Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Veterans' Day at Old Sturbridge Village +
    0 saves

    Veterans' Day at Old Sturbridge Village

    Sturbridge

    Wed, Nov 11, 2015

  • Castleberry Holiday Arts & Craft Festival +
    3 saves

    Castleberry Holiday Arts & Craft Festival

    Worcester

    Fri, Nov 20 - Sun, Nov 22, 2015

  • Boston Home Decor Show November +
    0 saves

    Boston Home Decor Show November

    Boston

    Thu, Nov 19 - Sun, Nov 22, 2015

  • Castleberry Faire +
    1 saves

    Castleberry Faire

    Wilmington

    Fri, Nov 27 - Sun, Nov 29, 2015

  • 42nd Annual Christmas Stroll Weekend +
    1 saves

    42nd Annual Christmas Stroll Weekend

    Nantucket

    Fri, Dec 4 - Sun, Dec 6, 2015

  • Festival of Lights at Edaville USA +
    13 saves

    Festival of Lights at Edaville USA

    Carver, Ma

    Fri, Nov 20, 2015 - Fri, Jan 1, 2016

  • FAC Community Fest +
    0 saves

    FAC Community Fest

    Amherst

    Sat, Apr 30, 2016

  • 94th Mashpee Wampanoag Powwow

    Mashpee

    Fri, Jul 3 - Sun, Jul 5, 2015

    Native American Art, Jewelry, Wampum, Gifts, Crafts, Dancing, Drumming, Food, Games & Clothing, New England Birds of Prey, Wampanoag Princess... more

    + 0 saves
  • Pintastic New England: New England's First Ever Large Scale Pinball Arcade and Game Room Expo

    Sturbridge

    Fri, Jul 10 - Sat, Jul 11, 2015

    Pintastic New England, a new family friendly annual tradition for the greater New England area featuring over 200 pinball, arcade machines,... more

    + 0 saves
  • Salem Willows Seafood Festival

    Salem

    Fri, Jul 10 - Sun, Jul 12, 2015

    Indulge Yourself at the Salem Willows Seafood Festival! Dozens of restaurants and food vendors serve up their seafood specialties including... more

    + 2 saves
  • Nantucket Yoga Festival

    Nantucket

    Fri, Jul 10 - Sun, Jul 12, 2015

    The Nantucket Yoga Festival is a community orientated celebration that brings together the very best world class yoga instructors, wellness... more

    + 0 saves
  • 16th Annual Lantern Festival

    Boston

    Sat, Jul 18, 2015

    This breathtaking ceremony of remembrance is inspired by Buddhist rituals, where lanterns representing the souls of the dead are floated... more

    + 2 saves
  • Comic Connection

    Stockbridge

    Sat, Jul 18, 2015

    Explore the art of storytelling in pictures during this activity-filled day. Talks and workshops with noted cartoonists, family gallery tours,... more

    + 0 saves
  • Summer Moon Pow-wow

    Danvers

    Sat, Jul 18 - Sun, Jul 19, 2015

    This is a traditional Native American Cultural-Educational Event featuring Native American identity, culture and history. There will be several sessions,... more

    + 2 saves
  • Abbadia Mare Festival - 4th year

    Gloucester

    Sat, Jul 18 - Sun, Jul 19, 2015

    Huzzah! The Renaissance Festival returns to Hammond Castle Museum for a fourth year! Knights in shining armor, music and hand... more

    + 1 saves
  • Salem CultureFest

    Salem

    Sat, Jul 18 - Sun, Jul 19, 2015

    Featuring live bands who showcase many cultures and styles. more

    + 0 saves
  • Yidstock 2015: the Festival of New Yiddish Music

    Amherst

    Thu, Jul 16 - Sun, Jul 19, 2015

    Join us for Yidstock 2015: The Festival of New Yiddish Music! The best in klezmer and new Yiddish music to the... more

    + 0 saves
  • 24th Annual Nantucket Arts & Artisans Show

    Nantucket

    Fri, Jul 17 - Sun, Jul 19, 2015

    Every summer Small Friends on Nantucket hosts The Nantucket Art and Artisan Show. The show is now in its 24th... more

    + 0 saves
  • Outside The Box Free Performing Arts Festival

    Boston

    Tue, Jul 14 - Sun, Jul 19, 2015

    Outside The Box, Boston's premier performing arts festival, will return to Boston Common July 14-19, 2915. This free event will feature... more

    + 0 saves
  • The Wooster Group Films: House/Lights

    Great Barrington

    Mon, Jul 20, 2015

    "House/Lights" marks the highly interdisciplinary mode of theater that is the hallmark of The Wooster Group. The 1999... more

    + 0 saves