Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Material Needs Exhibition +
    0 saves

    Material Needs Exhibition

    Worcester

    Fri, Sep 9 - Sat, Oct 1, 2016

  • Paradise City Arts Festival: Fall Northampton +
    3 saves

    Paradise City Arts Festival: Fall Northampton

    Northampton

    Sat, Oct 8 - Mon, Oct 10, 2016

  • 34th Annual Salem Haunted Happenings +
    65 saves

    34th Annual Salem Haunted Happenings

    Salem

    Sat, Oct 1 - Mon, Oct 31, 2016

  • "Re-Use Renaissance" by Madeleine Lord +
    1 saves

    "Re-Use Renaissance" by Madeleine Lord

    Worcester

    Fri, Oct 14 - Thu, Nov 3, 2016

  • "Underwaterlillies" William Scully +
    1 saves

    "Underwaterlillies" William Scully

    Worcester

    Fri, Oct 14 - Thu, Nov 3, 2016

  • "The Third Side" by Joseph Ray +
    0 saves

    "The Third Side" by Joseph Ray

    Worcester

    Fri, Oct 14 - Thu, Nov 3, 2016

  • "There's Still Life" by Agnes Wyant +
    0 saves

    "There's Still Life" by Agnes Wyant

    Worcester

    Fri, Oct 14 - Thu, Nov 3, 2016

  • The Pace of Nature +
    0 saves

    The Pace of Nature

    Worcester

    Fri, Aug 5, 2016 - Wed, Jan 25, 2017

  • Faces All Around +
    0 saves

    Faces All Around

    Worcester

    Fri, Feb 3 - Fri, Mar 3, 2017

  • Just Desserts +
    0 saves

    Just Desserts

    Worcester

    Wed, Mar 1 - Wed, Jun 28, 2017

  • Dresses: Fight or Flight +
    0 saves

    Dresses: Fight or Flight

    Worcester

    Sat, Jan 28 - Sat, Jul 15, 2017

  • Haunted Halloween Disco Party

    Andover

    Sat, Oct 29, 2016

    All families are invited to a Haunted Halloween Disco Party! Join the party with lots of fun for parents and... more

    + 0 saves
  • Eric Avery: AIDS Work

    Northampton

    Fri, Aug 12 - Sun, Dec 11, 2016

    Eric Avery: AIDS WORK includes more than 30 prints and books by Dr. Eric Avery acquired by Smith College Museum of... more

    + 0 saves
  • Off the Grid: A Members' Exhibition in Collaboration with the Fitchburg Art Museum

    Worcester

    Fri, Nov 18 - Fri, Dec 16, 2016

    ArtsWorcester continues to collaborate with the Fitchburg Art Museum in our most recent, fifth annual "Call and Response"... more

    + 0 saves
  • First Light Provincetown Family Events

    Provincetown

    Fri, Dec 30, 2016 - Sun, Jan 1, 2017

    Family Equality Council is thrilled to be in Provincetown for First Light in Provincetown. Join us for family-friendly activities during... more

    + 0 saves
  • Beyond the Gaze

    Worcester

    Fri, Mar 17 - Mon, Apr 17, 2017

    Present Tense Prize Winner: C.M. Judge, presents several video installations that create a meditative space that offers an extended... more

    + 0 saves
  • Family Week 2017

    Provincetown

    Sat, Jul 29 - Sat, Aug 5, 2017

    Family Week is the largest annual gathering of lesbian, gay, bisexual, transgender and queer-identified families in the world. Thank you... more

    + 0 saves