Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Essex Clamfest +
    0 saves

    Essex Clamfest

    Essex

    Sat, Oct 24, 2015

  • 42nd Annual Christmas Stroll Weekend +
    0 saves

    42nd Annual Christmas Stroll Weekend

    Nantucket

    Fri, Dec 4 - Sun, Dec 6, 2015

  • 2015 Revere Beach International Sand Sculpting Festival

    Revere

    Fri, Jul 24 - Sun, Jul 26, 2015

    Come to see 15 master sand sculptors from around the world compete for first place in the Master Sand Sculpting Competition.... more

    + 3 saves
  • Green River Festival

    Greenfield

    Fri, Jul 10 - Sun, Jul 12, 2015

    This is the premier Franklin County Music event of the year! A two day, three stage event we take the... more

    + 2 saves
  • REC Spring Garden Festival & Plant Sale

    Worcester

    Sat, May 16, 2015

    Please join us at the REC Spring Garden Festival & Plant Sale on Saturday May 16th between 10:00-4:00 to kick... more

    + 1 saves
  • Summer Moon Pow-wow

    Danvers

    Sat, Jul 18 - Sun, Jul 19, 2015

    This is a traditional Native American Cultural-Educational Event featuring Native American identity, culture and history. There will be several sessions,... more

    + 1 saves
  • A Film Premiere

    Arlington

    Fri, Apr 24, 2015

    You're invited to Join Us for a Film Premiere EVERYTHING IS FINE HERE Friday, April 24, 2015 7:30pm - Arlington Community Media,... more

    + 0 saves
  • Salisbury Art Stroll

    Salisbury

    Sat, May 16, 2015

    The 3rd Annual Salisbury Art Stroll will take place on Saturday, May 16th, 2015, from 10am-4pm on the beautiful, paved... more

    + 0 saves
  • Nantucket Wine Festival

    Nantucket

    Wed, May 13 - Sun, May 17, 2015

    Located on the island of Nantucket, this boutique experience of world class wines and award winning food will forever change... more

    + 0 saves
  • 22nd Annual Spring Planting Moon Pow-wow

    Randolph

    Sat, May 23 - Sun, May 24, 2015

    Through song, dance and storytelling, we'll thank Mother Earth for the three main staples that we plant annually for the... more

    + 0 saves
  • AIFF 2015 Call for Entries

    Arlington

    Thu, Jan 1 - Sat, May 30, 2015

    GUIDELINES FOR FILM SUBMISSIONS ARLINGTON INTERNATIONAL FILM FESTIVAL 2015 Festival Dates: October 15 - 22, 2015 Submission Deadlines and Fees: Early: March 31 / Features: US$35 /... more

    + 0 saves
  • FAMILY FESTIVAL DAYS: Home Run! An All American Baseball Day

    Stockbridge

    Sat, May 30, 2015

    A national pastime, baseball has also been a favorite subject of America's most popular illustrators. Celebrate summer with a tribute... more

    + 0 saves
  • COUNTRY FEST Bands, Brew and BBQ

    Westford

    Fri, May 29 - Sun, May 31, 2015

    Bands, Brew & BBQ! 3 Days of Live Country Music & Line Dancing! BBQ vendors serve up their succulent, finger-lickin BBQ... more

    + 0 saves
  • Opening Night: Yo-Yo Ma, cello

    Rockport

    Fri, Jun 5, 2015

    Cellist Yo-Yo Ma is regarded as one of the modern era's finest practitioners and ambassadors of classical music, simultaneously exposing... more

    + 0 saves
  • 36th Annual Cambridge River Festival

    Cambridge

    Sat, Jun 6, 2015

    Join us for this one-day celebration of the arts, attracting 200,000 annually. This FREE event along the banks of the Charles... more

    + 0 saves
  • Boston Festival of Bands

    Boston

    Sat, Jun 13, 2015

    The Metropolitan Wind Symphony, which founded the Boston Festival of Bands, will host the 27th annual Boston Festival of Bands... more

    + 0 saves
  • Annual Strawberry Day

    East Sandwich

    Sat, Jun 13, 2015

    Enjoy fresh strawberries in a homemade dessert served in the historic Jam Kitchen from 11AM to 2PM and watch old-fashioned... more

    + 0 saves
  • Mackenzie's 5k for Crohn's Disease

    Sandwich

    Sat, Jun 20, 2015

    Join us for the 3rd Annual Mackenzie's 5k for Crohn's Disease. Join the more than 500 people who contributed their time,... more

    + 0 saves
  • Summer Solstice Celebration

    Framingham

    Sat, Jun 20, 2015

    The summer solstice marks the longest day (and shortest night) of the year, when the mid-day sun reaches its highest... more

    + 0 saves
  • Arts Fest Beverly 2015

    Beverly

    Sat, Jun 20, 2015

    Arts Fest Beverly is a free outdoor festival that's fun for the whole family - including over 100 juried fine artists... more

    + 0 saves