Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Worcester Caribbean American Carnival +
    8 saves

    Worcester Caribbean American Carnival

    Worcester

    Sun, Aug 24, 2014

  • Kill Tide Arts and Craft Festival +
    1 saves

    Kill Tide Arts and Craft Festival

    Brewster

    Sat, Aug 23 - Sun, Aug 24, 2014

  • Turner and the Sea +
    1 saves

    Turner and the Sea

    Salem

    Sat, May 31 - Mon, Sep 1, 2014

  • Fine Arts and Crafts Festival +
    0 saves

    Fine Arts and Crafts Festival

    Lincoln

    Sat, Sep 6, 2014

  • Shelburne Falls Art Walk +
    1 saves

    Shelburne Falls Art Walk

    Shelburne Falls

    Fri, Sep 12, 2014

  • Shelburne Falls Art Walk +
    1 saves

    Shelburne Falls Art Walk

    Shelburne Falls

    Sat, Sep 13, 2014

  • First Annual Salem Spice Festival +
    5 saves

    First Annual Salem Spice Festival

    Salem

    Sat, Sep 13 - Sun, Sep 14, 2014

  • MetroFest 2014 +
    1 saves

    MetroFest 2014

    Framingham

    Sat, Sep 20, 2014

  • Ambient Folklore +
    0 saves

    Ambient Folklore

    Worcester

    Thu, Aug 7 - Sat, Sep 27, 2014

  • OnTrend Craft Fair +
    1 saves

    OnTrend Craft Fair

    Hadley

    Sat, Oct 25, 2014

  • 33rd Annual Salem Haunted Happenings +
    4 saves

    33rd Annual Salem Haunted Happenings

    Salem

    Wed, Oct 1 - Fri, Oct 31, 2014

  • Shelburne Falls Art Walk +
    0 saves

    Shelburne Falls Art Walk

    Shelburne Falls

    Sat, Nov 1, 2014

  • Castleberry Holiday Arts & Craft Festival +
    6 saves

    Castleberry Holiday Arts & Craft Festival

    Worcester

    Fri, Nov 21 - Sun, Nov 23, 2014

  • Moonlight Magic +
    8 saves

    Moonlight Magic

    Shelburne Falls

    Fri, Nov 28, 2014

  • The 19th Annual Castleberry Faire +
    2 saves

    The 19th Annual Castleberry Faire

    Wilmington

    Fri, Nov 28 - Sun, Nov 30, 2014

  • Calder and Abstraction: From Avant Garde to Iconic +
    0 saves

    Calder and Abstraction: From Avant Garde to Iconic

    Salem

    Sat, Sep 6, 2014 - Sun, Jan 4, 2015

  • Deerfield: A Community of Craftwork in the Early 20th Century +
    1 saves

    Deerfield: A Community of Craftwork in the Early 20th Century

    Deerfield

    Sat, Mar 1, 2014 - Sun, Feb 15, 2015

  • Family Fun Fridays

    Sandwich

    Fri, Aug 22, 2014

    Enjoy a family-friendly day at Heritage featuring special activities designed to help you rediscover the joy of being outside together.... more

    + 0 saves
  • 32nd Annual Antique & Classic Boat Festival

    Salem

    Sat, Aug 23 - Sun, Aug 24, 2014

    A rare chance to see vintage motor yachts and sailboats, board vessels, meet skippers and crews and vote for your... more

    + 1 saves
  • Toddler Tuesday and Kids Craft on Spectacle

    Boston

    Tue, Jun 17 - Tue, Aug 26, 2014

    Join us for a nature program geared towards kids ages 2-4 and for weekly arts activities that include watercolor, photography,... more

    + 0 saves