Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • The Bow Makers Dilemma

    Rockport

    Thu, Apr 2, 2015

    This is a free event* Lecturer: Yung Chin, President, American Federation of Violin and Bow makers The case against ivory... more

    + 0 saves
  • Lenten Lunches

    Springfield

    Fri, Feb 20 - Fri, Apr 3, 2015

    Every Friday, beginning February 20 through April 3, from 11:30 a.m. to 1:15 p.m., Lenten luncheons will be served in Asbury Hall... more

    + 0 saves
  • Easter Brunch at Tupper Manor

    Beverly

    Sun, Apr 5, 2015

    Enjoy Easter Brunch overlooking the ocean at Tupper Manor more

    + 0 saves
  • Mothers' Day Tea at Wistariahurst

    Holyoke

    Sun, May 10, 2015

    Honor someone special with an outing to Wistariahurst. Enjoy a select variety of teas and sweet treats in Belle's beautiful... more

    + 0 saves
  • Massachusetts State Championship

    South Dennis

    Sat, May 16, 2015

    Men's Right Hand Pro: 0-154, 155-187, 188-220, 221-Up Men's Left Hand Pro: 0-165, 166-198, 199-Up Men's Rhight Hand Novice: 0-165, 166... more

    + 0 saves
  • AIFF 2015 Call for Entries

    Arlington

    Thu, Jan 1 - Sat, May 30, 2015

    GUIDELINES FOR FILM SUBMISSIONS ARLINGTON INTERNATIONAL FILM FESTIVAL 2015 Festival Dates: October 15 - 22, 2015 Submission Deadlines and Fees: Early: March 31 / Features: US$35 /... more

    + 0 saves
  • Tall Tales and Short Tales: The Art of Uri Shulevitz

    Amherst

    Sat, Mar 14 - Sun, Jun 14, 2015

    The Carle is pleased to announce Tall Tales and Short Tales: The Art of Uri Shulevitz, a retrospective of the... more

    + 0 saves
  • 94th Mashpee Wampanoag Powwow

    Mashpee

    Fri, Jul 3 - Sun, Jul 5, 2015

    Native American Art, Jewelry, Wampum, Gifts, Crafts, Dancing, Drumming, Food, Games & Clothing, New England Birds of Prey, Wampanoag Princess... more

    + 0 saves
  • Amazing Scavenger Hunt Adventure- Boston

    Boston

    Thu, Feb 19 - Fri, Jul 31, 2015

    20% off an Amazing Scavenger Hunt Adventure in Boston. Only $39.20 for a Team of 2-5 people after Promo Code BOSTONEVENT. Solve... more

    + 0 saves
  • Grease: Part of the Lowell Five Performing Arts Series

    Lowell

    Thu, Feb 17, 2022

    The one that you want is back! GREASE, Time Magazine's 2007 pick for "#1 musical of the year," is rockin' across the... more

    + 0 saves