Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • NHA Festival of Wreaths +
    0 saves

    NHA Festival of Wreaths

    Nantucket

    Wed, Nov 23 - Sun, Nov 27, 2016

  • Winter Market +
    0 saves

    Winter Market

    Sturbridge

    Fri, Nov 25 - Sun, Nov 27, 2016

  • Nantucket Noel +
    0 saves

    Nantucket Noel

    Nantucket

    Fri, Nov 25, 2016 - Mon, Jan 2, 2017

  • Hearthside Bounty +
    0 saves

    Hearthside Bounty

    Sturbridge

    Sat, Jan 14, 2017

  • Hearthside Bounty +
    0 saves

    Hearthside Bounty

    Sturbridge

    Sat, Feb 25, 2017

  • Hearthside Bounty +
    0 saves

    Hearthside Bounty

    Sturbridge

    Sat, Mar 11, 2017

  • ArtWeek Boston - Fall 2016

    Boston

    Fri, Sep 30 - Sun, Oct 9, 2016

    ARTWEEK BOSTON EVENTS TAKE PLACE IN OVER 40 NEIGHBORHOODS AND TOWNS IN EASTERN MA, AND THE MAJORITY OF EVENTS ARE FREE.... more

    + 3 saves
  • Worcester Latin American Festival

    Worcester

    Sat, Aug 20, 2016

    Downtown Worcester shimmies to a Latin beat from noon to 9pm as 10,000 participants crowd around City Hall to celebrate Puerto... more

    + 2 saves
  • North End Street Festivals

    Boston

    Sun, Jun 5 - Sun, Sep 11, 2016

    Enjoy the processions, street fairs, parades, bands and wonderful Italian food. Weekends June 7-October 4. more

    + 2 saves
  • Craft Beer Walk

    Lowell

    Sat, Nov 12, 2016

    Over 20 Downtown businesses will serve as craft beer* tasting sites (*some are non-alcohol sites -- food provided at some locations)... more

    + 2 saves
  • Chalkfest

    Lowell

    Sat, Aug 13, 2016

    Starting 2016, each year we will transform Mack Plaza in Historic Downtown Lowell into a museum of creative artwork by chalk... more

    + 1 saves
  • New Bedford Whaling Blues Festival

    New Bedford

    Sat, Aug 13, 2016

    Save the date for the return of the New Bedford Whaling Blues Festival! This local favorite has been revived, and... more

    + 1 saves
  • The Cape Cod Food Truck Festival

    East Falmouth

    Sat, Aug 20, 2016

    Attendees are now invited to buy an entry wristband which entitles them to lower prices on all food at every... more

    + 1 saves
  • 89th Westfield Fair

    Westfield

    Fri, Aug 19 - Sun, Aug 21, 2016

    Agricultural fair more

    + 1 saves
  • Feast of the Three Saints

    Lawrence

    Fri, Sep 2 - Sun, Sep 4, 2016

    Italian street festival honoring Saint Alfio, Saint Filadelfo and Saint Cirino; free concerts, torch-light parade and procession of the Saints. more

    + 1 saves
  • 32nd Annual Gloucester Schooner Festival

    Gloucester

    Fri, Sep 2 - Sun, Sep 4, 2016

    Well known to the world as Gloucester's major maritime and sailing event, the 32nd annual Gloucester Schooner Festival is organized... more

    + 1 saves
  • The 168th Franklin County Fair

    Greenfield

    Thu, Sep 8 - Sun, Sep 11, 2016

    The 2011 Fair will feature agricultural exhibits in the Roundhouse and Youth Hall, draft horse and oxen pulls, a kick-off parade,... more

    + 1 saves
  • Salem Polish Festival

    Salem

    Sun, Sep 11, 2016

    You're invited to the annual Polish Festival! Delicious Polish food, baked goods, beer and a full bar, games and attractions... more

    + 1 saves
  • Newburyport's Fall Harvest Festival & Scarecrow Contest

    Newburyport

    Sun, Oct 9 - Mon, Oct 10, 2016

    Come to downtown Newburyport on Sunday & Monday of Columbus Day weekend for our annual Fall Harvest Festival! Enjoy great... more

    + 1 saves
  • Newburyport's Witches Night Out

    Newburyport

    Fri, Oct 14, 2016

    On Friday, October 14 from 6 - 9 PM, the streets of downtown Newburyport and the Tannery will be filled with witches, ghosts,... more

    + 1 saves