Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • 34th Annual Salem Haunted Happenings +
    47 saves

    34th Annual Salem Haunted Happenings

    Salem

    Thu, Oct 1 - Sat, Oct 31, 2015

  • 35th Annual Gloucester Waterfront Festival +
    17 saves

    35th Annual Gloucester Waterfront Festival

    Gloucester

    Sat, Aug 15 - Sun, Aug 16, 2015

  • Rockport@Night First Fridays +
    5 saves

    Rockport@Night First Fridays

    Rockport

    Fri, May 1 - Fri, Oct 2, 2015

  • Cultural Survival Bazaar +
    4 saves

    Cultural Survival Bazaar

    Amherst

    Sat, Oct 10 - Mon, Oct 12, 2015

  • Castleberry Holiday Arts & Craft Festival +
    3 saves

    Castleberry Holiday Arts & Craft Festival

    Worcester

    Fri, Nov 20 - Sun, Nov 22, 2015

  • Glassblowing +
    2 saves

    Glassblowing

    Williamsburg

    Thu, Jul 30 - Sun, Aug 2, 2015

  • Cultural Survival Bazaar +
    1 saves

    Cultural Survival Bazaar

    Cambridge

    Sat, Aug 1 - Sun, Aug 2, 2015

  • Glassblowing for Everyone +
    1 saves

    Glassblowing for Everyone

    Williamsburg

    Sun, Aug 2 - Sat, Aug 8, 2015

  • Silken Threads and Shimmering Cloth +
    1 saves

    Silken Threads and Shimmering Cloth

    Deerfield

    Sat, Jul 4 - Thu, Aug 13, 2015

  • Hyannis HyArts Artists Shanty Season! +
    1 saves

    Hyannis HyArts Artists Shanty Season!

    Hyannis

    Mon, Jun 22 - Sun, Aug 30, 2015

  • Kill Tide Arts and Craft Festival +
    1 saves

    Kill Tide Arts and Craft Festival

    Brewster

    Sat, Aug 29 - Sun, Aug 30, 2015

  • Bass River Arts & Craft Festival +
    1 saves

    Bass River Arts & Craft Festival

    Yarmouth

    Sat, Sep 5 - Sun, Sep 6, 2015

  • Castleberry Faire +
    1 saves

    Castleberry Faire

    Wilmington

    Fri, Nov 27 - Sun, Nov 29, 2015

  • 42nd Annual Christmas Stroll Weekend +
    1 saves

    42nd Annual Christmas Stroll Weekend

    Nantucket

    Fri, Dec 4 - Sun, Dec 6, 2015

  • Mashpee Summer Arts & Craft Festival +
    0 saves

    Mashpee Summer Arts & Craft Festival

    Mashpee

    Sat, Aug 1 - Sun, Aug 2, 2015

  • Welding & Mixed Media Sculpture +
    0 saves

    Welding & Mixed Media Sculpture

    Williamsburg

    Thu, Jul 30 - Sun, Aug 2, 2015

  • How to Successfully Marble Fabrics +
    0 saves

    How to Successfully Marble Fabrics

    Williamsburg

    Thu, Jul 30 - Sun, Aug 2, 2015

  • Wood Inlay +
    0 saves

    Wood Inlay

    Williamsburg

    Thu, Jul 30 - Sun, Aug 2, 2015

  • Comprehensive Flameworking +
    0 saves

    Comprehensive Flameworking

    Williamsburg

    Thu, Jul 30 - Sun, Aug 2, 2015

  • Super Hero Day +
    0 saves

    Super Hero Day

    North Easton

    Tue, Aug 4, 2015