Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Nantucket Book Festival

    Nantucket

    Fri, Jun 17 - Sun, Jun 19, 2016

    Meet the Authors, Lectures, Book Signings, Breakfast With The Authors, Book Sale. more

    + 0 saves
  • Nantucket Film Festival

    Nantucket

    Wed, Jun 22 - Mon, Jun 27, 2016

    Film viewing, screenwriters talk, lectures, award presentations. more

    + 0 saves
  • Nantucket Yoga Festival

    Nantucket

    Fri, Jul 8 - Sun, Jul 10, 2016

    Yoga demonstrations, classes & lectures. more

    + 0 saves
  • Nantucket Comedt Festival

    Nantucket

    Wed, Jul 13 - Sat, Jul 16, 2016

    Local & national comedians perform more

    + 0 saves
  • Atheneum Dance Festival

    Nantucket

    Mon, Jul 18 - Sat, Jul 23, 2016

    A week of programs related to ballet. more

    + 0 saves
  • Chalkfest

    Lowell

    Sat, Aug 13, 2016

    Starting 2016, each year we will transform Mack Plaza in Historic Downtown Lowell into a museum of creative artwork by chalk... more

    + 0 saves
  • Craft Beer Walk

    Lowell

    Sat, Nov 12, 2016

    Over 20 Downtown businesses will serve as craft beer* tasting sites (*some are non-alcohol sites -- food provided at some locations)... more

    + 0 saves