Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Hanukkah Celebration 2016 +
    0 saves

    Hanukkah Celebration 2016

    Amherst

    Sun, Dec 18, 2016

  • Nantucket Noel +
    0 saves

    Nantucket Noel

    Nantucket

    Fri, Nov 25, 2016 - Mon, Jan 2, 2017

  • Hearthside Bounty +
    0 saves

    Hearthside Bounty

    Sturbridge

    Sat, Jan 14, 2017

  • Hearthside Bounty +
    0 saves

    Hearthside Bounty

    Sturbridge

    Sat, Feb 25, 2017

  • Hearthside Bounty +
    0 saves

    Hearthside Bounty

    Sturbridge

    Sat, Mar 11, 2017

  • Paradise City Arts Festival: Spring Marlborough +
    0 saves

    Paradise City Arts Festival: Spring Marlborough

    Marlborough

    Fri, Mar 24 - Sun, Mar 26, 2017

  • Paradise City Arts Festival: Spring Northampton +
    0 saves

    Paradise City Arts Festival: Spring Northampton

    Northampton

    Sat, May 27 - Mon, May 29, 2017

  • ArtWeek Boston - Fall 2016

    Boston

    Fri, Sep 30 - Sun, Oct 9, 2016

    ARTWEEK BOSTON EVENTS TAKE PLACE IN OVER 40 NEIGHBORHOODS AND TOWNS IN EASTERN MA, AND THE MAJORITY OF EVENTS ARE FREE.... more

    + 3 saves
  • 32nd Annual Gloucester Schooner Festival

    Gloucester

    Fri, Sep 2 - Sun, Sep 4, 2016

    Well known to the world as Gloucester's major maritime and sailing event, the 32nd annual Gloucester Schooner Festival is organized... more

    + 2 saves
  • North End Street Festivals

    Boston

    Sun, Jun 5 - Sun, Sep 11, 2016

    Enjoy the processions, street fairs, parades, bands and wonderful Italian food. Weekends June 7-October 4. more

    + 2 saves
  • Newburyport's Fall Harvest Festival & Scarecrow Contest

    Newburyport

    Sun, Oct 9 - Mon, Oct 10, 2016

    Come to downtown Newburyport on Sunday & Monday of Columbus Day weekend for our annual Fall Harvest Festival! Enjoy great... more

    + 2 saves
  • Newburyport's Witches Night Out

    Newburyport

    Fri, Oct 14, 2016

    On Friday, October 14 from 6 - 9 PM, the streets of downtown Newburyport and the Tannery will be filled with witches, ghosts,... more

    + 2 saves
  • Craft Beer Walk

    Lowell

    Sat, Nov 12, 2016

    Over 20 Downtown businesses will serve as craft beer* tasting sites (*some are non-alcohol sites -- food provided at some locations)... more

    + 2 saves
  • Marshfield Fair

    Marshfield

    Fri, Aug 19 - Sun, Aug 28, 2016

    Be sure to visit our NEW Marshfield Fair Historical Museum Located underneath the grandstand. Wonderful artifacts, documents and memorabilia! more

    + 1 saves
  • Feast of the Three Saints

    Lawrence

    Fri, Sep 2 - Sun, Sep 4, 2016

    Italian street festival honoring Saint Alfio, Saint Filadelfo and Saint Cirino; free concerts, torch-light parade and procession of the Saints. more

    + 1 saves
  • The 168th Franklin County Fair

    Greenfield

    Thu, Sep 8 - Sun, Sep 11, 2016

    The 2011 Fair will feature agricultural exhibits in the Roundhouse and Youth Hall, draft horse and oxen pulls, a kick-off parade,... more

    + 1 saves
  • Salem Polish Festival

    Salem

    Sun, Sep 11, 2016

    You're invited to the annual Polish Festival! Delicious Polish food, baked goods, beer and a full bar, games and attractions... more

    + 1 saves
  • Newburyport Fall Harvest Festival

    Newburyport

    Sun, Oct 9 - Mon, Oct 10, 2016

    Come to downtown Newburyport on Sunday & Monday of Columbus Day weekend for our annual Fall Harvest Festival! Enjoy great... more

    + 1 saves
  • 20th Annual Boston International Fine Art Show

    Boston

    Thu, Oct 20 - Sun, Oct 23, 2016

    Boston, MA - Galleries from Europe and across the U.S. will offer more than 3,000 original works of art at... more

    + 1 saves
  • Haunted Happenings

    Salem

    Sat, Oct 1 - Mon, Oct 31, 2016

    A month-long celebration of Halloween and fall in New England, an estimated 250,000 visitors visit Salem during October. Celebrating its 31st... more

    + 1 saves