Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • 128th Spencer Fair

    Spencer

    Fri, Sep 2 - Mon, Sep 5, 2016

    The annual Spencer Fair will take place this year on August 29th. 2014. The Spencer Fair is an old time, traditional... more

    + 0 saves
  • 148th Blandford Fair

    Blandford

    Fri, Sep 2 - Mon, Sep 5, 2016

    Encouraging and promoting Agriculture, Horticulture, Floriculture, Manufactures, Mechanical & Fine Arts, and other associated disciplines. more

    + 0 saves
  • Bread and Roses Festival

    Lawrence

    Mon, Sep 5, 2016

    Enjoy 3 stages of diverse music, dance, and theater performances in celebration of our local and national labor and social justice... more

    + 0 saves
  • Vegetarian/Vegan Food Truck & Craft Beer Festival

    Watertown

    Sat, Sep 10, 2016

    Food Truck Festivals of America is coming to the Arsenal Project, in Watertown, MA, for the Vegetarian/Vegan Food Truck &... more

    + 0 saves
  • 6th Annual Swampscott Arts and Craft Festival

    Swampscott

    Sat, Sep 10 - Sun, Sep 11, 2016

    The scenic oceanfront Linscott Park in Swampscott, Massachusetts will come alive with color, flavor and music for the Swampscott Arts... more

    + 0 saves
  • Lowell Food and Wine Festival

    Lowell

    Thu, Sep 8 - Sun, Sep 11, 2016

    Eat. Drink. Build Community. Get prepped for tastings, hands-on demos, conversations and more in Massachusetts's rising cultural and culinary city.... more

    + 0 saves
  • Brimfield Antiques & Collectibles Show

    Brimfield

    Tue, Sep 6 - Sun, Sep 11, 2016

    The Brimfield Antiques and Collectibles Show has been dubbed "the Queen of the outdoor shows" and a Smithsonian... more

    + 0 saves
  • Quincy Food Truck & Craft Beer Festival

    Quincy

    Sat, Sep 17, 2016

    Food Truck Festivals of America is coming back to Quincy, MA for the 2nd Annual Quincy Food Truck & Craft... more

    + 0 saves
  • Scallop Fest 2016

    East Falmouth

    Fri, Sep 16 - Sun, Sep 18, 2016

    50,000+ Patrons over 3 fun filled days! Famous Fried Scallop & Herb Roasted Chicken Dinners Food Court - Beer & Wine, Chowder,... more

    + 0 saves
  • River Ruckus

    Haverhill

    Sat, Sep 24, 2016

    Team Haverhill's River Ruckus 2016 takes place on September 24, 12:00 PM - 8:30 PM, at Riverfront Park in the Haverhill Riverfront Cultural District... more

    + 0 saves
  • Martha's Vineyard Craft Beer Festival

    Oak Bluffs

    Sat, Sep 24, 2016

    Craft Beer comes to paradise! 50 Breweries, 150 Beers, 1 Island. Join us for the 1st Annual Martha's Vineyard Craft Beer Festival in... more

    + 0 saves
  • Lowell Kinetic Sculpture Race

    Lowell

    Sat, Sep 24, 2016

    What: Lowell Kinetic Sculpture Race Where: Lowell, Massachusetts When: September 24, 2016, starting at 10:30am Details: Lowell, Massachusetts will host its first... more

    + 0 saves
  • 159th Belchertown Fair

    Belchertown

    Fri, Sep 23 - Sun, Sep 25, 2016

    The Belchertown Fair remains a family friendly event held on the common in the middle of the community. It remains... more

    + 0 saves
  • Fire Ball Run

    Amesbury

    Sat, Oct 1, 2016

    FIREBALL RUN® is an adventure-travel television series & live action adventurally® competition. It is the real story of 40... more

    + 0 saves
  • Fall Fest

    Boylston

    Sat, Oct 1 - Sun, Oct 2, 2016

    There's nothing like autumn in New England, and there's no better place than Tower Hill Botanic Garden to take in... more

    + 0 saves
  • 2016 ADA/Historic Deerfield Antiques Show

    Deerfield

    Sat, Oct 8 - Sun, Oct 9, 2016

    There is something for everyone at this annual two-day event that brings the country's leading antiques dealers to Deerfield. Browse... more

    + 0 saves
  • Fall Fest

    Boylston

    Sat, Oct 8 - Mon, Oct 10, 2016

    There's nothing like autumn in New England, and there's no better place than Tower Hill Botanic Garden to take in... more

    + 0 saves
  • Friday Nights!

    Downtown Lowell

    Fri, Jul 8 - Fri, Oct 14, 2016

    Every second Friday of the month expect food, music, art, community, and more food! There will be 3-5 food trucks,... more

    + 0 saves
  • Wellfleet OysterFest

    Wellfleet

    Sat, Oct 15 - Sun, Oct 16, 2016

    The sixteenth annual Wellfleet OysterFest will take place the weekend of Saturday and Sunday, October 15 & 16, 2016, in Wellfleet, Cape Cod,... more

    + 0 saves
  • Haunting at Witch Hill

    Topsfield

    Sun, Oct 30, 2016

    Haunting at Witch Hill Presented by Essex Heritage 10 Federal Street, Suite 12 Salem, MA 01970 978-740-0444 Date: Sunday, October 30, 2016, 6:30 PM to 10:30... more

    + 0 saves