Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • COUNTRY FEST Bands, Brew and BBQ

    Westford

    Fri, May 29 - Sun, May 31, 2015

    Bands, Brew & BBQ! 3 Days of Live Country Music & Line Dancing! BBQ vendors serve up their succulent, finger-lickin BBQ... more

    + 0 saves
  • New England Forests Exhibition at the Harvard Museum of Natural History

    Cambridge

    Sat, May 21, 2011 - Fri, Jun 5, 2015

    On Saturday, May 21, 2011 the Harvard Museum of Natural History opened the new Zofnass Family Gallery with the inaugural exhibition, New... more

    + 3 saves
  • 36th Annual Cambridge River Festival

    Cambridge

    Sat, Jun 6, 2015

    Join us for this one-day celebration of the arts, attracting 200,000 annually. This FREE event along the banks of the Charles... more

    + 0 saves
  • Tall Tales and Short Tales: The Art of Uri Shulevitz

    Amherst

    Sat, Mar 14 - Sun, Jun 14, 2015

    The Carle is pleased to announce Tall Tales and Short Tales: The Art of Uri Shulevitz, a retrospective of the... more

    + 0 saves
  • 21st Annual Father's Day Road Race and Family Fun Walk

    North Easton

    Sun, Jun 21, 2015

    Start Father's Day off on the right foot and come participate in The Children's Museum in Easton's 21st Annual Road... more

    + 0 saves
  • Tickle your Fancy! Exploring Comics and Cartoons

    Stockbridge

    Sat, Jun 27, 2015

    Explore the uproarious comic art of illustrator Roz Chast and create comics of your own inspired by everyday people and... more

    + 0 saves
  • 94th Mashpee Wampanoag Powwow

    Mashpee

    Fri, Jul 3 - Sun, Jul 5, 2015

    Native American Art, Jewelry, Wampum, Gifts, Crafts, Dancing, Drumming, Food, Games & Clothing, New England Birds of Prey, Wampanoag Princess... more

    + 0 saves
  • Salem Willows Seafood Festival

    Salem

    Fri, Jul 10 - Sun, Jul 12, 2015

    Indulge Yourself at the Salem Willows Seafood Festival! Dozens of restaurants and food vendors serve up their seafood specialties including... more

    + 0 saves
  • Show2of4 New England Equestrian Center of Athol

    Barre

    Sun, Jul 19, 2015

    Open to all....contact Jill at barnesj4@yahoo.com more

    + 0 saves
  • 2015 Revere Beach International Sand Sculpting Festival

    Revere

    Fri, Jul 24 - Sun, Jul 26, 2015

    Come to see 15 master sand sculptors from around the world compete for first place in the Master Sand Sculpting Competition.... more

    + 3 saves
  • Amazing Scavenger Hunt Adventure- Boston

    Boston

    Thu, Feb 19 - Fri, Jul 31, 2015

    20% off an Amazing Scavenger Hunt Adventure in Boston. Only $39.20 for a Team of 2-5 people after Promo Code BOSTONEVENT. Solve... more

    + 0 saves
  • Salem Maritime Festival

    Salem

    Sat, Aug 1, 2015

    Celebrate ships, sailors, sawdust and song at this annual free family festival. Hosted by the National Park Service, the festival... more

    + 0 saves
  • Salem Heritage Days

    Salem

    Sat, Aug 1 - Mon, Aug 10, 2015

    Celebrate the past and the present during the annual Salem Heritage Days. Featuring food, fun, and activities for all ages,... more

    + 0 saves
  • Salem Jazz & Soul Festival

    Salem

    Sat, Aug 15 - Sun, Aug 16, 2015

    The Salem Jazz and Soul Festival recreates and renews the vibrant jazz scene that began at the Salem Willows in... more

    + 0 saves
  • COUNTRY FEST Bands, Brew & BBBQ Salem Willows

    Salem

    Fri, Aug 28 - Sun, Aug 30, 2015

    3 Days of Live Country Music & Line Dancing! BBQ vendors serve up their succulent, finger-lickin BBQ specialties (a la carte... more

    + 0 saves
  • Marvel Universe LIVE!

    Worcester

    Thu, Aug 27 - Sun, Aug 30, 2015

    Marvel fans, assemble! Marvel Universe LIVE! is taking the live entertainment experience to a whole new level, with a mind-blowing... more

    + 0 saves
  • Scallop Fest 2015

    East Falmouth

    Fri, Sep 18 - Sun, Sep 20, 2015

    50,000+ Patrons over 3 fun filled days! Famous Fried Scallop & Herb Roasted Chicken Dinners Food Court - Beer & Wine, Chowder,... more

    + 0 saves
  • OKTOBERFEST - MARSHFIELD FAIR GROUNDS

    Marshfield

    Sat, Sep 26 - Sun, Sep 27, 2015

    The Mad Bavarian Brass Band! Hold on to Your Knickers this is a one-of-a-kind Oompah Band! Featuring March - Polka... more

    + 0 saves
  • Working Waterfront Festival

    New Bedford

    Sat, Sep 26 - Sun, Sep 27, 2015

    Our FREE festival presents all that goes into bringing seafood from the ocean to the table in a way that... more

    + 0 saves
  • Fall Trail Ride

    Barre

    Sat, Oct 10 - Sun, Oct 11, 2015

    We offer two organized trail rides for riding enthusiasts from all over New England. We are affiliated with NEHT. We... more

    + 0 saves