Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Walking Tour of Beacon Hill +
    0 saves

    Walking Tour of Beacon Hill

    Boston

    Sun, May 1 - Mon, Oct 31, 2016

  • Dark Side of Boston +
    0 saves

    Dark Side of Boston

    Boston

    Sat, Apr 2 - Sat, Nov 26, 2016

  • Heart of the Freedom Trail +
    0 saves

    Heart of the Freedom Trail

    Boston

    Sat, Apr 2 - Sun, Nov 27, 2016

  • Road to Revolution +
    0 saves

    Road to Revolution

    Boston

    Sat, Apr 2 - Sun, Nov 27, 2016

  • Edgartown 4th of July Parade

    Edgartown

    Mon, Jul 4, 2016

    Cap off a fun-filled star-spangled day on Martha's Vineyard with a spectacular fireworks celebration with family and friends along Edgartown... more

    + 9 saves
  • First Night Boston 2016

    Boston

    Sat, Dec 31, 2016 - Sun, Jan 1, 2017

    Mayor Martin J. Walsh and the City of Boston are continuing the beloved tradition of First Night Boston! This alcohol-free... more

    + 6 saves
  • An 1830s Independence Day Celebration

    Sturbridge

    Mon, Jul 4, 2016

    Old Sturbridge Village celebrates Independence Day 1830s-style with a "Citizens' Parade, a reading of the Declaration of Independence, and... more

    + 5 saves
  • Fireplace Feast

    West Brookfield

    Sun, Nov 13, 2016 - Sun, Apr 30, 2017

    Start with some hors d'oeuvres by the fireplace, as you watch your prime rib roasting on a device dating back... more

    + 5 saves
  • Yankee Homecoming

    Newburyport

    Sat, Jul 30 - Sun, Aug 7, 2016

    Celebrating 225 years of the U.S. Coast Guard. Celebrate America's second oldest homecoming celebration at Yankee Homecoming! An annual Newburyport... more

    + 3 saves
  • Memorial Day Weekend Powwow in Spencer

    Spencer

    Sat, May 28 - Mon, May 30, 2016

    This is an annual Memorial Day Weekend family event for all ages! The powwow features Native American dances, drumming, kids'... more

    + 2 saves
  • Road to Revolution

    Boston

    Sun, May 1 - Mon, Oct 31, 2016

    From the Boston Massacre to Paul Revere's midnight ride, Boston is renowned for its inciting events to the American Revolution.... more

    + 2 saves
  • Dragon Boat Festival

    Boston

    Sat, Jun 11 - Sun, Jun 12, 2016

    Dragon Boat Festival is an annual event to celebrate Asian American traditions on the Charles River. It is the largest... more

    + 1 saves
  • Arts Fest Beverly 2016

    Beverly

    Sat, Jun 18, 2016

    Arts Fest Beverly is a free outdoor festival that's fun for the whole family! Over 100+ juried fine artists and crafters,... more

    + 1 saves
  • Portuguese Festival & Blessing of the Fleet

    Provincetown

    Thu, Jun 23 - Sun, Jun 26, 2016

    Fishermen, their families, and the townspeople join in the annual blessing of all the fishing boats. Portuguese Festival includes dancing,... more

    + 1 saves
  • Feast of the Blessed Sacrament

    New Bedford

    Thu, Aug 4 - Sun, Aug 7, 2016

    Largest Portuguese feast in American; entertainment, giant midway, and parade. more

    + 1 saves
  • Worcester Latin American Festival

    Worcester

    Sat, Aug 13, 2016

    Downtown Worcester shimmies to a Latin beat from noon to 9pm as 10,000 participants crowd around City Hall to celebrate Puerto... more

    + 1 saves
  • Feast of the Three Saints

    Lawrence

    Fri, Sep 2 - Sun, Sep 4, 2016

    Italian street festival honoring Saint Alfio, Saint Filadelfo and Saint Cirino; free concerts, torch-light parade and procession of the Saints. more

    + 1 saves
  • North End Street Festivals

    Boston

    Sun, Jun 5 - Sun, Sep 11, 2016

    Enjoy the processions, street fairs, parades, bands and wonderful Italian food. Weekends June 7-October 4. more

    + 1 saves
  • Driven to Collect

    Sandwich

    Sat, Apr 16 - Mon, Oct 10, 2016

    Gentlemen, start your engines! This exhibit of cars from the Heritage permanent collection showcases nationally significant and rare antiques. New... more

    + 1 saves
  • CUT! Costume and the Cinema

    Sandwich

    Sat, Apr 16 - Mon, Oct 10, 2016

    From April - October in 2016, visitors will discover the glamour, luxury and artistry of cinematic couture. Five centuries of fashion... more

    + 1 saves