Massachusetts

Events

SIGNATURE EVENTS

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • One Night of Queen performed by Gary Mullen and The Works +
    0 saves

    One Night of Queen performed by Gary Mullen and The Works

    Worcester

    Tue, Apr 4, 2017

  • Motown The Musical +
    1 saves

    Motown The Musical

    Worcester

    Tue, May 23 - Sun, May 28, 2017

  • Riverdance The 20th Anniversary World Tour +
    1 saves

    Riverdance The 20th Anniversary World Tour

    Worcester

    Thu, Jun 8 - Sun, Jun 11, 2017

  • Just Desserts +
    1 saves

    Just Desserts

    Worcester

    Wed, Mar 1 - Wed, Jun 28, 2017

  • Dresses: Fight or Flight +
    0 saves

    Dresses: Fight or Flight

    Worcester

    Sat, Jan 28 - Sat, Jul 15, 2017

  • Rainbow Readers Book Discussion

    Worcester

    Sat, Apr 8, 2017

    Sarah Slocum hosts a monthly book club dedicated to reading all things Queer and LGBTQIA, with the intention of exploring... more

    + 0 saves
  • Beyond the Gaze

    Worcester

    Fri, Mar 17 - Mon, Apr 17, 2017

    Present Tense Prize Winner: C.M. Judge, presents several video installations that create a meditative space that offers an extended... more

    + 0 saves