Massachusetts

Events

SIGNATURE EVENTS

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Family Day & Exhibit Opening: Fantastic Beasts in Iconography

    Clinton

    Sat, Jun 3, 2017

    Fantastic Beasts in Iconography Exhibit On view: June 3 - September 24 Lions! and Dragons! and Snakes! OH MY! Our next exhibition... more

    + 0 saves
  • Introduction to Manuscript Illumination Workshop

    Clinton

    Sat, Jun 10, 2017

    $60 Members, $65 Nonmembers (Includes all materials and Museum admission.) Registration required by May 26. Call 978.598.5000 x121. Registration fees are non-refundable. This hands-on... more

    + 0 saves
  • Early Explorers

    Mattapan

    Wed, Sep 28, 2016 - Wed, Jun 14, 2017

    Early Explorers (Ages 3-6) Sponsored by Boston Nature Center Wed, Oct 19, 2016 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Location: Boston Nature Center, Mattapan Audience:... more

    + 0 saves
  • Arts Fest Beverly 2017

    Beverly

    Sat, Jun 17, 2017

    Arts Fest Beverly is a free outdoor festival that's fun for the whole family! Over 150+ juried fine artists and crafters,... more

    + 0 saves
  • Abbadia Mare Renaissance Festival - Year 7!

    Gloucester

    Sat, Jul 15 - Sun, Jul 16, 2017

    Huzzah! We are on for our 7th annual Renaissance Festival at Hammond Castle Museum located at 80 Hesperus Avenue, Gloucester, MA.... more

    + 0 saves
  • Farm.Field.Sea. Bloomin' Fantastic Flower Workshop

    Edgartown

    Thu, Jul 27, 2017

    Explore the flower fields of Martha's Vineyard's Morning Glory Farm, stem by stem. Learn how to style your own flower... more

    + 0 saves
  • 25th Annual Onset Blues Festival

    Onset

    Sat, Aug 5, 2017

    Join us for the 25th Annual Onset Blues Festival on Saturday, August 5th from 10 am - 9 pm Tickets are $25 in... more

    + 0 saves
  • Berkshire Arts and Culture Festival

    Lenox

    Thu, Aug 17 - Sun, Aug 20, 2017

    The Berkshires is composed of 30 unique towns and two cities bordering Vermont, New York, and Connecticut and is equidistant from... more

    + 0 saves
  • 4th Annual Chalk-Full-O-Fun Onset Street Painting Festival

    Onset

    Sun, Aug 27, 2017

    Express yourself with chalk art at this hugely popular annual family event! Awards given in multiple categories. Featured artist to... more

    + 0 saves
  • Books & Blooms

    Lenox

    Tue, Jul 11 - Tue, Aug 29, 2017

    Gather in the gardens for storytime and crafts! For children 2-8 (must be accompanied by an adult). This drop-in program... more

    + 0 saves
  • Fall Havest Festival

    Newburyport

    Sun, Oct 8 - Mon, Oct 9, 2017

    Come to downtown Newburyport on Sunday & Monday of Columbus Day weekend for our annual Fall Harvest Festival! Enjoy great... more

    + 0 saves
  • Liberty & Union Fall Festival

    Taunton

    Sat, Oct 21, 2017

    Each fall, the Liberty & Union Festival, held in Taunton, Massachusetts, commemorates the events of October 1774, when our community became... more

    + 0 saves
  • Saturday Morning Woodcarving Demonstrations with Doug Amidon

    Sandwich

    Sat, Apr 8 - Sat, Oct 28, 2017

    Free Woodcarving Demonstrations with Local Artist Doug Amidon and his Bird Carving Friends at the Hillport Gallery - Every Saturday... more

    + 0 saves
  • Special Day in Northfield Holiday Celebration

    Northfield

    Sat, Dec 9, 2017

    A Holiday Celebration with FREE Horse-drawn Hay Rides, Santa and Mrs. Claus, Victorian Carolers, Live Music throughout the Day, Hands-on... more

    + 0 saves