Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • 5th Annual Brewster Summer Arts and Craft Festival +
    0 saves

    5th Annual Brewster Summer Arts and Craft Festival

    Brewster

    Sat, Jul 30 - Sun, Jul 31, 2016

  • 5th Annual Mashpee Summer Arts and Craft Festival +
    0 saves

    5th Annual Mashpee Summer Arts and Craft Festival

    Mashpee

    Sat, Aug 6 - Sun, Aug 7, 2016

  • Gather: Food & Art/ Speaker and Pop Up Dinner Series +
    0 saves

    Gather: Food & Art/ Speaker and Pop Up Dinner Series

    Oak Bluffs

    Wed, Aug 10, 2016

  • Dickensian England with Vaillancourt Folk Art +
    0 saves

    Dickensian England with Vaillancourt Folk Art

    Boston

    Mon, Aug 8 - Thu, Aug 18, 2016

  • Southeast Asian Water Festival +
    0 saves

    Southeast Asian Water Festival

    Lowell

    Sat, Aug 20, 2016

  • 36th Annual Gloucester Waterfront Festival +
    1 saves

    36th Annual Gloucester Waterfront Festival

    Gloucester

    Sat, Aug 20 - Sun, Aug 21, 2016

  • Sat Nam Fest East-Kundalini Yoga and Music Festival +
    0 saves

    Sat Nam Fest East-Kundalini Yoga and Music Festival

    Lenox

    Wed, Aug 17 - Sun, Aug 21, 2016

  • Kill Tide Arts and Craft Festival +
    0 saves

    Kill Tide Arts and Craft Festival

    Brewster

    Sat, Aug 27 - Sun, Aug 28, 2016

  • Bass River Arts and Craft Festival +
    0 saves

    Bass River Arts and Craft Festival

    Yarmouth

    Sat, Sep 3 - Sun, Sep 4, 2016

  • Paradise City Arts Festival: Fall Northampton +
    0 saves

    Paradise City Arts Festival: Fall Northampton

    Northampton

    Sat, Oct 8 - Mon, Oct 10, 2016

  • 22nd Annual Original Castleberry Faire +
    1 saves

    22nd Annual Original Castleberry Faire

    Wilmington

    Fri, Nov 25 - Sun, Nov 27, 2016

  • 43nd Annual Christmas Stroll Weekend +
    1 saves

    43nd Annual Christmas Stroll Weekend

    Nantucket

    Fri, Dec 2 - Sun, Dec 4, 2016

  • Viva Portugal! Downtown NB Festa

    New Bedford

    Sat, May 7, 2016

    Viva Portugal is New Bedford's first downtown festa! Come delight in Portuguese culture with live music, folkloric dance and delicious... more

    + 0 saves
  • Trad-Stroll Woods Hole

    Woods Hole

    Sat, May 7, 2016

    Trad-Stroll Woods Hole A day of folk and fiddle - dancing in the streets and music in the restaurants. Hear... more

    + 0 saves
  • Spring Fling

    Worcester

    Sat, May 7 - Sun, May 8, 2016

    Music, food, vendors, and storewide sales will be featured in the fifth annual Spring Fling at Habitat for Humanity MetroWest/... more

    + 0 saves
  • Marketplace

    Lowell

    Sat, May 14, 2016

    MarketPlace is an all day event showcasing everything that's "Made In Lowell". Guests and visitors have the opportunity... more

    + 1 saves
  • Blossom Festival & Taste of Local

    Lunenburg

    Sat, May 14 - Sun, May 15, 2016

    Please join us for a hayride through the Orchard to see the beautiful Apple Blossoms. We will not only have... more

    + 0 saves
  • Lenox Rhubarb Festival

    Lenix

    Sat, May 28, 2016

    The Festival features a rhubarb chili contest among Lenox restaurant chefs; visitors taste, judge and vote for their favorite. Sweet... more

    + 0 saves
  • Southbridge Festival 2013

    Southbridge

    Sun, May 29, 2016

    Come join the fun. Live Music, Kids Events and games, Food vendors, Beer Garden, and Parade at 11am. Call 508-561... more

    + 0 saves
  • Newburyport's Spring Fest

    Newburyport

    Sun, May 29 - Mon, May 30, 2016

    A tradition for over 30 years held Sunday & Monday of Memorial Day Weekend. Celebrate the season in downtown Newburyport! Enjoy... more

    + 0 saves