Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • 34th Annual Salem Haunted Happenings +
    30 saves

    34th Annual Salem Haunted Happenings

    Salem

    Thu, Oct 1 - Sat, Oct 31, 2015

  • Moonlight Magic +
    16 saves

    Moonlight Magic

    Shelburne Falls

    Fri, Nov 28, 2014

  • The 19th Annual Castleberry Faire +
    9 saves

    The 19th Annual Castleberry Faire

    Wilmington

    Fri, Nov 28 - Sun, Nov 30, 2014

  • Deerfield: A Community of Craftwork in the Early 20th Century +
    2 saves

    Deerfield: A Community of Craftwork in the Early 20th Century

    Deerfield

    Sat, Mar 1, 2014 - Sun, Feb 15, 2015

  • Fire Works Pottery Studio Holiday Sale and Open Studio +
    1 saves

    Fire Works Pottery Studio Holiday Sale and Open Studio

    Worcester

    Fri, Dec 5 - Sun, Dec 7, 2014

  • Christmas in Edgartown +
    1 saves

    Christmas in Edgartown

    Edgartown

    Thu, Dec 11 - Sun, Dec 14, 2014

  • Calder and Abstraction: From Avant Garde to Iconic +
    1 saves

    Calder and Abstraction: From Avant Garde to Iconic

    Salem

    Sat, Sep 6, 2014 - Sun, Jan 4, 2015

  • Cultural Survival Bazaar +
    0 saves

    Cultural Survival Bazaar

    Cambridge

    Fri, Nov 28 - Sun, Nov 30, 2014

  • Gardens Aglow +
    0 saves

    Gardens Aglow

    Sandwich

    Fri, Nov 28 - Sun, Nov 30, 2014

  • Old South Church Christmas Craft Fair and Music Day +
    0 saves

    Old South Church Christmas Craft Fair and Music Day

    Boston

    Sat, Dec 6, 2014

  • Bazaar +
    0 saves

    Bazaar

    Watertown

    Fri, Dec 5 - Sun, Dec 7, 2014

  • Gardens Aglow +
    0 saves

    Gardens Aglow

    Sandwich

    Fri, Dec 5 - Sun, Dec 7, 2014

  • Historic Trade Demonstration: Letterpress Printing with Carl Darrow +
    0 saves

    Historic Trade Demonstration: Letterpress Printing with Carl Darrow

    Deerfield

    Sat, Dec 13, 2014

  • Gardens Aglow +
    0 saves

    Gardens Aglow

    Sandwich

    Fri, Dec 12 - Sun, Dec 14, 2014

  • Holiday Open Studios +
    0 saves

    Holiday Open Studios

    Lowell

    Sat, Dec 13 - Sun, Dec 14, 2014

  • Holiday Shopping Night +
    0 saves

    Holiday Shopping Night

    Lowell

    Thu, Dec 18, 2014

  • Gardens Aglow +
    0 saves

    Gardens Aglow

    Sandwich

    Fri, Dec 19 - Sun, Dec 21, 2014

  • Gardens Aglow +
    0 saves

    Gardens Aglow

    Sandwich

    Fri, Dec 26 - Sun, Dec 28, 2014

  • Giftmaking +
    0 saves

    Giftmaking

    Deerfield

    Sat, Dec 6 - Sun, Dec 28, 2014

  • Salem Arts Festival 2015 +
    0 saves

    Salem Arts Festival 2015

    Salem

    Fri, Jun 5 - Sun, Jun 7, 2015