Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Breakdown Printing: Texture and Color for Textiles +
    0 saves

    Breakdown Printing: Texture and Color for Textiles

    Williamsburg

    Sat, Oct 22 - Sun, Oct 23, 2016

  • Bucket List: The Pottery Wheel for Beginners +
    0 saves

    Bucket List: The Pottery Wheel for Beginners

    Williamsburg

    Sat, Oct 22 - Sun, Oct 23, 2016

  • Salt Marsh & Songbirds Eco-Bike/Walk Tour +
    0 saves

    Salt Marsh & Songbirds Eco-Bike/Walk Tour

    Newburyport

    Sun, Oct 23 - Tue, Oct 25, 2016

  • Hub of Literary America +
    0 saves

    Hub of Literary America

    Boston

    Sat, May 7 - Sat, Oct 29, 2016

  • Reinventing Boston: A City Engineered +
    0 saves

    Reinventing Boston: A City Engineered

    Boston

    Sun, May 1 - Sun, Oct 30, 2016

  • Boston By Little Feet +
    0 saves

    Boston By Little Feet

    Boston

    Sun, May 1 - Sun, Oct 30, 2016

  • Walking Tour of Beacon Hill +
    0 saves

    Walking Tour of Beacon Hill

    Boston

    Sun, May 1 - Mon, Oct 31, 2016

  • Dark Side of Boston +
    0 saves

    Dark Side of Boston

    Boston

    Sat, Apr 2 - Sat, Nov 26, 2016

  • Heart of the Freedom Trail +
    0 saves

    Heart of the Freedom Trail

    Boston

    Sat, Apr 2 - Sun, Nov 27, 2016

  • Road to Revolution +
    0 saves

    Road to Revolution

    Boston

    Sat, Apr 2 - Sun, Nov 27, 2016

  • Yankee Homecoming

    Newburyport

    Sat, Jul 30 - Sun, Aug 7, 2016

    Celebrating 225 years of the U.S. Coast Guard. Celebrate America's second oldest homecoming celebration at Yankee Homecoming! An annual Newburyport... more

    + 3 saves
  • Memorial Day Weekend Powwow in Spencer

    Spencer

    Sat, May 28 - Mon, May 30, 2016

    This is an annual Memorial Day Weekend family event for all ages! The powwow features Native American dances, drumming, kids'... more

    + 2 saves
  • Marketplace

    Lowell

    Sat, May 14, 2016

    MarketPlace is an all day event showcasing everything that's "Made In Lowell". Guests and visitors have the opportunity... more

    + 1 saves
  • Dragon Boat Festival

    Boston

    Sat, Jun 11 - Sun, Jun 12, 2016

    Dragon Boat Festival is an annual event to celebrate Asian American traditions on the Charles River. It is the largest... more

    + 1 saves
  • Arts Fest Beverly 2016

    Beverly

    Sat, Jun 18, 2016

    Arts Fest Beverly is a free outdoor festival that's fun for the whole family! Over 100+ juried fine artists and crafters,... more

    + 1 saves
  • Portuguese Festival & Blessing of the Fleet

    Provincetown

    Thu, Jun 23 - Sun, Jun 26, 2016

    Fishermen, their families, and the townspeople join in the annual blessing of all the fishing boats. Portuguese Festival includes dancing,... more

    + 1 saves
  • Pintastic New England 2016

    Sturbridge

    Thu, Jul 7 - Sat, Jul 9, 2016

    "Flippin' Fun for the Whole Family!" The Pintastic New England Pinball and Game Room Show features: Over 20,000 sq.... more

    + 1 saves
  • Feast of the Blessed Sacrament

    New Bedford

    Thu, Aug 4 - Sun, Aug 7, 2016

    Largest Portuguese feast in American; entertainment, giant midway, and parade. more

    + 1 saves
  • Worcester Latin American Festival

    Worcester

    Sat, Aug 13, 2016

    Downtown Worcester shimmies to a Latin beat from noon to 9pm as 10,000 participants crowd around City Hall to celebrate Puerto... more

    + 1 saves
  • Feast of the Three Saints

    Lawrence

    Fri, Sep 2 - Sun, Sep 4, 2016

    Italian street festival honoring Saint Alfio, Saint Filadelfo and Saint Cirino; free concerts, torch-light parade and procession of the Saints. more

    + 1 saves