Massachusetts

Events

SIGNATURE EVENTS

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Johnny Appleseed Craft Beer Festival

    Leominster

    Sat, Aug 5, 2017

    Brews, live music, food! This festival is held outdoors, with brewers under tents. Admission includes a souvenir tasting glass. This... more

    + 0 saves
  • Martha's Vineyard Book Festival

    Vineyard Haven

    Sun, Aug 6 - Mon, Aug 7, 2017

    Stock up on beach reading and more at this biennial gathering of top authors with new books. It's thick with... more

    + 0 saves
  • Bolton Fair

    Lancaster

    Fri, Aug 11 - Sun, Aug 13, 2017

    The Bolton Fair is a traditional New England fair with animal exhibits and shows, crafts, artisans, entertainers, a midway, and... more

    + 0 saves
  • Salem Heritage Days

    Salem

    Fri, Aug 4 - Thu, Aug 17, 2017

    Celebrate the past and the present during the annual Salem Heritage Days. Featuring food, fun, and activities for all ages,... more

    + 0 saves
  • ESSENCE of INDIA Presents A CELEBRATION of CULTURES

    Acton

    Sat, Aug 19, 2017

    ESSENCE of INDIA Presents A CELEBRATION of CULTURES (India Bangladesh Sri Lanka Nepal) August 19, 2017 3:00pm - 8:30pm NARA PARK 25 LEDGE... more

    + 0 saves
  • Berkshire Arts and Culture Festival

    Lenox

    Thu, Aug 17 - Sun, Aug 20, 2017

    The Berkshires is composed of 30 unique towns and two cities bordering Vermont, New York, and Connecticut and is equidistant from... more

    + 0 saves
  • Silver Kingdom Renaissance Festival - Year 4!

    Charlton

    Sat, Aug 19 - Sun, Aug 20, 2017

    Huzzah! Come take a step back in time with us for our 4th annual Silver Kingdom Renaissance Festival! Dates this... more

    + 0 saves
  • 3rd Annual Onset Beach Kite Festival

    Onset

    Sat, Sep 2, 2017

    Did you know that September is National Kite Month? Join us in celebration for our 3rd Annual Onset Beach Kite... more

    + 0 saves
  • Stone Soul Festival

    Springfield

    Fri, Sep 1 - Sun, Sep 3, 2017

    Barbecue, blues and history is the mantra for this 29th annual celebration. Civil War reenactors from the 54th Massachusetts Infantry... more

    + 0 saves
  • Massachusetts Tattoo Convention

    Worcester

    Fri, Sep 1 - Mon, Sep 4, 2017

    Welcome to the Massachusetts Tattoo Convention! We are taking over the city of Worcester, MA to bring you the ultimate... more

    + 0 saves
  • "THE BLOCK" Downtown Street Party

    Beverly

    Sat, Sep 16, 2017

    Join Beverly Main Streets at THE BLOCK, their downtown street party. One block of Cabot St will be closed so... more

    + 0 saves
  • FreshGrass Festival

    North Adams

    Fri, Sep 15 - Sun, Sep 17, 2017

    An opportunity for enthusiasts to both appreciate and participate, FreshGrass is a family-friendly festival, brimming with bright talent on four... more

    + 0 saves
  • Johnny Appleseed Festival

    Leominster

    Sat, Sep 23, 2017

    Johnny Appleseed Festival in Downtown Leominster more

    + 0 saves
  • ClamBQ! The Orleans Food & Music Festival

    Orleans

    Sat, Sep 30, 2017

    It's clambakes. It's barbecue. It's ClamBQ!, the signature food and music festival of Orleans. With live music throughout the day,... more

    + 0 saves
  • Fall Havest Festival

    Newburyport

    Sun, Oct 8 - Mon, Oct 9, 2017

    Come to downtown Newburyport on Sunday & Monday of Columbus Day weekend for our annual Fall Harvest Festival! Enjoy great... more

    + 0 saves
  • Liberty & Union Fall Festival

    Taunton

    Sat, Oct 21, 2017

    Each fall, the Liberty & Union Festival, held in Taunton, Massachusetts, commemorates the events of October 1774, when our community became... more

    + 0 saves
  • The Orleans Surf Film Festival

    Orleans

    Fri, Oct 20 - Sat, Oct 21, 2017

    Orleans, MA one of the world's foremost surfing destinations, with Nauset Beach renowned for incredible waves and local outfitters offering... more

    + 0 saves
  • Tales of the Night

    Lincoln

    Thu, Oct 26 - Fri, Oct 27, 2017

    A frightfully fun evening for the whole family! Prowl the farm with curious creatures of the night on candlelit paths.... more

    + 0 saves
  • Special Day in Northfield Holiday Celebration

    Northfield

    Sat, Dec 9, 2017

    A Holiday Celebration with FREE Horse-drawn Hay Rides, Santa and Mrs. Claus, Victorian Carolers, Live Music throughout the Day, Hands-on... more

    + 0 saves