Massachusetts

Events

SIGNATURE EVENTS

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Jacob's Pillow Dance Festival

    Becket

    Sat, Jun 17 - Sun, Aug 27, 2017

    Celebrating its 85th season, the Berkshires festival is the place to be for dance afficionados this summer, with international offerings... more

    + 0 saves
  • FreshGrass Festival

    North Adams

    Fri, Sep 15 - Sun, Sep 17, 2017

    An opportunity for enthusiasts to both appreciate and participate, FreshGrass is a family-friendly festival, brimming with bright talent on four... more

    + 0 saves
  • Johnny Appleseed Festival

    Leominster

    Sat, Sep 23, 2017

    Johnny Appleseed Festival in Downtown Leominster more

    + 0 saves
  • Fall Havest Festival

    Newburyport

    Sun, Oct 8 - Mon, Oct 9, 2017

    Come to downtown Newburyport on Sunday & Monday of Columbus Day weekend for our annual Fall Harvest Festival! Enjoy great... more

    + 0 saves
  • Liberty & Union Fall Festival

    Taunton

    Sat, Oct 21, 2017

    Each fall, the Liberty & Union Festival, held in Taunton, Massachusetts, commemorates the events of October 1774, when our community became... more

    + 0 saves
  • Salem Haunted Happenings

    Salem

    Sun, Oct 1 - Tue, Oct 31, 2017

    A festive celebration of Halloween and fall in New England, more than 250,000 people come to Salem Haunted Happenings each year.... more

    + 0 saves
  • Special Day in Northfield Holiday Celebration

    Northfield

    Sat, Dec 9, 2017

    A Holiday Celebration with FREE Horse-drawn Hay Rides, Santa and Mrs. Claus, Victorian Carolers, Live Music throughout the Day, Hands-on... more

    + 0 saves