Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • 34th Annual Salem Haunted Happenings +
    51 saves

    34th Annual Salem Haunted Happenings

    Salem

    Thu, Oct 1 - Sat, Oct 31, 2015

  • 32nd Annual Applefest +
    7 saves

    32nd Annual Applefest

    Princeton

    Sat, Oct 17 - Sun, Oct 18, 2015

  • Rockport@Night First Fridays +
    5 saves

    Rockport@Night First Fridays

    Rockport

    Fri, May 1 - Fri, Oct 2, 2015

  • Cultural Survival Bazaar +
    5 saves

    Cultural Survival Bazaar

    Amherst

    Sat, Oct 10 - Mon, Oct 12, 2015

  • Castleberry Holiday Arts & Craft Festival +
    3 saves

    Castleberry Holiday Arts & Craft Festival

    Worcester

    Fri, Nov 20 - Sun, Nov 22, 2015

  • Hyannis HyArts Artists Shanty Season! +
    1 saves

    Hyannis HyArts Artists Shanty Season!

    Hyannis

    Mon, Jun 22 - Sun, Aug 30, 2015

  • Kill Tide Arts and Craft Festival +
    1 saves

    Kill Tide Arts and Craft Festival

    Brewster

    Sat, Aug 29 - Sun, Aug 30, 2015

  • Bass River Arts & Craft Festival +
    1 saves

    Bass River Arts & Craft Festival

    Yarmouth

    Sat, Sep 5 - Sun, Sep 6, 2015

  • Glassblowing +
    1 saves

    Glassblowing

    Williamsburg

    Sat, Oct 17 - Sun, Oct 18, 2015

  • Castleberry Faire +
    1 saves

    Castleberry Faire

    Wilmington

    Fri, Nov 27 - Sun, Nov 29, 2015

  • 42nd Annual Christmas Stroll Weekend +
    1 saves

    42nd Annual Christmas Stroll Weekend

    Nantucket

    Fri, Dec 4 - Sun, Dec 6, 2015

  • The Hundred Acre School Summer STEM Adventures +
    0 saves

    The Hundred Acre School Summer STEM Adventures

    Sandwich

    Mon, Jul 6 - Fri, Aug 28, 2015

  • Artists in the Gallery: Karen Rubin +
    0 saves

    Artists in the Gallery: Karen Rubin

    Shelburne Falls

    Sat, Aug 29, 2015

  • Wood Turning and Carving +
    0 saves

    Wood Turning and Carving

    Williamsburg

    Sat, Sep 5 - Mon, Sep 7, 2015

  • Printmaking: What a Relief +
    0 saves

    Printmaking: What a Relief

    Williamsburg

    Sat, Sep 5 - Mon, Sep 7, 2015

  • Silk Screen Printing on Fabric +
    0 saves

    Silk Screen Printing on Fabric

    Williamsburg

    Sat, Sep 5 - Mon, Sep 7, 2015

  • Welded Sculpture with Found Materials +
    0 saves

    Welded Sculpture with Found Materials

    Williamsburg

    Sat, Sep 5 - Mon, Sep 7, 2015

  • FORM AND COLOR/FELT PAINT STITCH Artist Reception +
    0 saves

    FORM AND COLOR/FELT PAINT STITCH Artist Reception

    Lowell

    Sat, Sep 12, 2015

  • Finding Fay at the BCA Free Family Festival +
    0 saves

    Finding Fay at the BCA Free Family Festival

    Boston

    Sat, Sep 12, 2015

  • Swampscott Arts and Craft Festival +
    0 saves

    Swampscott Arts and Craft Festival

    Swampscott

    Sat, Sep 12 - Sun, Sep 13, 2015