Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Fireplace Feast

    West Brookfield

    Sun, Nov 13, 2016 - Sun, Apr 30, 2017

    Start with some hors d'oeuvres by the fireplace, as you watch your prime rib roasting on a device dating back... more

    + 7 saves
  • First Night Boston 2016

    Boston

    Sat, Dec 31, 2016 - Sun, Jan 1, 2017

    Mayor Martin J. Walsh and the City of Boston are continuing the beloved tradition of First Night Boston! This alcohol-free... more

    + 6 saves
  • Yankee Homecoming

    Newburyport

    Sat, Jul 30 - Sun, Aug 7, 2016

    Celebrating 225 years of the U.S. Coast Guard. Celebrate America's second oldest homecoming celebration at Yankee Homecoming! An annual Newburyport... more

    + 5 saves
  • ArtWeek Boston - Fall 2016

    Boston

    Fri, Sep 30 - Sun, Oct 9, 2016

    ARTWEEK BOSTON EVENTS TAKE PLACE IN OVER 40 NEIGHBORHOODS AND TOWNS IN EASTERN MA, AND THE MAJORITY OF EVENTS ARE FREE.... more

    + 3 saves
  • Road to Revolution

    Boston

    Sun, May 1 - Mon, Oct 31, 2016

    From the Boston Massacre to Paul Revere's midnight ride, Boston is renowned for its inciting events to the American Revolution.... more

    + 3 saves
  • Worcester Latin American Festival

    Worcester

    Sat, Aug 20, 2016

    Downtown Worcester shimmies to a Latin beat from noon to 9pm as 10,000 participants crowd around City Hall to celebrate Puerto... more

    + 2 saves
  • North End Street Festivals

    Boston

    Sun, Jun 5 - Sun, Sep 11, 2016

    Enjoy the processions, street fairs, parades, bands and wonderful Italian food. Weekends June 7-October 4. more

    + 2 saves
  • Walking Tour of Back Bay

    Boston

    Sun, May 1 - Sun, Oct 30, 2016

    Unlike the casual, chaotic way in which early Boston was laid out, the streets of Back Bay are arranged in... more

    + 2 saves
  • The Revere Beach International Sand Sculpting Festival

    Revere

    Fri, Jul 22 - Sun, Jul 24, 2016

    The event attracts an average of 700,000 attendees annually who come to see 15 master sand sculptors from around the world compete... more

    + 1 saves
  • Springfield Jazz & Music Festival

    Springfield

    Sat, Aug 6, 2016

    Join us for the 3rd annual 2016 Springfield Jazz & Roots Festival on Saturday, August 6th. Presented by Blues to Green,... more

    + 1 saves
  • Feast of the Blessed Sacrament

    New Bedford

    Thu, Aug 4 - Sun, Aug 7, 2016

    Largest Portuguese feast in American; entertainment, giant midway, and parade. more

    + 1 saves
  • Pittsfield Ethnic Fair

    Pittsfield

    Sun, Aug 7, 2016

    An exciting blend of people, music and food. more

    + 1 saves
  • Chalkfest

    Lowell

    Sat, Aug 13, 2016

    Starting 2016, each year we will transform Mack Plaza in Historic Downtown Lowell into a museum of creative artwork by chalk... more

    + 1 saves
  • New Bedford Whaling Blues Festival

    New Bedford

    Sat, Aug 13, 2016

    Save the date for the return of the New Bedford Whaling Blues Festival! This local favorite has been revived, and... more

    + 1 saves
  • 89th Westfield Fair

    Westfield

    Fri, Aug 19 - Sun, Aug 21, 2016

    Agricultural fair more

    + 1 saves
  • Disney's Frozen

    Boston

    Thu, Aug 25, 2016

    Summer on the Emerald Necklace! Bring a picnic, spread a blanket or set up a chair and enjoy a free... more

    + 1 saves
  • Feast of the Three Saints

    Lawrence

    Fri, Sep 2 - Sun, Sep 4, 2016

    Italian street festival honoring Saint Alfio, Saint Filadelfo and Saint Cirino; free concerts, torch-light parade and procession of the Saints. more

    + 1 saves
  • The 168th Franklin County Fair

    Greenfield

    Thu, Sep 8 - Sun, Sep 11, 2016

    The 2011 Fair will feature agricultural exhibits in the Roundhouse and Youth Hall, draft horse and oxen pulls, a kick-off parade,... more

    + 1 saves
  • Salem Polish Festival

    Salem

    Sun, Sep 11, 2016

    You're invited to the annual Polish Festival! Delicious Polish food, baked goods, beer and a full bar, games and attractions... more

    + 1 saves
  • Architecture Cruises

    Cambridge

    Sat, May 28 - Sun, Oct 9, 2016

    This 90-minute tour, co-sponsored by the BSA Foundation, hosted by Charles Riverboat Company, and led by Boston By Foot guides... more

    + 1 saves