Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • 10th Annual Asian Festival

    Worcester

    Sun, Jun 29, 2014

    Join the Southeast Asia Coalition for its 8th Annual Asian Festival on Sunday, June 26th 12 noon - 6 p.m. at... more

    + 1 saves
  • 19th Annual Nantucket Film Festival

    Nantucket

    Wed, Jun 25 - Mon, Jun 30, 2014

    For five days in June, visitors come from all over to experience the preview screenings, top-notch programs, and stand out... more

    + 1 saves
  • 16th Annual Lantern Festival

    Boston

    Thu, Jul 17, 2014

    This breathtaking ceremony of remembrance is inspired by Buddhist rituals, where lanterns representing the souls of the dead are floated... more

    + 1 saves
  • August Moon Festival

    Boston

    Sun, Aug 10, 2014

    Come participate in the Chinese celebration of happiness, good health and abundant harvest, and the coming of Autumn. Activities include... more

    + 1 saves
  • Hop Head Fest

    Sturbridge

    Sat, Apr 19, 2014

    Enjoy beer, live music and watching pro disc golf as Rapscallion Brewery and guest breweries Wormtown, Stoneman, People's Pint, Bentley,... more

    + 0 saves
  • Boston International Film Festival

    Boston

    Fri, Apr 11 - Mon, Apr 21, 2014

    The 12th Annual Boston International Film Festival opens Friday, April 11, 2014 and runs through Monday April 21, 2014. The vibrant city of Boston... more

    + 0 saves
  • James Joyce Ramble 10K

    Dedham

    Sun, Apr 27, 2014

    This is a unique blending of athletic competition and literary culture. Know as the "fine art running event, it... more

    + 0 saves
  • Run of the Charles Canoe & Kayak Race

    Brighton

    Sun, Apr 27, 2014

    The biggest and best canoe and kayak event in New England! The 32nd anniversary of the Run of the Charles... more

    + 0 saves
  • 33rd Annual Herb Festival & Plant Sale

    East Sandwich

    Fri, May 16 - Sun, May 18, 2014

    Select from a wide assortment of the best plants at a great price including herbs, perennials, wildflowers, everlastings and annuals.... more

    + 0 saves
  • 2014 Festival of the Arts

    Marshfield Hills

    Sat, May 24 - Sun, May 25, 2014

    Festival runs from 10-5 on Saturday & Sunday and offers activities for every member of the family. The Festival of... more

    + 0 saves
  • Figawi Race Weekend

    Nantucket

    Sat, May 24 - Mon, May 26, 2014

    The 42nd Annual Figawi Race Weekend May 25-27, 2013 Recognized as a top sailing event not only on the east coast... more

    + 0 saves
  • Wool Days

    Sturbridge

    Sat, May 24 - Mon, May 26, 2014

    The sheep get their yearly shearing starting on May 24 through May 26 at Old Sturbridge Village. In order to shear the... more

    + 0 saves
  • Winter Farmers Market

    Worcester

    Sat, Dec 21, 2013 - Sat, May 31, 2014

    We will offer a diverse range of local produce, as well as cheese, eggs, meats, fish, breads, pastries, chocolate, and... more

    + 0 saves
  • Arlington Greek Festival

    Arlington

    Fri, Jun 6 - Sun, Jun 8, 2014

    Partake in a total Greek experience at the Saint Athanasius Greek Festival, one of Arlington's largest cultural events which draws... more

    + 0 saves
  • Antique Carriage Rally

    Sturbridge

    Sun, Jun 8, 2014

    The Antique Carriage Rally is the second part of the historic transportation weekend at Old Sturbridge Village, and it will... more

    + 0 saves
  • Lebanese Festival "Mahrajan"

    Springfield

    Sat, Jun 7 - Sun, Jun 8, 2014

    We are pleased to invite you to the annual Lebanese Festival "Mahrajan" at St. Anthony's Maronite Catholic Church... more

    + 0 saves
  • Azorean Whale Boat Regatta

    Cambridge

    Sat, Jun 14, 2014

    The Boston Portuguese Festival and the Azorean Maritime Heritage Society are hosting its 7th Annual Azorean Whale Boat Regatta at... more

    + 0 saves
  • Music and Art Weekend

    Sturbridge

    Sat, Jun 14 - Sun, Jun 15, 2014

    Old Sturbridge Village celebrates Father's Day by extending free admission to all fathers on June 15. The weekend of June 14-15... more

    + 0 saves
  • Heritage Heyday

    Sandwich

    Sun, Jun 15, 2014

    Come celebrate Heritage's 45th Anniversary and the Town of Sandwich's 375th Anniversary on the same day! Enjoy musical performances at... more

    + 0 saves
  • 2014 Hidden Gardens Tour

    Rockport

    Fri, Jun 20 - Sat, Jun 21, 2014

    A Walking Tour of Intimate and Charming Gardens Friday, June 20 and Saturday, June 21 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM Rain or Shine Tickets:... more

    + 0 saves