Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • The Big E +
    12 saves

    The Big E

    West Springfield

    Fri, Sep 18 - Sun, Oct 4, 2015

  • 13th Annual Nantucket Cranberry Festival +
    2 saves

    13th Annual Nantucket Cranberry Festival

    Nantucket

    Sat, Oct 10, 2015

  • Hydrangeas 2015 Conference +
    1 saves

    Hydrangeas 2015 Conference

    Sandwich

    Tue, Jul 14 - Thu, Jul 16, 2015

  • Emily Dickinson: "Would You Like Summer? Taste of Ours --" +
    1 saves

    Emily Dickinson: "Would You Like Summer? Taste of Ours --"

    Amherst

    Fri, Jul 17 - Sun, Jul 19, 2015

  • Plantiful Propagation +
    0 saves

    Plantiful Propagation

    Boylston

    Sat, May 9, 2015

  • The Gardeners Fair at Elm Bank +
    0 saves

    The Gardeners Fair at Elm Bank

    Wellesley

    Sat, May 16, 2015

  • Heirloom Plant Sale and Tomato Days +
    0 saves

    Heirloom Plant Sale and Tomato Days

    Sturbridge

    Sat, May 16, 2015

  • Permaculture for Home and Garden w Andrew Faust +
    0 saves

    Permaculture for Home and Garden w Andrew Faust

    Lenox

    Fri, May 15 - Sun, May 17, 2015

  • Wool Days at Old Sturbridge Village +
    0 saves

    Wool Days at Old Sturbridge Village

    Sturbridge

    Sat, May 23 - Mon, May 25, 2015

  • Open Hearth Cooking Demonstration: From Scratch +
    0 saves

    Open Hearth Cooking Demonstration: From Scratch

    Deerfield

    Sat, May 2 - Sat, May 30, 2015

  • Tower Hill's huge annual Plant Show +
    0 saves

    Tower Hill's huge annual Plant Show

    Boylston

    Sat, May 30, 2015

  • Open Hearth Cooking Demonstration: From Hearth to Table +
    0 saves

    Open Hearth Cooking Demonstration: From Hearth to Table

    Deerfield

    Sat, Jun 6 - Sat, Jun 27, 2015

  • Drop-in Tour: Highlights of the Cooks' Garden +
    0 saves

    Drop-in Tour: Highlights of the Cooks' Garden

    Deerfield

    Sun, Jul 5 - Sun, Jul 26, 2015

  • Cycle Massachusetts - State Bike Tour +
    0 saves

    Cycle Massachusetts - State Bike Tour

    Northampton

    Sat, Aug 1 - Fri, Aug 7, 2015

  • REC Spring Garden Festival & Plant Sale

    Worcester

    Sat, May 16, 2015

    Please join us at the REC Spring Garden Festival & Plant Sale on Saturday May 16th between 10:00-4:00 to kick... more

    + 1 saves
  • OKTOBERFEST - MARSHFIELD FAIR GROUNDS

    Marshfield

    Sat, Sep 26 - Sun, Sep 27, 2015

    The Mad Bavarian Brass Band! Hold on to Your Knickers this is a one-of-a-kind Oompah Band! Featuring March - Polka... more

    + 1 saves
  • Spring Wildflowers at Macomber Woods

    Framingham

    Mon, May 4, 2015

    This 57-acre oasis encompasses meadows and upland forest as well as Barton Brook, a rocky, babbling stream that creates beautiful... more

    + 0 saves
  • A Painless Introduction to Fungi

    Framingham

    Wed, May 6, 2015

    Fungi might be the most ecologically valuable organisms on our planet. Learn why the members of this diverse group are... more

    + 0 saves
  • Gardening for Pollinators

    Whatley

    Wed, May 6, 2015

    Native pollinators are essential to native landscapes and to food production. Learn how to identify, attract, and support the bees,... more

    + 0 saves
  • Introduction to Vernal Pools

    Framingham

    Thu, May 7, 2015

    Now you see them, now you don't. Vernal pools, which typically disappear in late summer, provide critical habitat for the... more

    + 0 saves