Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Semana Hispana Festival

    Lawrence

    Fri, Jun 12 - Sun, Jun 14, 2015

    A three day celebration of Lawrence's Latino heritage. Enjoy daily events including musical performances and activities on the common. more

    + 0 saves
  • Mackenzie's 5k for Crohn's Disease

    Sandwich

    Sat, Jun 20, 2015

    Join us for the 3rd Annual Mackenzie's 5k for Crohn's Disease. Join the more than 500 people who contributed their time,... more

    + 0 saves
  • Summer Solstice Celebration

    Framingham

    Sat, Jun 20, 2015

    The summer solstice marks the longest day (and shortest night) of the year, when the mid-day sun reaches its highest... more

    + 0 saves
  • Arts Fest Beverly 2015

    Beverly

    Sat, Jun 20, 2015

    Arts Fest Beverly is a free outdoor festival that's fun for the whole family - including over 100 juried fine artists... more

    + 0 saves
  • Strawberry Soiree

    Montague

    Sat, Jun 20, 2015

    Join us at the farm in Montague for a celebration of the strawberry during the peak of picking season! We... more

    + 0 saves
  • Day of Portugal Parade

    Somerville

    Sun, Jun 21, 2015

    The parade will start at Portuguese Square (Concord Avenue) in Somerville and work its way down Cambridge Street through Inman... more

    + 0 saves
  • 20th Annual Nantucket Film Festival

    Nantucket

    Tue, Jun 23 - Sun, Jun 28, 2015

    The Nantucket Film Festival was founded by brother and sister team Jill and Jonathan Burkhart in 1996. The Burkharts lived on... more

    + 0 saves
  • 94th Mashpee Wampanoag Powwow

    Mashpee

    Fri, Jul 3 - Sun, Jul 5, 2015

    Native American Art, Jewelry, Wampum, Gifts, Crafts, Dancing, Drumming, Food, Games & Clothing, New England Birds of Prey, Wampanoag Princess... more

    + 0 saves
  • Nantucket Yoga Festival

    Nantucket

    Fri, Jul 10 - Sun, Jul 12, 2015

    The Nantucket Yoga Festival is a community orientated celebration that brings together the very best world class yoga instructors, wellness... more

    + 0 saves
  • Salem CultureFest

    Salem

    Sat, Jul 18 - Sun, Jul 19, 2015

    Featuring live bands who showcase many cultures and styles. more

    + 0 saves
  • 24th Annual Nantucket Arts & Artisans Show

    Nantucket

    Fri, Jul 17 - Sun, Jul 19, 2015

    Every summer Small Friends on Nantucket hosts The Nantucket Art and Artisan Show. The show is now in its 24th... more

    + 0 saves
  • 7th Annual Nantucket Garden FEstival

    Nantucket

    Wed, Jul 22 - Thu, Jul 23, 2015

    The 7th Annual Nantucket Garden Festival highlights the unique and beautiful garden ecosystems on Nantucket and focuses on the importance... more

    + 0 saves
  • Nantucket Atheneum Dance Festival

    Nantucket

    Mon, Jul 20 - Sat, Jul 25, 2015

    The Nantucket Atheneum Dance Festival is a major fundraising event for the Atheneum, which must raise 60 percent of its budget... more

    + 0 saves
  • Salem Maritime Festival

    Salem

    Sat, Aug 1, 2015

    Celebrate ships, sailors, sawdust and song at this annual free family festival. Hosted by the National Park Service, the festival... more

    + 0 saves
  • Feast of the Blessed Sacrament

    New Bedford

    Thu, Jul 30 - Sun, Aug 2, 2015

    Largest Portuguese feast in American; entertainment, giant midway, and parade. more

    + 0 saves
  • Nantucket Preservation Trust August Fete

    Nantucket

    Thu, Aug 6, 2015

    This year's event will feature Nantucket's historic west end, Madaket. Attendees will have the opportunity to tour Madaket Millie's shack... more

    + 0 saves
  • Annual Blueberry Day

    East Sandwich

    Sat, Aug 8, 2015

    Celebrate our native blueberry at the height of the season. Enjoy a special homemade blueberry dessert served in the historic... more

    + 0 saves
  • Salem Jazz & Soul Festival

    Salem

    Sat, Aug 15 - Sun, Aug 16, 2015

    The Salem Jazz and Soul Festival recreates and renews the vibrant jazz scene that began at the Salem Willows in... more

    + 0 saves
  • Plymouth Waterfront Festival

    Plymouth

    Sat, Aug 29, 2015

    THE 2015 FESTIVAL INCLUDED... * 250+ Crafter/Vendor Booth Spaces * 30+ Food Trucks & Food Vendors * 10th Annual Motor Head's Cruise-In Car Show * Ducky... more

    + 0 saves
  • 91st Annual Feast of the Three Saints

    Lawrence

    Fri, Aug 28 - Sun, Aug 30, 2015

    Italian street festival honoring Saint Alfio, Saint Filadelfo and Saint Cirino; free concerts, torch-light parade and procession of the Saints. more

    + 0 saves