Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • 34th Annual Salem Haunted Happenings +
    44 saves

    34th Annual Salem Haunted Happenings

    Salem

    Thu, Oct 1 - Sat, Oct 31, 2015

  • 35th Annual Gloucester Waterfront Festival +
    16 saves

    35th Annual Gloucester Waterfront Festival

    Gloucester

    Sat, Aug 15 - Sun, Aug 16, 2015

  • Green River Festival +
    9 saves

    Green River Festival

    Greenfield

    Fri, Jul 10 - Sun, Jul 12, 2015

  • Rockport@Night First Fridays +
    5 saves

    Rockport@Night First Fridays

    Rockport

    Fri, May 1 - Fri, Oct 2, 2015

  • Bass River Arts & Craft Festival +
    4 saves

    Bass River Arts & Craft Festival

    Yarmouth

    Sat, Jul 4 - Sun, Jul 5, 2015

  • Cultural Survival Bazaar +
    3 saves

    Cultural Survival Bazaar

    Falmouth

    Sat, Jul 18 - Sun, Jul 19, 2015

  • Hyannis Summer Arts and Craft Festival +
    3 saves

    Hyannis Summer Arts and Craft Festival

    Hyannis

    Sat, Jul 18 - Sun, Jul 19, 2015

  • Cultural Survival Bazaar +
    3 saves

    Cultural Survival Bazaar

    Amherst

    Sat, Oct 10 - Mon, Oct 12, 2015

  • Castleberry Holiday Arts & Craft Festival +
    3 saves

    Castleberry Holiday Arts & Craft Festival

    Worcester

    Fri, Nov 20 - Sun, Nov 22, 2015

  • Glassblowing +
    2 saves

    Glassblowing

    Williamsburg

    Thu, Jul 30 - Sun, Aug 2, 2015

  • Sandwich Summer Arts and Craft Festival +
    1 saves

    Sandwich Summer Arts and Craft Festival

    Sandwich

    Sat, Jul 11 - Sun, Jul 12, 2015

  • Emily Dickinson: "Would You Like Summer? Taste of Ours --" +
    1 saves

    Emily Dickinson: "Would You Like Summer? Taste of Ours --"

    Amherst

    Fri, Jul 17 - Sun, Jul 19, 2015

  • Singer Songwriter Spotlight Series +
    1 saves

    Singer Songwriter Spotlight Series

    Hyannis

    Sat, Jul 25, 2015

  • Summer in Brewster Arts and Craft Festival +
    1 saves

    Summer in Brewster Arts and Craft Festival

    Brewster

    Sat, Jul 25 - Sun, Jul 26, 2015

  • Cultural Survival Bazaar +
    1 saves

    Cultural Survival Bazaar

    Cambridge

    Sat, Aug 1 - Sun, Aug 2, 2015

  • Glassblowing for Everyone +
    1 saves

    Glassblowing for Everyone

    Williamsburg

    Sun, Aug 2 - Sat, Aug 8, 2015

  • Silken Threads and Shimmering Cloth +
    1 saves

    Silken Threads and Shimmering Cloth

    Deerfield

    Sat, Jul 4 - Thu, Aug 13, 2015

  • Hyannis HyArts Artists Shanty Season! +
    1 saves

    Hyannis HyArts Artists Shanty Season!

    Hyannis

    Mon, Jun 22 - Sun, Aug 30, 2015

  • Kill Tide Arts and Craft Festival +
    1 saves

    Kill Tide Arts and Craft Festival

    Brewster

    Sat, Aug 29 - Sun, Aug 30, 2015

  • Bass River Arts & Craft Festival +
    1 saves

    Bass River Arts & Craft Festival

    Yarmouth

    Sat, Sep 5 - Sun, Sep 6, 2015