Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • 5th Annual Mashpee Summer Arts and Craft Festival +
    0 saves

    5th Annual Mashpee Summer Arts and Craft Festival

    Mashpee

    Sat, Aug 6 - Sun, Aug 7, 2016

  • Gather: Food & Art/ Speaker and Pop Up Dinner Series +
    0 saves

    Gather: Food & Art/ Speaker and Pop Up Dinner Series

    Oak Bluffs

    Wed, Aug 10, 2016

  • Dickensian England with Vaillancourt Folk Art +
    0 saves

    Dickensian England with Vaillancourt Folk Art

    Boston

    Mon, Aug 8 - Thu, Aug 18, 2016

  • Southeast Asian Water Festival +
    0 saves

    Southeast Asian Water Festival

    Lowell

    Sat, Aug 20, 2016

  • 36th Annual Gloucester Waterfront Festival +
    1 saves

    36th Annual Gloucester Waterfront Festival

    Gloucester

    Sat, Aug 20 - Sun, Aug 21, 2016

  • Sat Nam Fest East-Kundalini Yoga and Music Festival +
    0 saves

    Sat Nam Fest East-Kundalini Yoga and Music Festival

    Lenox

    Wed, Aug 17 - Sun, Aug 21, 2016

  • 34th Annual Antique & Classic Boat Festival +
    0 saves

    34th Annual Antique & Classic Boat Festival

    Salem

    Sat, Aug 20 - Sun, Aug 21, 2016

  • Kill Tide Arts and Craft Festival +
    0 saves

    Kill Tide Arts and Craft Festival

    Brewster

    Sat, Aug 27 - Sun, Aug 28, 2016

  • Bass River Arts and Craft Festival +
    0 saves

    Bass River Arts and Craft Festival

    Yarmouth

    Sat, Sep 3 - Sun, Sep 4, 2016

  • Taste of WGBH Food & Wine Festival- Chef's Gala +
    0 saves

    Taste of WGBH Food & Wine Festival- Chef's Gala

    Boston

    Thu, Sep 15, 2016

  • Paradise City Arts Festival: Fall Northampton +
    0 saves

    Paradise City Arts Festival: Fall Northampton

    Northampton

    Sat, Oct 8 - Mon, Oct 10, 2016

  • 22nd Annual Original Castleberry Faire +
    1 saves

    22nd Annual Original Castleberry Faire

    Wilmington

    Fri, Nov 25 - Sun, Nov 27, 2016

  • 43nd Annual Christmas Stroll Weekend +
    1 saves

    43nd Annual Christmas Stroll Weekend

    Nantucket

    Fri, Dec 2 - Sun, Dec 4, 2016

  • Southbridge Festival 2013

    Southbridge

    Sun, May 29, 2016

    Come join the fun. Live Music, Kids Events and games, Food vendors, Beer Garden, and Parade at 11am. Call 508-561... more

    + 0 saves
  • 26th Annual Antique and Classic Car Show

    East Freetown

    Sun, May 29, 2016

    On Sunday, May 29th at 8 a.m., registration begins for our 26th Annual Antique and Classic Car Show, registration fee... more

    + 0 saves
  • Newburyport's Spring Fest

    Newburyport

    Sun, May 29 - Mon, May 30, 2016

    A tradition for over 30 years held Sunday & Monday of Memorial Day Weekend. Celebrate the season in downtown Newburyport! Enjoy... more

    + 0 saves
  • Common Boston 2016 dParty: Block Party

    Boston

    Fri, Jun 3, 2016

    Join Common Boston and the BSA Foundation on Friday, June 3, 2016 for 2016 Common Boston's signature event, the dParty! Hosted at the... more

    + 0 saves
  • Cambridge River Festival

    Cambridge

    Sat, Jun 4, 2016

    Join us for this one-day celebration of the arts, attracting 200,000 annually. This FREE event along the banks of the Charles... more

    + 0 saves
  • Children's Book Festival: Games Galore!

    Amherst

    Sat, Jun 4, 2016

    Inspired by The Carle's exhibition, The Art of Eric Carle: Hide & Seek, join us for a day celebrating games,... more

    + 0 saves
  • World Oceans Day

    Boston

    Sun, Jun 5, 2016

    Join the New England Aquarium as we celebrate World Oceans Day on June 5 with a fun, family-friendly festival right here... more

    + 0 saves