Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • TantratoLove Summer Vacation! +
    0 saves

    TantratoLove Summer Vacation!

    Lenox

    Sun, Jul 5 - Fri, Jul 10, 2015

  • The Lowell Food and Wine Festival +
    0 saves

    The Lowell Food and Wine Festival

    Lowell

    Fri, Sep 11 - Sun, Sep 13, 2015

  • A Christmas Carol with Gerald Charles Dickens

    Sutton

    Fri, Nov 28 - Sat, Nov 29, 2014

    We are very pleased to announce that Gerald Charles Dickens will be performing his one man show of "A... more

    + 0 saves
  • Holiday Open House - A Tea Party Celebration!

    Boston

    Fri, Dec 5 - Sat, Dec 6, 2014

    A hotbed of rebellion, Old South Meeting House is the place where over 5,000 colonists gathered in 1773 to protest the tax... more

    + 0 saves
  • CCAE Annual Crafts Fair: Holly Fair 2014

    Cambridge

    Sat, Dec 13 - Sun, Dec 14, 2014

    Celebrate the holiday season at Cambridge's oldest crafts fair -- held in our two historic buildings located at 42 and 56 Brattle... more

    + 0 saves
  • Christmas by Candlelight

    Sturbridge

    Fri, Dec 5 - Sun, Dec 21, 2014

    Discover the foundations of today's Christmas traditions at Old Sturbridge Village's Christmas by Candlelight event. Historians will explain the origin... more

    + 0 saves
  • School Vacation Week

    Sturbridge

    Fri, Dec 26, 2014 - Sun, Jan 4, 2015

    School's out for a while and you need fun activities for your kids. Old Sturbridge Village educators have been planning... more

    + 0 saves
  • Salem Film Fest

    Salem

    Thu, Mar 5 - Thu, Mar 12, 2015

    Entering its eight year, Salem Film Fest is one of New England's largest documentary film festivals and presents a rich... more

    + 0 saves