Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Glasgow Lands Scottish Festival

    Northampton

    Sat, Jul 16, 2016

    Festival activities include Highland Dance competition, Highland Athletic competition, Pipe and Drum Band competitions, individual pipe and drum competitions, Scottish... more

    + 2 saves
  • Worcester Latin American Festival

    Worcester

    Sat, Aug 20, 2016

    Downtown Worcester shimmies to a Latin beat from noon to 9pm as 10,000 participants crowd around City Hall to celebrate Puerto... more

    + 2 saves
  • Road to Revolution

    Boston

    Sun, May 1 - Mon, Oct 31, 2016

    From the Boston Massacre to Paul Revere's midnight ride, Boston is renowned for its inciting events to the American Revolution.... more

    + 2 saves
  • Windmill Green Arts and Craft Festival

    Eastham

    Sat, Jul 2 - Sun, Jul 3, 2016

    The Windmill Green Arts and Craft Festival will be held on July 2 & 3, 2016 at the historical Windmill Park, 2510 U.S.... more

    + 1 saves
  • Family Fun Friday

    Sandwich

    Fri, Jul 8, 2016

    Enjoy a family-friendly day at Heritage featuring special activities themed around some of your favorite movies showcased in CUT! Costume... more

    + 1 saves
  • Curious George and The Man in the Yellow Hat visit Edaville USA

    Carver

    Fri, Jul 8 - Sun, Jul 10, 2016

    Curious George and the Man in the Yellow Hat will be available throughout the day for meet and greets where... more

    + 1 saves
  • Springfield Jazz & Music Festival

    Springfield

    Sat, Aug 6, 2016

    Join us for the 3rd annual 2016 Springfield Jazz & Roots Festival on Saturday, August 6th. Presented by Blues to Green,... more

    + 1 saves
  • Feast of the Blessed Sacrament

    New Bedford

    Thu, Aug 4 - Sun, Aug 7, 2016

    Largest Portuguese feast in American; entertainment, giant midway, and parade. more

    + 1 saves
  • Pittsfield Ethnic Fair

    Pittsfield

    Sun, Aug 7, 2016

    An exciting blend of people, music and food. more

    + 1 saves
  • Chalkfest

    Lowell

    Sat, Aug 13, 2016

    Starting 2016, each year we will transform Mack Plaza in Historic Downtown Lowell into a museum of creative artwork by chalk... more

    + 1 saves
  • New Bedford Whaling Blues Festival

    New Bedford

    Sat, Aug 13, 2016

    Save the date for the return of the New Bedford Whaling Blues Festival! This local favorite has been revived, and... more

    + 1 saves
  • 89th Westfield Fair

    Westfield

    Fri, Aug 19 - Sun, Aug 21, 2016

    Agricultural fair more

    + 1 saves
  • Feast of the Three Saints

    Lawrence

    Fri, Sep 2 - Sun, Sep 4, 2016

    Italian street festival honoring Saint Alfio, Saint Filadelfo and Saint Cirino; free concerts, torch-light parade and procession of the Saints. more

    + 1 saves
  • North End Street Festivals

    Boston

    Sun, Jun 5 - Sun, Sep 11, 2016

    Enjoy the processions, street fairs, parades, bands and wonderful Italian food. Weekends June 7-October 4. more

    + 1 saves
  • Salem Polish Festival

    Salem

    Sun, Sep 11, 2016

    You're invited to the annual Polish Festival! Delicious Polish food, baked goods, beer and a full bar, games and attractions... more

    + 1 saves
  • Driven to Collect

    Sandwich

    Sat, Apr 16 - Mon, Oct 10, 2016

    Gentlemen, start your engines! This exhibit of cars from the Heritage permanent collection showcases nationally significant and rare antiques. New... more

    + 1 saves
  • CUT! Costume and the Cinema

    Sandwich

    Sat, Apr 16 - Mon, Oct 10, 2016

    From April - October in 2016, visitors will discover the glamour, luxury and artistry of cinematic couture. Five centuries of fashion... more

    + 1 saves
  • Newburyport's Fall Harvest Festival & Scarecrow Contest

    Newburyport

    Sun, Oct 9 - Mon, Oct 10, 2016

    Come to downtown Newburyport on Sunday & Monday of Columbus Day weekend for our annual Fall Harvest Festival! Enjoy great... more

    + 1 saves
  • Natural Threads

    Sandwich

    Sat, Jun 4 - Mon, Oct 10, 2016

    Heritage Museums & Gardens is hosting ten artists this year for Natural Threads, this year's seasonal outdoor art installation in... more

    + 1 saves
  • Newburyport's Witches Night Out

    Newburyport

    Fri, Oct 14, 2016

    On Friday, October 14 from 6 - 9 PM, the streets of downtown Newburyport and the Tannery will be filled with witches, ghosts,... more

    + 1 saves