Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Green River Festival +
    9 saves

    Green River Festival

    Greenfield

    Fri, Jul 8 - Sun, Jul 10, 2016

  • ArtWeek Boston - Spring 2016 +
    3 saves

    ArtWeek Boston - Spring 2016

    Boston

    Fri, Apr 29 - Sun, May 8, 2016

  • Kids & Crafts Festival +
    2 saves

    Kids & Crafts Festival

    Monson

    Sat, Jun 18, 2016

  • Sandwich Summer Arts and Craft Festival +
    1 saves

    Sandwich Summer Arts and Craft Festival

    Sandwich

    Sat, Jul 16 - Sun, Jul 17, 2016

  • 5th Annual Hyannis Summer Arts and Craft Festival +
    1 saves

    5th Annual Hyannis Summer Arts and Craft Festival

    Hyannis

    Sat, Jul 23 - Sun, Jul 24, 2016

  • 36th Annual Gloucester Waterfront Festival +
    1 saves

    36th Annual Gloucester Waterfront Festival

    Gloucester

    Sat, Aug 20 - Sun, Aug 21, 2016

  • 22nd Annual Original Castleberry Faire +
    1 saves

    22nd Annual Original Castleberry Faire

    Wilmington

    Fri, Nov 25 - Sun, Nov 27, 2016

  • 43nd Annual Christmas Stroll Weekend +
    1 saves

    43nd Annual Christmas Stroll Weekend

    Nantucket

    Fri, Dec 2 - Sun, Dec 4, 2016

  • Clark After Hours +
    0 saves

    Clark After Hours

    Williamstown

    Thu, May 5, 2016

  • The Art of Looking Sideways: Connecting Creativity and Play +
    0 saves

    The Art of Looking Sideways: Connecting Creativity and Play

    Williamsburg

    Sun, May 1 - Sat, May 7, 2016

  • Miniature Ash Baskets: How Small Can You Go +
    0 saves

    Miniature Ash Baskets: How Small Can You Go

    Williamsburg

    Sun, May 1 - Sat, May 7, 2016

  • Faux Cloisonne with Silver Flex Clay +
    0 saves

    Faux Cloisonne with Silver Flex Clay

    Williamsburg

    Sun, May 1 - Sat, May 7, 2016

  • Stained Glass: A Luminous Art +
    0 saves

    Stained Glass: A Luminous Art

    W

    Sun, May 1 - Sat, May 7, 2016

  • Make a Bowl a Day +
    0 saves

    Make a Bowl a Day

    Williamsburg

    Sun, May 1 - Sat, May 7, 2016

  • The Multi-Faceted World of Clay +
    0 saves

    The Multi-Faceted World of Clay

    Williamsburg

    Sun, May 1 - Sat, May 7, 2016

  • "An Unlikely Confluence" Artist Reception +
    0 saves

    "An Unlikely Confluence" Artist Reception

    Lowell

    Sat, May 7, 2016

  • Living Large: Portraiture in Wire +
    0 saves

    Living Large: Portraiture in Wire

    Williamsburg

    Sat, May 7 - Sun, May 8, 2016

  • The Scred Art of Painting on Glass +
    0 saves

    The Scred Art of Painting on Glass

    Williamsburg

    Sat, May 7 - Sun, May 8, 2016

  • Mosaic Garden Stepping Stones +
    0 saves

    Mosaic Garden Stepping Stones

    Williamsburg

    Sat, May 7 - Sun, May 8, 2016

  • Glass Jewels for Special Occasions +
    0 saves

    Glass Jewels for Special Occasions

    Williamsburg

    Sat, May 7 - Sun, May 8, 2016