Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Brimfield Antiques & Collectibles Show

    Brimfield

    Tue, Jul 11 - Sun, Jul 16, 2017

    The Brimfield Antiques and Collectibles Show has been dubbed "the Queen of the outdoor shows" and a Smithsonian... more

    + 2 saves
  • Methuen Festival of Trees

    Methuen

    Sat, Nov 19 - Sat, Dec 3, 2016

    The Festival of Trees has been a marvel of the Merrimack Valley for over two decades. Start the holiday seasonwith... more

    + 0 saves
  • 17th Annual New England Holiday Craft Spectacular

    Hanover

    Fri, Dec 2 - Sun, Dec 4, 2016

    The 17th Annual New England Holiday Craft Spectacular will take place at the Event Center of the Hanover Mall in... more

    + 0 saves
  • Sea Festival of Trees

    Salisbury

    Sat, Nov 19 - Mon, Dec 5, 2016

    The Fourth Annual Sea Festival of Trees is open to the public from Saturday, November 19, through Sunday, December 4. It's a 15... more

    + 0 saves
  • Mass Innovations Nights

    Boston

    Wed, Dec 14, 2016

    http://mass.innovationnights.com/events/mass-innovation-nights-93 The holidays are upon us and we've got you covered! The Vinopolis tent (yes... more

    + 0 saves
  • Festival of Lights

    Middleborough

    Sat, Dec 10 - Sun, Dec 18, 2016

    Drive through and see hundreds of thousands of light and then park and take a walk through Santa's Village where... more

    + 0 saves
  • Boston Harborfest

    Boston

    Sat, Jul 1 - Tue, Jul 4, 2017

    Festival includes more than 220 events: walking tours, concerts, Revolutionary-era historical reenactments, visits from U.S. and foreign naval ships; harbor... more

    + 0 saves
  • 21st Annual New Bedford Folk Festival

    New Bedford

    Sat, Jul 8 - Sun, Jul 9, 2017

    Zeiterion Performing Arts Center presents the 21st Annual New Bedford Folk Festival Saturday July 9 through Sunday July 10 with an impressive... more

    + 0 saves