Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Small Friends Arts & Artisans Show +
    0 saves

    Small Friends Arts & Artisans Show

    Nantucket

    Thu, Jul 14 - Sun, Jul 17, 2016

  • Nantucket Island School of Desigh & Arts Sandcastle & Sculpture Day +
    0 saves

    Nantucket Island School of Desigh & Arts Sandcastle & Sculpture Day

    Nantucket

    Sat, Jul 23, 2016

  • 43nd Annual Christmas Stroll Weekend +
    1 saves

    43nd Annual Christmas Stroll Weekend

    Nantucket

    Fri, Dec 2 - Sun, Dec 4, 2016

  • Nantucket Maritime Festival (Egan Maritime Inst.)

    Nantucket

    Sat, Sep 17, 2016

    The purpose of the Maritime Festival is to celebrate the joy of living on an island and to experience time-honored... more

    + 0 saves
  • NHA Festival of Wreaths

    Nantucket

    Wed, Nov 23 - Sun, Nov 27, 2016

    Silent Auction! Take a chance to win one of the eighty beautifully crafted wreaths created by members of the Nantucket... more

    + 0 saves
  • Festival Of Trees

    Nantucket

    Fri, Dec 2 - Sat, Dec 31, 2016

    This island tradition features brilliantly decorated trees designed by community members, local merchants, nonprofit organizations, artists, artisans, and school children. 508... more

    + 0 saves
  • Nantucket Noel

    Nantucket

    Fri, Nov 25, 2016 - Mon, Jan 2, 2017

    Nantucket Noel begins Thanksgiving weekend with the annual Christmas Tree Lighting and Caroling November 25. Main Street - closed to traffic... more

    + 0 saves