Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Veterans' Day at Old Sturbridge Village +
    0 saves

    Veterans' Day at Old Sturbridge Village

    Sturbridge

    Wed, Nov 11, 2015

  • Boston Home Decor Show November +
    0 saves

    Boston Home Decor Show November

    Boston

    Thu, Nov 19 - Sun, Nov 22, 2015

  • FAC Community Fest +
    0 saves

    FAC Community Fest

    Amherst

    Sat, Apr 30, 2016

  • 32nd Annual Applefest

    Princeton

    Sat, Oct 17 - Sun, Oct 18, 2015

    Our most popular fall festival celebration including over 70 craft exhibitors, farmers' market, special family fun side shows both weekends! Kids... more

    + 7 saves
  • 6th Annual New England BBQFest

    Princeton

    Sat, Oct 3 - Sun, Oct 4, 2015

    The fun continues weekend two with crafters, farmers' market, entertainment-- and the finger-licking great time for the BBQ Fest! more

    + 6 saves
  • 2015 Revere Beach International Sand Sculpting Festival

    Revere

    Fri, Jul 24 - Sun, Jul 26, 2015

    Come to see 15 master sand sculptors from around the world compete for first place in the Master Sand Sculpting Competition.... more

    + 4 saves
  • Salem Willows Seafood Festival

    Salem

    Fri, Jul 10 - Sun, Jul 12, 2015

    Indulge Yourself at the Salem Willows Seafood Festival! Dozens of restaurants and food vendors serve up their seafood specialties including... more

    + 2 saves
  • 16th Annual Lantern Festival

    Boston

    Sat, Jul 18, 2015

    This breathtaking ceremony of remembrance is inspired by Buddhist rituals, where lanterns representing the souls of the dead are floated... more

    + 2 saves
  • Summer Moon Pow-wow

    Danvers

    Sat, Jul 18 - Sun, Jul 19, 2015

    This is a traditional Native American Cultural-Educational Event featuring Native American identity, culture and history. There will be several sessions,... more

    + 2 saves
  • Yankee Homecoming

    Newburyport

    Sun, Jul 26 - Sun, Aug 2, 2015

    Celebrate America's second oldest homecoming celebration at Yankee Homecoming! An annual Newburyport tradition since 1957, Yankee Homecoming features 8 days of live... more

    + 2 saves
  • Salem Heritage Days

    Salem

    Sat, Aug 1 - Mon, Aug 10, 2015

    Celebrate the past and the present during the annual Salem Heritage Days. Featuring food, fun, and activities for all ages,... more

    + 2 saves
  • OKTOBERFEST - MENDON DRIVE IN

    Mendon

    Sat, Sep 26 - Sun, Sep 27, 2015

    The Mad Bavarian Brass Band! Hold on to Your Knickers this is a one-of-a-kind Oompah Band! Featuring March - Polka... more

    + 2 saves
  • Abbadia Mare Festival - 4th year

    Gloucester

    Sat, Jul 18 - Sun, Jul 19, 2015

    Huzzah! The Renaissance Festival returns to Hammond Castle Museum for a fourth year! Knights in shining armor, music and hand... more

    + 1 saves
  • Martha's Vineyard African American Film Festival

    Martha's Vineyard

    Mon, Aug 10 - Sat, Aug 15, 2015

    The Martha's Vineyard African-American Film Festival (MVAAFF) is a four day fun filled retreat dedicated to showcasing and honoring the... more

    + 1 saves
  • North End Street Festivals

    Boston

    Sun, Jun 7 - Sun, Oct 4, 2015

    Enjoy the processions, street fairs, parades, bands and wonderful Italian food. Weekends June 7-October 4. more

    + 1 saves
  • Pintastic New England: New England's First Ever Large Scale Pinball Arcade and Game Room Expo

    Sturbridge

    Fri, Jul 10 - Sat, Jul 11, 2015

    Pintastic New England, a new family friendly annual tradition for the greater New England area featuring over 200 pinball, arcade machines,... more

    + 0 saves
  • Nantucket Yoga Festival

    Nantucket

    Fri, Jul 10 - Sun, Jul 12, 2015

    The Nantucket Yoga Festival is a community orientated celebration that brings together the very best world class yoga instructors, wellness... more

    + 0 saves
  • Comic Connection

    Stockbridge

    Sat, Jul 18, 2015

    Explore the art of storytelling in pictures during this activity-filled day. Talks and workshops with noted cartoonists, family gallery tours,... more

    + 0 saves
  • Salem CultureFest

    Salem

    Sat, Jul 18 - Sun, Jul 19, 2015

    Featuring live bands who showcase many cultures and styles. more

    + 0 saves
  • Yidstock 2015: the Festival of New Yiddish Music

    Amherst

    Thu, Jul 16 - Sun, Jul 19, 2015

    Join us for Yidstock 2015: The Festival of New Yiddish Music! The best in klezmer and new Yiddish music to the... more

    + 0 saves