamstown

    Sun, Feb 5, 2017

  • Skin Deep, by artists Claudia Olds Goldie & Embodied Energy, by Nancy Selvage +
    0 saves

    Skin Deep, by artists Claudia Olds Goldie & Embodied Energy, by Nancy Selvage

    Boston

    Sun, Jan 1 - Sun, Feb 5, 2017

  • Start with Art Preschool Series +
    0 saves

    Start with Art Preschool Series

    Williamstown

    Sat, Feb 11, 2017