Massachusetts

Events

SIGNATURE EVENTS

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Atheneum Dance Festival +
    0 saves

    Atheneum Dance Festival

    Nantucket

    Mon, Jul 17 - Sat, Jul 22, 2017

  • SAT NAM FEST BERKSHIRES 2017: KUNDALINI YOGA & MUSIC FESTIVAL +
    0 saves

    SAT NAM FEST BERKSHIRES 2017: KUNDALINI YOGA & MUSIC FESTIVAL

    Lenox

    Wed, Aug 9 - Sun, Aug 13, 2017

  • CHINESE MUSIC & DANCE NIGHT +
    0 saves

    CHINESE MUSIC & DANCE NIGHT

    Acton

    Thu, Aug 24, 2017

  • Nantucket Maritime Festival (Egan Maritime Inst.) +
    0 saves

    Nantucket Maritime Festival (Egan Maritime Inst.)

    Nantucket

    Sat, Sep 30, 2017

  • NHA Festival of Wreaths +
    0 saves

    NHA Festival of Wreaths

    Nantucket

    Wed, Nov 22 - Sun, Nov 26, 2017

  • Nantucket Noel +
    0 saves

    Nantucket Noel

    Nantucket

    Fri, Nov 24, 2017 - Tue, Jan 2, 2018

  • Boston Wine Festival

    Boston

    Fri, Jan 13 - Fri, Mar 31, 2017

    The 2015 season of the Boston Wine Festival will kick-off with the Opening Reception on January 9th and feature an all-star... more

    + 3 saves
  • Brimfield Antiques & Collectibles Show

    Brimfield

    Tue, Jul 11 - Sun, Jul 16, 2017

    The Brimfield Antiques and Collectibles Show has been dubbed "the Queen of the outdoor shows" and a Smithsonian... more

    + 2 saves
  • Lowell Winterfest 2017

    Lowell

    Fri, Feb 24 - Sat, Feb 25, 2017

    On February 24-25 catch Lowell's annual Winterfest weekend in downtown Lowell -- featuring everything from outdoor amusement rides and free... more

    + 0 saves
  • Ampersand Concert Series: Miles Okazaki & RAJAS

    Cambridge

    Thu, Mar 9, 2017

    Ampersand, a collaborative concert series presented by WMBR & List Visual Arts Center, showcases contemporary music in Bartos Theater on... more

    + 0 saves
  • Waltham Food, Wine & Craft Beer Festival 2017

    Waltham

    Thu, Mar 30, 2017

    The Charles River Museum of Industry & Innovation invites you to attend the 25th Annual Waltham Food & Wine Festival... more

    + 0 saves
  • Brew Woo: Worcester's Original Craft Beer Festival

    Worcester

    Sat, Apr 1, 2017

    Worcester's Original Craft Beer Festival, Brew Woo, celebrates its seventh anniversary this year on Saturday, April 1. The festival, held in... more

    + 0 saves
  • Twelfth Annual Newburyport Literary Festival: Opening Ceremony Featuring Jeff Kinney

    Newburyport

    Fri, Apr 28, 2017

    Festival honoree, award-winning author Jeff Kinney, will open this year's festival by sharing some of the inspiration behind his Wimpy... more

    + 0 saves
  • Twelfth Annual Newburyport Literary Festival

    Newburyport

    Sat, Apr 29, 2017

    The Festival will be in full swing beginning at 8:30 a.m. with Coffee with the Poets. During the day, a... more

    + 0 saves
  • Spring Fest

    Newburyport

    Sun, May 28 - Mon, May 29, 2017

    A tradition for over 30 years held Sunday & Monday of Memorial Day Weekend. Celebrate the season in downtown Newburyport! Enjoy... more

    + 0 saves
  • Boston Pride Parade

    Boston

    Sat, Jun 10, 2017

    Boston Pride is proud to offer you a broad range of year-round events and activities. Through our programming, we aim... more

    + 0 saves
  • Gardner Food Truck Festival

    Gardner

    Sat, Jun 10, 2017

    Start the Summer off at Gardner City Hall with Gardner's first Food Truck Festival! We have several different trucks with... more

    + 0 saves
  • Boston Harborfest

    Boston

    Sat, Jul 1 - Tue, Jul 4, 2017

    Festival includes more than 220 events: walking tours, concerts, Revolutionary-era historical reenactments, visits from U.S. and foreign naval ships; harbor... more

    + 0 saves
  • 21st Annual New Bedford Folk Festival

    New Bedford

    Sat, Jul 8 - Sun, Jul 9, 2017

    Zeiterion Performing Arts Center presents the 21st Annual New Bedford Folk Festival Saturday July 9 through Sunday July 10 with an impressive... more

    + 0 saves
  • Eastover Macrobiotic Summer Conference

    Lenox

    Sun, Jul 30 - Sat, Aug 5, 2017

    Over 25 Teachers, Counselors & Macrobiotic Chefs • 50 Cooking Classes, Lectures and Exercise Classes Come for the Week, the Day, or... more

    + 0 saves