Massachusetts

Events

SIGNATURE EVENTS

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Salem Jazz and Soul Festival +
    1 saves

    Salem Jazz and Soul Festival

    Salem

    Sat, Aug 19 - Sun, Aug 20, 2017

  • 35th Annual Antique & Classic Boat Festival +
    0 saves

    35th Annual Antique & Classic Boat Festival

    Salem

    Sat, Aug 26 - Sun, Aug 27, 2017

  • The Gables celebrates Salem Heritage Days

    Salem

    Tue, Aug 1 - Sun, Aug 13, 2017

    SALEM -- There would be no House of the Seven Gables if it weren't for a sea captain who grew... more

    + 0 saves
  • Salem Heritage Days

    Salem

    Fri, Aug 4 - Thu, Aug 17, 2017

    Celebrate the past and the present during the annual Salem Heritage Days. Featuring food, fun, and activities for all ages,... more

    + 0 saves
  • Salem Haunted Happenings

    Salem

    Sun, Oct 1 - Tue, Oct 31, 2017

    A festive celebration of Halloween and fall in New England, more than 250,000 people come to Salem Haunted Happenings each year.... more

    + 1 saves