Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • 1st Annual Farm Fresh Festival

    Princeton

    Sat, Aug 29 - Sun, Aug 30, 2015

    Join us for a Celebration of the Massachusetts' Agricultural community! Enjoy a huge farmers' market filled with locally-grown produce, animal... more

    + 0 saves
  • Mashpee Commons Farmers Market

    Mashpee

    Sun, Jul 26 - Sun, Aug 30, 2015

    Mashpee Commons Farmers Market provides access to fresh, local,seasonal produce, meat, cheeses and prepared foods that are sourced locally... more

    + 0 saves
  • Weekend Gardening Series: Choosing the Right Plant

    Framingham

    Sat, Sep 5, 2015

    Learn essential gardening skills this summer at Garden in the Woods. Join us in the Garden to learn about Choosing... more

    + 0 saves
  • 4th Annual Appleseed Country Fair

    Phillipston

    Sat, Sep 5 - Mon, Sep 7, 2015

    Country Fair more

    + 0 saves
  • Historic Drovers Roast

    West Brookfield

    Sun, Sep 13, 2015

    Come join us as we prepare a 1700's American trailside feast. We hand rub prime ribs of beef with an... more

    + 0 saves
  • Weekend Gardening Series: Planting

    Framingham

    Sat, Sep 19, 2015

    Learn essential gardening skills this summer at Garden in the Woods. Join us in the Garden to learn about Planting.... more

    + 0 saves
  • Sustainable Site Design Basics

    Framingham

    Thu, Oct 1, 2015

    Delve into the fundamentals of sustainable landscape design, focusing on integrating existing and new buildings sustainably into a landscape. You... more

    + 0 saves
  • Weekend Gardening Series: Pruning

    Framingham

    Sat, Oct 3, 2015

    Learn essential gardening skills this summer at Garden in the Woods. Join us in the Garden to learn about Pruning.... more

    + 0 saves
  • The 11th Annual Living Local Harvest Festival

    West Tisbury

    Fri, Oct 2 - Sat, Oct 3, 2015

    Join us at the 11th Annual Living Local Harvest Festival to celebrate our island and learn about what our community... more

    + 0 saves
  • Belchertown Farmers Market

    Belchertown

    Sun, Jun 28 - Sun, Oct 4, 2015

    Local food, crafts, and community on our beautiful town common. Every Sunday June 28 - October 4 (except for September 20) more

    + 0 saves
  • Ashland Farmers Market

    Ashland

    Sat, Jun 13 - Sat, Oct 10, 2015

    Open every Saturday. Selling a variety of different crafts, as well as fresh fruits and vegetables. more

    + 0 saves
  • Nantucket Conservation Foundation 13th Annual Cranberry Festival

    Nantucket

    Sat, Oct 10, 2015

    We invite you to the Milestone Cranberry Bog and the Nantucket Conservation Foundation's 13th Annual Cranberry Festival on Saturday October 10, 2015... more

    + 0 saves
  • Ware Farmers Market

    Ware

    Sat, Jun 6 - Sat, Oct 10, 2015

    Offering a wide variety of goods and fresh food to the community. Open every Saturday from June - October. more

    + 0 saves
  • 6th Annual Great New England Apple Pie Contest

    Princeton

    Sat, Oct 17, 2015

    Join this amateur-only, two division apple pie contest, now in its 6th year and continuing to grow! Entrants receive two... more

    + 0 saves
  • Wellesley Farmers Market

    Wellesley

    Sat, May 9 - Sat, Oct 17, 2015

    Find a variety of just picked fruits and vegetables, award winning fine food purveyors, and special events to delight shoppers... more

    + 0 saves
  • Hopkinton Farmers Market

    Hopkinton

    Tue, Jul 14 - Sun, Oct 18, 2015

    The mission of the Hopkinton Farmers Market is to provide a venue for local farmers and artisans to sell their... more

    + 0 saves
  • Easthampton Farmers Market

    Easthampton

    Sat, May 23 - Sat, Oct 24, 2015

    A variety of goods and produce available to buy. Open Saturdays May - October. more

    + 0 saves
  • South End Open Market at SoWa

    Boston

    Sun, May 3 - Sun, Oct 25, 2015

    Meet the folks behind the work. Chat with a farmer. Munch on a gourmet sandwich. Shop handmade and support local... more

    + 0 saves
  • Farmers Market at Assembly Row

    Somerville

    Sun, Jun 7 - Sun, Oct 25, 2015

    Presenting the very best variety of products from New England farms and specialty vendors including vegetables, fruit, meat, cheese, fish,... more

    + 0 saves
  • Farmers Market at Kendall Square

    Cambridge

    Thu, Jun 4 - Thu, Oct 29, 2015

    The Farmers' Market @Kendall Square offers locally grown, healthy and affordable fresh. Every Thursday, shop for fresh fruits, vegetables, dairy,... more

    + 0 saves