Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Supercharged Painting and Assemblage +
    0 saves

    Supercharged Painting and Assemblage

    Williamsburg

    Sat, Oct 15 - Sun, Oct 16, 2016

  • Encaustic Painting: Mind Your Beeswax +
    0 saves

    Encaustic Painting: Mind Your Beeswax

    Williamsburg

    Sun, Oct 16 - Sat, Oct 22, 2016

  • From Flame to Furnace +
    0 saves

    From Flame to Furnace

    Williamsburg

    Sun, Oct 16 - Sat, Oct 22, 2016

  • Discover Your Wild Side with Wild Journals +
    0 saves

    Discover Your Wild Side with Wild Journals

    Williamsburg

    Sat, Oct 22 - Sun, Oct 23, 2016

  • Breakdown Printing: Texture and Color for Textiles +
    0 saves

    Breakdown Printing: Texture and Color for Textiles

    Williamsburg

    Sat, Oct 22 - Sun, Oct 23, 2016

  • Meet Me at the Museum: Digging into Dogtown +
    0 saves

    Meet Me at the Museum: Digging into Dogtown

    Gloucester

    Wed, Oct 26, 2016

  • "The Third Side" by Joseph Ray +
    0 saves

    "The Third Side" by Joseph Ray

    Worcester

    Fri, Oct 14 - Thu, Nov 3, 2016

  • October ArtWalk +
    0 saves

    October ArtWalk

    Newburyport

    Sat, Nov 5, 2016

  • Wonderful Weaving +
    0 saves

    Wonderful Weaving

    Deerfield

    Sat, Sep 10 - Sun, Nov 20, 2016

  • Historic Trade Demonstrations +
    0 saves

    Historic Trade Demonstrations

    Deerfield

    Sat, Sep 24 - Sat, Nov 26, 2016

  • NHA Festival of Wreaths +
    0 saves

    NHA Festival of Wreaths

    Nantucket

    Wed, Nov 23 - Sun, Nov 27, 2016

  • Winter Market +
    0 saves

    Winter Market

    Sturbridge

    Fri, Nov 25 - Sun, Nov 27, 2016

  • Hanukkah Celebration 2016 +
    0 saves

    Hanukkah Celebration 2016

    Amherst

    Sun, Dec 18, 2016

  • Festival Of Trees +
    0 saves

    Festival Of Trees

    Nantucket

    Fri, Dec 2 - Sat, Dec 31, 2016

  • Paradise City Arts Festival: Spring Marlborough +
    0 saves

    Paradise City Arts Festival: Spring Marlborough

    Marlborough

    Fri, Mar 24 - Sun, Mar 26, 2017

  • Paradise City Arts Festival: Spring Northampton +
    0 saves

    Paradise City Arts Festival: Spring Northampton

    Northampton

    Sat, May 27 - Mon, May 29, 2017

  • Newburyport's Fall Harvest Festival & Scarecrow Contest

    Newburyport

    Sun, Oct 9 - Mon, Oct 10, 2016

    Come to downtown Newburyport on Sunday & Monday of Columbus Day weekend for our annual Fall Harvest Festival! Enjoy great... more

    + 2 saves
  • American Craft Fair

    Boylston

    Sat, Oct 1, 2016

    The Worcester Center for Crafts and Tower Hill Botanic Garden have partnered to present a juried fair of American craftwork.... more

    + 1 saves
  • Fall Fest

    Boylston

    Sat, Oct 1 - Sun, Oct 2, 2016

    There's nothing like autumn in New England, and there's no better place than Tower Hill Botanic Garden to take in... more

    + 1 saves
  • America's Hometown Thanksgiving Celebration

    Plymouth

    Thu, Nov 24 - Sat, Nov 26, 2016

    The Parade begins Saturday at 11am at Holmes Field on Court St. in N. Plymouth along Main Street to Water... more

    + 1 saves