Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Out of Bounds

    New Bedford

    Wed, Mar 9, 2016

    What happens when you can't protect your own child from the cruelty of her friends? Allison is a single mother... more

    + 0 saves
  • Honors Student Recital

    Auburn

    Sat, Mar 12, 2016

    Come be inspired! This recital features some of Pakachoag's advancing students. Open by audition, the selection of students and instruments... more

    + 0 saves
  • Under Night Sky

    Brookline

    Thu, Mar 10 - Sun, Mar 13, 2016

    "Under Night Sky" is the inspiring story of three children united across history by threads of courage, hope,... more

    + 0 saves
  • A St. Patrick's Day Celtic Sojourn

    New Bedford

    Fri, Mar 18, 2016

    This epic concert series follows the format established by the WGBH radio hour, and the festive "Christmas Celtic Sojourn&... more

    + 0 saves
  • Family Design Day: Dream Dwellings

    Boston

    Sat, Mar 19, 2016

    This month, Family Design Day will be taking inspiration from the exhibition Global Citizen: The Architecture of Moshe Safdie and... more

    + 0 saves
  • The Art of Eric Carle: From A to Z

    Amherst

    Tue, Sep 15, 2015 - Sun, Mar 20, 2016

    For nearly fifty years, Eric Carle's picture books have been internationally recognized for their vibrant images and distinctive collage techniques.... more

    + 0 saves
  • Little One Inch

    Brookline

    Thu, Mar 17 - Sun, Mar 20, 2016

    Little One-Inch is a traditional Japanese folktale about an orphan boy who remains very tiny even as he grows in... more

    + 0 saves
  • The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes

    New Bedford

    Sun, Mar 20, 2016

    The legendary sleuth takes the stage in this witty, fast paced production by the acclaimed Aquila Theatre. Sir Arthur Conan... more

    + 0 saves
  • Lenten Lunches and Chapel Services

    Springfield

    Fri, Feb 12 - Fri, Mar 25, 2016

    Every Friday, beginning February 12 through March 25, from 11:30 a.m. to 1:15 p.m., Lenten luncheons will be served in Asbury Hall... more

    + 0 saves
  • The Carrot Salesman

    Brookline

    Thu, Mar 24 - Sat, Mar 26, 2016

    Join Mr. Bunni, a door-to-door vegetable salesman, as he journeys beneath the earth, into the sea, and even to outer... more

    + 0 saves
  • Drop Into Art: How'd They Do That?

    Framingham

    Sun, Apr 3, 2016

    Join us for our monthly Drop Into Art family program for fun activities in our galleries and studios. This month's... more

    + 0 saves
  • Puppets for the Planet: Turtle's New Home

    Brookline

    Thu, Mar 31 - Sun, Apr 3, 2016

    Celebrate the wonders of the planet with this eco-minded show! New England animals are the stars of this charming story... more

    + 0 saves
  • Frosty Frozen Tea party

    Boston

    Sun, Apr 3, 2016

    Join Us For Our Very Special Frosty Frozen Tea Party with a visit from some very Special Guests • Interactive... more

    + 0 saves
  • Puppets for the Planet: The Doubtful Sprout

    Brookline

    Thu, Apr 7 - Sun, Apr 10, 2016

    Celebrate the wonders of the planet with this eco-minded show! Get ready to explore the world under our feet in... more

    + 0 saves
  • Puppets for the Planet: Robin Hood

    Brookline

    Thu, Apr 14 - Sun, Apr 17, 2016

    Celebrate the wonder of nature with this eco-minded show! Explore the wilds of Sherwood Forest in this rollicking retelling of... more

    + 0 saves
  • The Billy Goats Gruff and Other Stuff

    Brookline

    Tue, Apr 19 - Thu, Apr 21, 2016

    Did you know that Little Red Riding Hood has a first name? Or that there's more to the lives of... more

    + 0 saves
  • Everybody Loves Pirates

    Brookline

    Fri, Apr 22 - Sun, Apr 24, 2016

    Eight-year-old Lucy and her goofy pal Little Chucky are searching for buried treasure, but a gang of bumbling pirates keeps... more

    + 0 saves
  • FAC Community Fest

    Amherst

    Sun, May 1, 2016

    A fun, free event for students, families, and all audiences! The afternoon will feature local musicians, dancers, thespians, arts and... more

    + 0 saves
  • Drop Into Art: Storytelling

    Framingham

    Sun, May 1, 2016

    Join us for our monthly Drop Into Art family program for fun activities in our galleries and studios. This month's... more

    + 0 saves
  • Father's Goose's Tales

    Brookline

    Thu, Apr 28 - Sun, May 1, 2016

    Trouble in the nursery! Mother Goose has taken the day off, and Father Goose must do all of the storytelling. &... more

    + 0 saves