Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • First Annual Salem Spice Festival +
    0 saves

    First Annual Salem Spice Festival

    Salem

    Sat, Sep 13 - Sun, Sep 14, 2014

  • Pudding Hollow Pudding Festival +
    0 saves

    Pudding Hollow Pudding Festival

    Hawley

    Sun, Sep 28, 2014

  • Pickwickian Endeavors: The First Biannual North American Dickens Conference +
    0 saves

    Pickwickian Endeavors: The First Biannual North American Dickens Conference

    Salem

    Fri, Sep 26 - Sun, Sep 28, 2014

  • Working Waterfront Festival +
    0 saves

    Working Waterfront Festival

    New Bedford

    Sat, Sep 27 - Sun, Sep 28, 2014

  • Topsfield Fair +
    0 saves

    Topsfield Fair

    Topsfield

    Fri, Oct 3 - Mon, Oct 13, 2014

  • King Richard's Faire +
    0 saves

    King Richard's Faire

    Carver

    Sat, Aug 30 - Sun, Oct 19, 2014

  • Farm. Field. Sea. An Island Culinary Adventure with Chef/Farmer Chris Fischer +
    0 saves

    Farm. Field. Sea. An Island Culinary Adventure with Chef/Farmer Chris Fischer

    Chilmark

    Sat, Oct 25 - Sun, Oct 26, 2014

  • 33rd Annual Salem Haunted Happenings +
    0 saves

    33rd Annual Salem Haunted Happenings

    Salem

    Wed, Oct 1 - Fri, Oct 31, 2014

  • Salem Literary Festival +
    0 saves

    Salem Literary Festival

    Salem

    Fri, Nov 7 - Sun, Nov 9, 2014

  • Castleberry Holiday Arts & Craft Festival +
    2 saves

    Castleberry Holiday Arts & Craft Festival

    Worcester

    Fri, Nov 21 - Sun, Nov 23, 2014

  • Moonlight Magic +
    1 saves

    Moonlight Magic

    Shelburne Falls

    Fri, Nov 28, 2014

  • City of Lights +
    0 saves

    City of Lights

    Lowell

    Sat, Nov 29, 2014

  • The 19th Annual Castleberry Faire +
    0 saves

    The 19th Annual Castleberry Faire

    Wilmington

    Fri, Nov 28 - Sun, Nov 30, 2014

  • City of Lights +
    0 saves

    City of Lights

    Lowell

    Sun, Nov 30, 2014

  • The Holiday Festival of Lights +
    0 saves

    The Holiday Festival of Lights

    Westford

    Sat, Nov 29 - Tue, Dec 23, 2014

  • Salem Holiday Happenings +
    0 saves

    Salem Holiday Happenings

    Salem

    Mon, Dec 1 - Wed, Dec 31, 2014

  • Brew Woo presented by The Ranch

    Worcester

    Sat, Apr 19, 2014

    Saturday, April 19, 2014 Worcester's Original Craft Beer Festival, Brew Woo presented by The Ranch, returns for its fourth year on Saturday,... more

    + 1 saves
  • Hop Head Fest

    Sturbridge

    Sat, Apr 19, 2014

    Enjoy beer, live music and watching pro disc golf as Rapscallion Brewery and guest breweries Wormtown, Stoneman, People's Pint, Bentley,... more

    + 0 saves
  • Patriots' Day

    Sturbridge

    Mon, Apr 21, 2014

    Come celebrate the legacy of the New England patriots and their role in our nation's birth at Old Sturbridge Village... more

    + 1 saves
  • Boston International Film Festival

    Boston

    Fri, Apr 11 - Mon, Apr 21, 2014

    The 12th Annual Boston International Film Festival opens Friday, April 11, 2014 and runs through Monday April 21, 2014. The vibrant city of Boston... more

    + 0 saves