Massachusetts

Events

SIGNATURE EVENTS

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Berkshires Arts Festival

    Great Barrington

    Sat, Jul 1 - Mon, Jul 3, 2017

    Berkshires Arts Festival is an outstanding juried art event featuring 200 artists, live demonstrations, music, tented, air-conditioned, and free parking. Great... more

    + 0 saves
  • Block Party

    Fitchburg

    Mon, Jul 3, 2017

    The annual Civic Days celebration continues with music on three stages, food and fun. Visit fitchburgma.gov/civic-days. more

    + 0 saves
  • Boston Harborfest

    Boston

    Fri, Jun 30 - Tue, Jul 4, 2017

    Festival includes more than 220 events: walking tours, concerts, Revolutionary-era historical reenactments, visits from U.S. and foreign naval ships; harbor... more

    + 0 saves
  • Pintastic New England

    Sturbridge

    Thu, Jul 6 - Sat, Jul 8, 2017

    Do you love pinball? Are you looking for a little relief from the hot summer sun? Look no further than... more

    + 0 saves
  • Botanical Tattoo Weekend

    Boylston

    Sat, Jul 8 - Sun, Jul 9, 2017

    The public is welcome to attend Botanical Tattoo Weekend on July 8 and 9 at Tower Hill Botanic Garden. The event, held... more

    + 0 saves
  • 22nd Annual New Bedford Folk Festival

    New Bedford

    Sat, Jul 8 - Sun, Jul 9, 2017

    The New Bedford Folk Festival and The Z present two full days of the best in contemporary, Americana, traditional, blues... more

    + 0 saves
  • Abbadia Mare Renaissance Festival - Year 7!

    Gloucester

    Sat, Jul 15 - Sun, Jul 16, 2017

    Huzzah! We are on for our 7th annual Renaissance Festival at Hammond Castle Museum located at 80 Hesperus Avenue, Gloucester, MA.... more

    + 0 saves
  • Crush Wine Festival

    Wellesley

    Sun, Jul 16, 2017

    Crush Wine Festival is the premiere Massachusetts wine tasting experience, featuring over 75 local wines, meads, and hard ciders from across... more

    + 0 saves
  • Cultural Survival Bazaar in Plymouth, MA

    Plymouth

    Sat, Jul 22 - Sun, Jul 23, 2017

    This free admission, family-friendly festival features art, crafts and other ethically made cultural products created by Indigenous artists from around... more

    + 0 saves
  • Cape Ann Farmers Market

    Gloucester

    Thu, Jul 6 - Fri, Jul 28, 2017

    60+ vendors, live music, children's activities all at Stage Fort Park more

    + 0 saves
  • "THE BLOCK" Downtown Street Party

    Beverly

    Sat, Jul 29, 2017

    Join Beverly Main Streets at THE BLOCK, their downtown street party. One block of Cabot St will be closed so... more

    + 0 saves
  • New England Morgan Horse Show

    Northampton

    Tue, Jul 25 - Sat, Jul 29, 2017

    A New England original, Morgan horses are so versatile that they perform well in almost all competitive divisions, including dressage,... more

    + 0 saves
  • Eastover Macrobiotic Summer Conference

    Lenox

    Sun, Jul 30 - Sat, Aug 5, 2017

    Over 25 Teachers, Counselors & Macrobiotic Chefs • 50 Cooking Classes, Lectures and Exercise Classes Come for the Week, the Day, or... more

    + 0 saves
  • Experience Gardner

    Gardner

    Sat, Aug 5, 2017

    Summer festival and sidewalk sale in downtown Gardner. Vendors, entertainers, Princess Parade, raffles, food, kids' games and more. more

    + 0 saves
  • Johnny Appleseed Craft Beer Festival

    Leominster

    Sat, Aug 5, 2017

    Brews, live music, food! This festival is held outdoors, with brewers under tents. Admission includes a souvenir tasting glass. This... more

    + 0 saves
  • Martha's Vineyard Book Festival

    Vineyard Haven

    Sun, Aug 6 - Mon, Aug 7, 2017

    Stock up on beach reading and more at this biennial gathering of top authors with new books. It's thick with... more

    + 0 saves
  • Bolton Fair

    Lancaster

    Fri, Aug 11 - Sun, Aug 13, 2017

    The Bolton Fair is a traditional New England fair with animal exhibits and shows, crafts, artisans, entertainers, a midway, and... more

    + 0 saves
  • Salem Heritage Days

    Salem

    Fri, Aug 4 - Thu, Aug 17, 2017

    Celebrate the past and the present during the annual Salem Heritage Days. Featuring food, fun, and activities for all ages,... more

    + 0 saves
  • ESSENCE of INDIA Presents A CELEBRATION of CULTURES

    Acton

    Sat, Aug 19, 2017

    ESSENCE of INDIA Presents A CELEBRATION of CULTURES (India Bangladesh Sri Lanka Nepal) August 19, 2017 3:00pm - 8:30pm NARA PARK 25 LEDGE... more

    + 0 saves
  • Berkshire Arts and Culture Festival

    Lenox

    Thu, Aug 17 - Sun, Aug 20, 2017

    The Berkshires is composed of 30 unique towns and two cities bordering Vermont, New York, and Connecticut and is equidistant from... more

    + 0 saves