Massachusetts

Events

SIGNATURE EVENTS

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Rosies Invade the Navy Yard +
    0 saves

    Rosies Invade the Navy Yard

    Boston

    Sat, Aug 12 - Sun, Aug 13, 2017

  • C-MASS Geofest +
    0 saves

    C-MASS Geofest

    Sturbridge

    Wed, Aug 16 - Sun, Aug 20, 2017

  • Stockbridge Summer Arts & Crafts Show +
    0 saves

    Stockbridge Summer Arts & Crafts Show

    Stockbridge

    Sat, Aug 19 - Sun, Aug 20, 2017

  • CHINESE MUSIC & DANCE NIGHT +
    0 saves

    CHINESE MUSIC & DANCE NIGHT

    Acton

    Thu, Aug 24, 2017

  • 35th Annual Antique & Classic Boat Festival +
    0 saves

    35th Annual Antique & Classic Boat Festival

    Salem

    Sat, Aug 26 - Sun, Aug 27, 2017

  • 3rd Annual Farm Fresh Festival +
    0 saves

    3rd Annual Farm Fresh Festival

    Princeton

    Sat, Sep 9 - Sun, Sep 10, 2017

  • Salem Spice Festival +
    0 saves

    Salem Spice Festival

    Salem

    Sat, Sep 9 - Sun, Sep 10, 2017

  • Boston Comedy Arts Festival +
    0 saves

    Boston Comedy Arts Festival

    Cambridge

    Wed, Sep 6 - Sun, Sep 10, 2017

  • Hey Day +
    0 saves

    Hey Day

    Princeton

    Sat, Sep 16, 2017

  • Nantucket Maritime Festival (Egan Maritime Inst.) +
    0 saves

    Nantucket Maritime Festival (Egan Maritime Inst.)

    Nantucket

    Sat, Sep 30, 2017

  • Apple and Ag Days +
    0 saves

    Apple and Ag Days

    Sturbridge

    Sat, Oct 7 - Sun, Oct 15, 2017

  • Food Truck & Craft Beer Festival +
    0 saves

    Food Truck & Craft Beer Festival

    Princeton

    Sat, Nov 11, 2017

  • NHA Festival of Wreaths +
    0 saves

    NHA Festival of Wreaths

    Nantucket

    Wed, Nov 22 - Sun, Nov 26, 2017

  • Stockbridge Main Street at Christmas +
    0 saves

    Stockbridge Main Street at Christmas

    Stockbridge

    Fri, Dec 1 - Sun, Dec 3, 2017

  • Nantucket Noel +
    0 saves

    Nantucket Noel

    Nantucket

    Fri, Nov 24, 2017 - Tue, Jan 2, 2018

  • The Revere Beach International Sand Sculpting Festival

    Revere

    Fri, Jul 21 - Sun, Jul 23, 2017

    The event attracts an average of 700,000 attendees annually who come to see 15 master sand sculptors from around the world compete... more

    + 3 saves
  • Taste of WGBH Food & Wine Festival

    Boston

    Thu, Oct 5 - Sun, Oct 8, 2017

    Welcome to Season 6 of the Taste of WGBH Food & Wine Festival! WGBH goes Beyond Borders to deliver an exceptional... more

    + 2 saves
  • North Shore Bacon + Brew Fest

    Beverly

    Sat, Aug 12, 2017

    Bacon, beer, cider, music in an awesome venue = all your favorite things! Unlimited sampling from craft beer & cider vendors... more

    + 1 saves
  • Jacob's Pillow Dance Festival

    Becket

    Sat, Jun 17 - Sun, Aug 27, 2017

    Celebrating its 85th season, the Berkshires festival is the place to be for dance afficionados this summer, with international offerings... more

    + 1 saves
  • Salem Haunted Happenings

    Salem

    Sun, Oct 1 - Tue, Oct 31, 2017

    A festive celebration of Halloween and fall in New England, more than 250,000 people come to Salem Haunted Happenings each year.... more

    + 1 saves