Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Mini-Mardi Gras Celebration +
    0 saves

    Mini-Mardi Gras Celebration

    Acton

    Tue, Feb 9, 2016

  • Chocolate & Valentine's Weekend +
    0 saves

    Chocolate & Valentine's Weekend

    Sturbridge

    Sat, Feb 13 - Sun, Feb 14, 2016

  • Boston Moonlit Winter Paint Session +
    0 saves

    Boston Moonlit Winter Paint Session

    Boston

    Sun, Feb 14, 2016

  • Happy Birthday, George! +
    0 saves

    Happy Birthday, George!

    Williamstown

    Tue, Feb 16 - Fri, Feb 19, 2016

  • Peep Science Adventures: Building a Castle +
    0 saves

    Peep Science Adventures: Building a Castle

    Acton

    Tue, Feb 23, 2016

  • Crazy Cams and Cranks with Visiting Artist Kim Bernard +
    1 saves

    Crazy Cams and Cranks with Visiting Artist Kim Bernard

    Acton

    Sat, Feb 27, 2016

  • Youth Art Month Makerspace +
    0 saves

    Youth Art Month Makerspace

    Williamstown

    Thu, Mar 3, 2016

  • Historic Craft Classes - March 2016 +
    0 saves

    Historic Craft Classes - March 2016

    Sturbridge

    Sat, Mar 5 - Sun, Mar 6, 2016

  • Youth Art Month Makerspace +
    0 saves

    Youth Art Month Makerspace

    Williamstown

    Thu, Mar 10, 2016

  • Start with Art Preschool Series +
    0 saves

    Start with Art Preschool Series

    Williamstown

    Sat, Mar 12, 2016

  • Youth Art Month Makerspace +
    0 saves

    Youth Art Month Makerspace

    Williamstown

    Thu, Mar 17, 2016

  • Paradise City Arts Festival: Spring Marlborough +
    0 saves

    Paradise City Arts Festival: Spring Marlborough

    Marlborough

    Fri, Mar 18 - Sun, Mar 20, 2016

  • Youth Art Month Makerspace +
    0 saves

    Youth Art Month Makerspace

    Williamstown

    Thu, Mar 31, 2016

  • Drawing Day +
    0 saves

    Drawing Day

    Williamstown

    Sun, Apr 3, 2016

  • Victorian Opulence: Springfield's Industrual Elite +
    0 saves

    Victorian Opulence: Springfield's Industrual Elite

    Springfield

    Tue, Apr 7, 2015 - Sun, Apr 10, 2016

  • Collector's Weekend +
    0 saves

    Collector's Weekend

    Sutton

    Fri, Apr 22 - Sun, Apr 24, 2016

  • ArtWeek Boston - Spring 2016 +
    0 saves

    ArtWeek Boston - Spring 2016

    Boston

    Fri, Apr 29 - Sun, May 8, 2016

  • Brimfield Antiques and Collectibles Show +
    0 saves

    Brimfield Antiques and Collectibles Show

    Brimfield

    Tue, May 10 - Sun, May 15, 2016

  • Paradise City Arts Festival: Spring Northampton +
    0 saves

    Paradise City Arts Festival: Spring Northampton

    Northampton

    Sat, May 28 - Mon, May 30, 2016

  • Dickensian England with Vaillancourt Folk Art +
    0 saves

    Dickensian England with Vaillancourt Folk Art

    Boston

    Mon, Aug 8 - Thu, Aug 18, 2016