Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Gather: Food & Waste/ Speaker and Pop Up Dinner Series

    Vineyard Haven

    Wed, Jul 27, 2016

    Pop-Up Dinner Series exploring Food Waste - the ultimate untapped resource. Can we shift our thinking to 'use' instead of... more

    + 0 saves
  • Arts on the Green

    Wellesley

    Thu, Jul 28, 2016

    Join us for our summer music and arts series at The Gardens at Elm Bank, 5:30-8:00 pm. This evening will... more

    + 0 saves
  • Olde Ipswich Days

    Ipswich

    Fri, Jul 29 - Sun, Jul 31, 2016

    On the last weekend of July, more than 60 artisans and fine craftsmen will show and sell their work on the... more

    + 0 saves
  • Gloucester Sidewalk Bazaar

    Gloucester

    Thu, Aug 4 - Sat, Aug 6, 2016

    The Gloucester Sidewalk Bazaar is a celebration of Gloucester Downtown. Artists, Crafters, Food Vendors, Non-Profits, Kids Activities & Entertainers from... more

    + 0 saves
  • 24th Annual Onset Blues Festival

    Onset

    Sat, Aug 6, 2016

    The oldest blues festival on the Cape comes alive on Saturday, August 6th from 10:00 a.m. -9:00 p.m. featuring... more

    + 0 saves
  • Adams Agricultural Fair

    Adams

    Fri, Aug 5 - Sun, Aug 7, 2016

    Showcasing Agriculture in Berkshire County & Southern Vt. Located in Adams where we support agricultural, educational and community activities and... more

    + 0 saves
  • Yankee Homecoming!

    Newburyport

    Sat, Jul 30 - Sun, Aug 7, 2016

    Mark your calendar and plan to join us for the region's premier community festival! Nine days of summer fun for... more

    + 0 saves
  • Feast of the Blessed Sacrament

    New Bedford

    Thu, Aug 4 - Sun, Aug 7, 2016

    The Feast has something to please everyone. Presenting a delightful menu of Portuguese cuisine and continuous Entertainment at four performance... more

    + 0 saves
  • North Shore Bacon + Brew Fest

    Beverly

    Sat, Aug 13, 2016

    Join Beverly Main Streets | Beverly Arts District at the 1st annual North Shore Bacon + Brew Fest on Saturday, August 13, 2016 from 3:30... more

    + 0 saves
  • 161st Middlefield Fair

    Middlefield

    Fri, Aug 12 - Sun, Aug 14, 2016

    Agricultural fair in the Eastern Berkshires more

    + 0 saves
  • ROCKPORT JAZZ FESTIVAL

    Rockport

    Thu, Aug 11 - Sun, Aug 14, 2016

    The 5th Annual Rockport Jazz Festival will feature a broad spectrum of jazz musicians this year ranging from the incredible... more

    + 0 saves
  • Heath Fair

    Heath

    Fri, Aug 19 - Sun, Aug 21, 2016

    Heath Fair is an agricultural fair full of family fun, held over three days in Heath, MA. Our 98th fair... more

    + 0 saves
  • Martha's Vineyard Agricultural Fair

    West Tisbury

    Thu, Aug 18 - Sun, Aug 21, 2016

    Come to the Fair!! Rides, games, shucking contests, skillet toss, horse pull, woodsmen competition, fiber-arts tent, dog & livestock shows. more

    + 0 saves
  • Antique & Classic Boat Festival

    Salem

    Sat, Aug 20 - Sun, Aug 21, 2016

    The flash of polished bronze and gleam of varnished wood across the water will be the order of the day... more

    + 0 saves
  • 3rd Annual Chalk-Full-O-Fun Onset Street Painting Festival

    Onset

    Sat, Aug 27, 2016

    Express yourself through chalk art on the sidewalks of Onset on Saturday, August 27th. $5 to participate gets you a box... more

    + 0 saves
  • A Night At The Brewseum: A Craft Beer Expo

    North Easton

    Sat, Aug 27, 2016

    Calling all craft beer fans! The 3rd annual craft beer fundraiser, A Night At The Brewseum returns on Saturday, August 27... more

    + 0 saves
  • Marshfield Fair

    Marshfield

    Fri, Aug 19 - Sun, Aug 28, 2016

    Be sure to visit our NEW Marshfield Fair Historical Museum Located underneath the grandstand. Wonderful artifacts, documents and memorabilia! more

    + 0 saves
  • 148th Cummington Fair

    Cummington

    Thu, Aug 25 - Sun, Aug 28, 2016

    Agriculture, livestock, midway, food and more. more

    + 0 saves
  • Three County Fair

    Northampton

    Fri, Sep 2 - Mon, Sep 5, 2016

    On the final day of the Three County Fair, the longest consecutive running agricultural fair in the country, we are... more

    + 0 saves
  • 128th Spencer Fair

    Spencer

    Fri, Sep 2 - Mon, Sep 5, 2016

    The annual Spencer Fair will take place this year on August 29th. 2014. The Spencer Fair is an old time, traditional... more

    + 0 saves