Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Summer Solstice Celebration

    Framingham

    Sat, Jun 20, 2015

    The summer solstice marks the longest day (and shortest night) of the year, when the mid-day sun reaches its highest... more

    + 0 saves
  • Arts Fest Beverly 2015

    Beverly

    Sat, Jun 20, 2015

    Arts Fest Beverly is a free outdoor festival that's fun for the whole family - including over 100 juried fine artists... more

    + 0 saves
  • Fourth Annual Nantucket Book Festival

    Nantucket

    Fri, Jun 19 - Sun, Jun 21, 2015

    The 4th annual Nantucket Book Festival is becoming the destination for booklovers in the summer, returning June 19-21, 2015 with a... more

    + 0 saves
  • 20th Annual Nantucket Film Festival

    Nantucket

    Tue, Jun 23 - Sun, Jun 28, 2015

    The Nantucket Film Festival was founded by brother and sister team Jill and Jonathan Burkhart in 1996. The Burkharts lived on... more

    + 0 saves
  • 94th Mashpee Wampanoag Powwow

    Mashpee

    Fri, Jul 3 - Sun, Jul 5, 2015

    Native American Art, Jewelry, Wampum, Gifts, Crafts, Dancing, Drumming, Food, Games & Clothing, New England Birds of Prey, Wampanoag Princess... more

    + 0 saves
  • Nantucket Yoga Festival

    Nantucket

    Fri, Jul 10 - Sun, Jul 12, 2015

    The Nantucket Yoga Festival is a community orientated celebration that brings together the very best world class yoga instructors, wellness... more

    + 0 saves
  • 24th Annual Nantucket Arts & Artisans Show

    Nantucket

    Fri, Jul 17 - Sun, Jul 19, 2015

    Every summer Small Friends on Nantucket hosts The Nantucket Art and Artisan Show. The show is now in its 24th... more

    + 0 saves
  • 7th Annual Nantucket Garden FEstival

    Nantucket

    Wed, Jul 22 - Thu, Jul 23, 2015

    The 7th Annual Nantucket Garden Festival highlights the unique and beautiful garden ecosystems on Nantucket and focuses on the importance... more

    + 0 saves
  • Nantucket Atheneum Dance Festival

    Nantucket

    Mon, Jul 20 - Sat, Jul 25, 2015

    The Nantucket Atheneum Dance Festival is a major fundraising event for the Atheneum, which must raise 60 percent of its budget... more

    + 0 saves
  • Salem Maritime Festival

    Salem

    Sat, Aug 1, 2015

    Celebrate ships, sailors, sawdust and song at this annual free family festival. Hosted by the National Park Service, the festival... more

    + 0 saves
  • Nantucket Preservation Trust August Fete

    Nantucket

    Thu, Aug 6, 2015

    This year's event will feature Nantucket's historic west end, Madaket. Attendees will have the opportunity to tour Madaket Millie's shack... more

    + 0 saves
  • Annual Blueberry Day

    East Sandwich

    Sat, Aug 8, 2015

    Celebrate our native blueberry at the height of the season. Enjoy a special homemade blueberry dessert served in the historic... more

    + 0 saves
  • Salem Heritage Days

    Salem

    Sat, Aug 1 - Mon, Aug 10, 2015

    Celebrate the past and the present during the annual Salem Heritage Days. Featuring food, fun, and activities for all ages,... more

    + 0 saves
  • Salem Jazz & Soul Festival

    Salem

    Sat, Aug 15 - Sun, Aug 16, 2015

    The Salem Jazz and Soul Festival recreates and renews the vibrant jazz scene that began at the Salem Willows in... more

    + 0 saves
  • COUNTRY FEST Bands, Brew & BBBQ Salem Willows

    Salem

    Fri, Aug 28 - Sun, Aug 30, 2015

    3 Days of Live Country Music & Line Dancing! BBQ vendors serve up their succulent, finger-lickin BBQ specialties (a la carte... more

    + 0 saves
  • 31st Annual Bread & Roses Festival

    Lawrence

    Mon, Sep 7, 2015

    Enjoy 3 stages of diverse music, dance, and theater performances in celebration of our local and national labor and social justice... more

    + 0 saves
  • Bird Carvers' & Wildlife Arts Show and Sale

    East Sandwich

    Sat, Sep 12 - Sun, Sep 13, 2015

    New England's most prestigious carvers of birds and animals plus wildlife painters show and sell their wares during the 12th... more

    + 0 saves
  • Maritime Festival

    Nantucfket

    Sat, Sep 19, 2015

    The 2014 festival was packed with free activities for the whole family, on the water, beach and grass: build your own... more

    + 0 saves
  • Scallop Fest 2015

    East Falmouth

    Fri, Sep 18 - Sun, Sep 20, 2015

    50,000+ Patrons over 3 fun filled days! Famous Fried Scallop & Herb Roasted Chicken Dinners Food Court - Beer & Wine, Chowder,... more

    + 0 saves
  • Working Waterfront Festival

    New Bedford

    Sat, Sep 26 - Sun, Sep 27, 2015

    Our FREE festival presents all that goes into bringing seafood from the ocean to the table in a way that... more

    + 0 saves