Massachusetts

Events

SIGNATURE EVENTS

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Festival Of Trees +
    0 saves

    Festival Of Trees

    Nantucket

    Fri, Dec 1 - Sun, Dec 31, 2017

  • Nantucket New Year +
    0 saves

    Nantucket New Year

    Nantucket

    Fri, Dec 29, 2017 - Mon, Jan 1, 2018

  • Nantucket Noel +
    0 saves

    Nantucket Noel

    Nantucket

    Fri, Nov 24, 2017 - Tue, Jan 2, 2018

  • Edgartown 4th of July Parade

    Edgartown

    Tue, Jul 4, 2017

    Cap off a fun-filled star-spangled day on Martha's Vineyard with a spectacular fireworks celebration with family and friends along Edgartown... more

    + 10 saves
  • An 1830s Independence Day Celebration

    Sturbridge

    Tue, Jul 4, 2017

    Old Sturbridge Village celebrates Independence Day 1830s-style with a "Citizens' Parade, a reading of the Declaration of Independence, and... more

    + 5 saves
  • Glasgow Lands Scottish Festival

    Northampton

    Sat, Jul 15, 2017

    Festival activities include Highland Dance competition, Highland Athletic competition, Pipe and Drum Band competitions, individual pipe and drum competitions, Scottish... more

    + 4 saves
  • Brimfield Antiques & Collectibles Show

    Brimfield

    Tue, Jul 11 - Sun, Jul 16, 2017

    The Brimfield Antiques and Collectibles Show has been dubbed "the Queen of the outdoor shows" and a Smithsonian... more

    + 3 saves
  • 21st Annual New Bedford Folk Festival

    New Bedford

    Sat, Jul 8 - Sun, Jul 9, 2017

    Zeiterion Performing Arts Center presents the 21st Annual New Bedford Folk Festival Saturday July 9 through Sunday July 10 with an impressive... more

    + 2 saves
  • THE ART OF NORMAN ROCKWELL: HIGHLIGHTS FROM THE PERMANENT COLLECTION

    Stockbridge

    Thu, Dec 1, 2016 - Mon, Dec 31, 2018

    The largest and most significant public collection of original works by celebrated twentieth century illustrator, Norman Rockwell, the Norman Rockwell... more

    + 2 saves
  • Mutton & Mead Medieval Festival

    Montague

    Sat, Jun 24 - Sun, Jun 25, 2017

    A faux medieval shire. Magic performances, women's sword fighting, jousts in armor. Come in costume or outfit yourself with chain... more

    + 1 saves
  • Free Fun Friday

    Boston

    Fri, Jun 30, 2017

    As part of the Highland Street Foundation's Free Fun Fridays, admission is free on June 30. more

    + 1 saves
  • Free Fun Friday

    Worcester

    Fri, Jun 30, 2017

    As part of the Highland Street Foundation's Free Fun Fridays, admission is free on June 30. more

    + 1 saves
  • The Revere Beach International Sand Sculpting Festival

    Revere

    Fri, Jul 21 - Sun, Jul 23, 2017

    The event attracts an average of 700,000 attendees annually who come to see 15 master sand sculptors from around the world compete... more

    + 1 saves
  • Jazz Before Sunset on Nantucket

    Nantucket

    Sat, May 27 - Sat, Oct 28, 2017

    The Museum reignites the MAAH Music concert series for the upcoming season, once again featuring live performances in the historic... more

    + 1 saves
  • Highland Lighthouse

    North Truro

    Mon, Apr 17 - Sun, Oct 29, 2017

    Highland Lighthouse, also known as Cape Cod Light, is the oldest and tallest lighthouse on Cape Cod. Opens April 17 for... more

    + 1 saves
  • Salem Haunted Happenings

    Salem

    Sun, Oct 1 - Tue, Oct 31, 2017

    A festive celebration of Halloween and fall in New England, more than 250,000 people come to Salem Haunted Happenings each year.... more

    + 1 saves
  • Theme Park Open featuring Teacher Appreciation Day

    Carver

    Fri, Jun 23, 2017

    Edaville is keeping it classy by thanking all of those who teach. To show our thanks, all teachers get... more

    + 0 saves
  • Free Fun Friday

    Boston

    Fri, Jun 23, 2017

    As part of the Highland Street Foundation's Free Fun Fridays, admission is free on June 23 more

    + 0 saves
  • Free Fun Friday

    Boston

    Fri, Jun 23, 2017

    As part of the Highland Street Foundation's Free Fun Fridays, admission is free on June 23. more

    + 0 saves
  • Free Fun Friday

    Boston

    Fri, Jun 23, 2017

    As part of the Highland Street Foundation's Free Fun Fridays, admission is free on June 23. more

    + 0 saves