Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • 11th Annual Art of Chocolate Festival

    Oak Bluffs

    Sat, Oct 11 - Sun, Oct 12, 2014

    Featherstone Center for the Arts invites you to the 11th Annual Art of Chocolate. This highly anticipated event is a... more

    + 0 saves
  • Newburyport's Fall Harvest Festival

    Newburyport

    Sun, Oct 12 - Mon, Oct 13, 2014

    Fall Harvest Festival October 12 & 13, 2014 Held Sunday & Monday of Columbus Day weekend, enjoy great live music, art, fine crafts,... more

    + 0 saves
  • Royal Arts and Craft Festival

    Marlborough

    Fri, Oct 24 - Sun, Oct 26, 2014

    Over 150 Juried Craftsmen & Craftswomen will display and sell their American made works at the Royal Arts and Craft Festival,... more

    + 0 saves
  • A Christmas Carol with Gerald Charles Dickens

    Sutton

    Fri, Nov 28 - Sat, Nov 29, 2014

    We are very pleased to announce that Gerald Charles Dickens will be performing his one man show of "A... more

    + 0 saves
  • Christmas by Candlelight

    Sturbridge

    Fri, Dec 5 - Sun, Dec 21, 2014

    Discover the foundations of today's Christmas traditions at Old Sturbridge Village's Christmas by Candlelight event. Historians will explain the origin... more

    + 0 saves
  • School Vacation Week

    Sturbridge

    Fri, Dec 26, 2014 - Sun, Jan 4, 2015

    School's out for a while and you need fun activities for your kids. Old Sturbridge Village educators have been planning... more

    + 0 saves