Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • 4th Annual Boston Seafood Festival +
    0 saves

    4th Annual Boston Seafood Festival

    Boston

    Sun, Aug 2, 2015

  • Southeast Asian Water Festival +
    0 saves

    Southeast Asian Water Festival

    Lowell

    Sat, Aug 15, 2015

  • Hyannis Summer Arts and Craft Festival +
    0 saves

    Hyannis Summer Arts and Craft Festival

    Hyannis

    Sat, Aug 22 - Sun, Aug 23, 2015

  • 33rd Annual Antique & Classic Boat Festival +
    0 saves

    33rd Annual Antique & Classic Boat Festival

    Salem

    Sat, Aug 22 - Sun, Aug 23, 2015

  • Hyannis HyArts Artists Shanty Season! +
    0 saves

    Hyannis HyArts Artists Shanty Season!

    Hyannis

    Mon, Jun 22 - Sun, Aug 30, 2015

  • Kill Tide Arts and Craft Festival +
    0 saves

    Kill Tide Arts and Craft Festival

    Brewster

    Sat, Aug 29 - Sun, Aug 30, 2015

  • Swampscott Arts and Craft Festival +
    0 saves

    Swampscott Arts and Craft Festival

    Swampscott

    Sat, Sep 12 - Sun, Sep 13, 2015

  • Hyannis HyArts Artist Shanty Season! +
    0 saves

    Hyannis HyArts Artist Shanty Season!

    Hyannis

    Mon, Aug 31 - Sun, Sep 27, 2015

  • Dig In: A Field to Table Festival +
    0 saves

    Dig In: A Field to Table Festival

    Sturbridge

    Sat, Oct 17 - Sun, Oct 18, 2015

  • Veterans' Day at Old Sturbridge Village +
    0 saves

    Veterans' Day at Old Sturbridge Village

    Sturbridge

    Wed, Nov 11, 2015

  • 11th Annual Asian Festival

    Worcester

    Sun, Jun 28, 2015

    Join the Southeast Asia Coalition for its 8th Annual Asian Festival on Sunday, June 26th 12 noon - 6 p.m. at... more

    + 5 saves
  • 2015 Revere Beach International Sand Sculpting Festival

    Revere

    Fri, Jul 24 - Sun, Jul 26, 2015

    Come to see 15 master sand sculptors from around the world compete for first place in the Master Sand Sculpting Competition.... more

    + 4 saves
  • COUNTRY FEST Bands, Brew and BBQ

    Westford

    Fri, May 29 - Sun, May 31, 2015

    Bands, Brew & BBQ! 3 Days of Live Country Music & Line Dancing! BBQ vendors serve up their succulent, finger-lickin BBQ... more

    + 2 saves
  • Salem Willows Seafood Festival

    Salem

    Fri, Jul 10 - Sun, Jul 12, 2015

    Indulge Yourself at the Salem Willows Seafood Festival! Dozens of restaurants and food vendors serve up their seafood specialties including... more

    + 2 saves
  • 16th Annual Lantern Festival

    Boston

    Sat, Jul 18, 2015

    This breathtaking ceremony of remembrance is inspired by Buddhist rituals, where lanterns representing the souls of the dead are floated... more

    + 2 saves
  • Summer Moon Pow-wow

    Danvers

    Sat, Jul 18 - Sun, Jul 19, 2015

    This is a traditional Native American Cultural-Educational Event featuring Native American identity, culture and history. There will be several sessions,... more

    + 2 saves
  • Yankee Homecoming

    Newburyport

    Sun, Jul 26 - Sun, Aug 2, 2015

    Celebrate America's second oldest homecoming celebration at Yankee Homecoming! An annual Newburyport tradition since 1957, Yankee Homecoming features 8 days of live... more

    + 2 saves
  • Salem Heritage Days

    Salem

    Sat, Aug 1 - Mon, Aug 10, 2015

    Celebrate the past and the present during the annual Salem Heritage Days. Featuring food, fun, and activities for all ages,... more

    + 2 saves
  • OKTOBERFEST - MARSHFIELD FAIR GROUNDS

    Marshfield

    Sat, Sep 26 - Sun, Sep 27, 2015

    The Mad Bavarian Brass Band! Hold on to Your Knickers this is a one-of-a-kind Oompah Band! Featuring March - Polka... more

    + 2 saves
  • World Oceans Day

    Boston

    Sun, Jun 7, 2015

    Celebrate World Oceans Day with the Aquarium! World Oceans Day is a time to celebrate the efforts of our entire... more

    + 1 saves