Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • TRAILS & SAILS: Two Weekends of Walks and Water +
    1 saves

    TRAILS & SAILS: Two Weekends of Walks and Water

    Salem

    Fri, Sep 18 - Sun, Sep 27, 2015

  • 34th Annual Salem Haunted Happenings +
    52 saves

    34th Annual Salem Haunted Happenings

    Salem

    Thu, Oct 1 - Sat, Oct 31, 2015

  • Salem Celebrates the 4th! +
    0 saves

    Salem Celebrates the 4th!

    Salem

    Mon, Jul 4, 2016

  • Salem Polish Festival

    Salem

    Sun, Sep 13, 2015

    You're invited to the annual Polish Festival! Delicious Polish food, baked goods, beer and a full bar, games and attractions... more

    + 0 saves
  • Salem Literary Festival

    Salem

    Fri, Nov 6 - Sat, Nov 7, 2015

    The Salem Literary Festival was founded in Salem, Massachusetts in 2008. A celebration of all things literary, the festival brings authors,... more

    + 0 saves
  • Salem Holiday Happenings

    Salem

    Fri, Nov 27, 2015 - Fri, Jan 1, 2016

    Celebrate, shop, and dine in Salem during the holiday season. Festival highlights include Historic Salem, Inc.'s annual Christmas in... more

    + 0 saves