Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Family Fun Fridays

    Sandwich

    Fri, Aug 15, 2014

    Enjoy a family-friendly day at Heritage featuring special activities designed to help you rediscover the joy of being outside together.... more

    + 0 saves
  • Textile Weekend

    Sturbridge

    Sat, Aug 16 - Sun, Aug 17, 2014

    This weekend offers a rare glimpse into the Village's textile collection. Visitors can enjoy tours of the collection and take... more

    + 0 saves
  • Heath Fair

    Heath

    Fri, Aug 15 - Sun, Aug 17, 2014

    Heath Fair is an agricultural fair full of family fun, held over three days in Heath, MA. Our 98th fair... more

    + 0 saves
  • Family Fun Fridays

    Sandwich

    Fri, Aug 22, 2014

    Enjoy a family-friendly day at Heritage featuring special activities designed to help you rediscover the joy of being outside together.... more

    + 0 saves
  • 32nd Annual Antique & Classic Boat Festival

    Salem

    Sat, Aug 23 - Sun, Aug 24, 2014

    A rare chance to see vintage motor yachts and sailboats, board vessels, meet skippers and crews and vote for your... more

    + 0 saves
  • Toddler Tuesday and Kids Craft on Spectacle

    Boston

    Tue, Jun 17 - Tue, Aug 26, 2014

    Join us for a nature program geared towards kids ages 2-4 and for weekly arts activities that include watercolor, photography,... more

    + 0 saves
  • Build-A-Fort on Georges Island

    Boston

    Thu, Jul 17 - Thu, Aug 28, 2014

    Build your own fort out of giant interlocking bricks. Build A Fort Building a fort isn't easy! In fact, it... more

    + 0 saves
  • Family Fun Fridays

    Sandwich

    Fri, Aug 29, 2014

    Enjoy a family-friendly day at Heritage featuring special activities designed to help you rediscover the joy of being outside together.... more

    + 0 saves
  • Family Fun Days

    Sturbridge

    Sat, Aug 30 - Mon, Sep 1, 2014

    Come celebrate Labor Day Weekend at Old Sturbridge Village on August 30-September 1. Play old-fashioned games ranging from base-ball to French &... more

    + 0 saves
  • Cape Ann Ceramics Festival

    Gloucester

    Thu, Aug 7 - Mon, Sep 1, 2014

    2nd Annual Ceramic Arts Festival, "Contemplation" exhibit featuring work by world renowned potters including Hideaki Miyamura from Boston's... more

    + 0 saves
  • First Saturday Open Studios

    Lowell

    Sat, Sep 6, 2014

    Join the over 300 artists of the Western Avenue Studios and Western Avenue Lofts as we open our doors to the... more

    + 0 saves
  • 4th Annual Swampscott Arts and Craft Festival

    Swampscott

    Sat, Sep 6 - Sun, Sep 7, 2014

    The scenic oceanfront Linscott Park in Swampscott, Massachusetts will come alive with color, flavor and music for the Swampscott Arts... more

    + 0 saves
  • Bird Carvers' Show & Wildlife Arts Show and Sale

    East Sandwich

    Sat, Sep 6 - Sun, Sep 7, 2014

    New England's most prestigious carvers of birds and animals plus wildlife painters exhibit and sell their wares during the 11th... more

    + 0 saves
  • Agricultural Exhibition

    Sturbridge

    Sat, Sep 13 - Sun, Sep 14, 2014

    The coming of fall meant the approach of the harvest for 19th century New Englanders. It's in the spirit of... more

    + 0 saves
  • ARTfull Explorations: Summer 2014

    Lincoln

    Sun, Sep 14, 2014

    Fill your weekend with art and family through group explorations of Sculpture Park installations, Museum galleries, and engagements with materials... more

    + 0 saves
  • Nantucket Maritime Festival

    Nantucket

    Sat, Sep 20, 2014

    The 2013 Maritime Festival will take place on Saturday, September 21, from 10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. at Children's Beach & Brant... more

    + 0 saves
  • 45th Annual Scallop Festival

    East Falmouth

    Fri, Sep 19 - Sun, Sep 21, 2014

    A New England tradition continues ... The 45th Annual Scallop Festival will be held at The Cape Cod Fairgrounds, along route 151... more

    + 0 saves
  • stART on the Street Fall Edition

    Worcester

    Sun, Sep 21, 2014

    The tradition continues with more then 250 Arts and Crafts Vendors, Stage & Street Performers, Food Trucks & Vendors (vegan and... more

    + 0 saves
  • ARTfull Play: Summer 2014

    Lincoln

    Wed, Sep 10 - Wed, Sep 24, 2014

    Wednesdays, September 10 and 24, 10:30 am-11:30 am Fill your day with art and play through experiences outdoors in the 30-acre Sculpture Park... more

    + 0 saves
  • Halloween Family Fun Night

    Sandwich

    Fri, Oct 24 - Sat, Oct 25, 2014

    A candy-free, non-scary, family-friendly Halloween event designed for children of all ages. On-site events include: â�&... more

    + 0 saves