Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Storied Walls: Murals of the Americas (ongoing) +
    12 saves

    Storied Walls: Murals of the Americas (ongoing)

    Cambridge

    Tue, Aug 7, 2012 - Wed, Dec 31, 2014

  • 33rd Annual Salem Haunted Happenings +
    8 saves

    33rd Annual Salem Haunted Happenings

    Salem

    Wed, Oct 1 - Fri, Oct 31, 2014

  • Castleberry Holiday Arts & Craft Festival +
    7 saves

    Castleberry Holiday Arts & Craft Festival

    Worcester

    Fri, Nov 21 - Sun, Nov 23, 2014

  • Mollusks: Shelled Masters of the Marine Realm +
    3 saves

    Mollusks: Shelled Masters of the Marine Realm

    Cambridge

    Sat, Feb 18, 2012 - Wed, Dec 31, 2014

  • The 19th Annual Castleberry Faire +
    2 saves

    The 19th Annual Castleberry Faire

    Wilmington

    Fri, Nov 28 - Sun, Nov 30, 2014

  • "Plymouth Witness to the Civil War" +
    2 saves

    "Plymouth Witness to the Civil War"

    Plymouth

    Sat, May 17 - Tue, Dec 30, 2014

  • South End House Tour +
    1 saves

    South End House Tour

    Boston

    Sat, Oct 18, 2014

  • The Unknown Hopper: Edward Hopper as Illustrator +
    1 saves

    The Unknown Hopper: Edward Hopper as Illustrator

    Stockbridge

    Sat, Jun 7 - Sun, Oct 26, 2014

  • Exhibition at ATHM: "Fiberart International" +
    1 saves

    Exhibition at ATHM: "Fiberart International"

    Lowell

    Fri, Jul 11 - Sun, Oct 26, 2014

  • 18th Annual Boston International Fine Art Show +
    1 saves

    18th Annual Boston International Fine Art Show

    Boston

    Thu, Nov 13 - Sun, Nov 16, 2014

  • Essence of Light +
    1 saves

    Essence of Light

    Barnstable

    Thu, Oct 23 - Mon, Nov 17, 2014

  • Celebrating the Fiber Arts +
    1 saves

    Celebrating the Fiber Arts

    Deerfield

    Sat, Apr 19 - Sun, Dec 28, 2014

  • Deerfield: A Community of Craftwork in the Early 20th Century +
    1 saves

    Deerfield: A Community of Craftwork in the Early 20th Century

    Deerfield

    Sat, Mar 1, 2014 - Sun, Feb 15, 2015

  • Celebrating our Waters Reception +
    0 saves

    Celebrating our Waters Reception

    Orleans

    Sat, Sep 20, 2014

  • Celebrating our Waters en Plein Air +
    0 saves

    Celebrating our Waters en Plein Air

    Orleans

    Sat, Sep 20, 2014

  • "The Sturgeon Queens" Film Screening at the Yiddish Book Center +
    0 saves

    "The Sturgeon Queens" Film Screening at the Yiddish Book Center

    Amherst

    Sun, Sep 21, 2014

  • Dickens and the Salem Connection-Puzzles, Parker Brothers and the Sea Chanty +
    0 saves

    Dickens and the Salem Connection-Puzzles, Parker Brothers and the Sea Chanty

    Salem

    Fri, Sep 26, 2014

  • Ambient Folklore +
    0 saves

    Ambient Folklore

    Worcester

    Thu, Aug 7 - Sat, Sep 27, 2014

  • Pickwickian Endeavors +
    0 saves

    Pickwickian Endeavors

    Salem

    Fri, Sep 26 - Sun, Sep 28, 2014

  • Trails & Sails +
    0 saves

    Trails & Sails

    Salem

    Fri, Sep 19 - Sun, Sep 28, 2014