Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Body and the Beat: Summer Solstice Gathering +
    0 saves

    Body and the Beat: Summer Solstice Gathering

    Williamstown

    Mon, Jun 20, 2016

  • Creating "Sensing Place" +
    0 saves

    Creating "Sensing Place"

    Williamstown

    Sun, Jul 10, 2016

  • Summer Sundays - Spanish Dance Showcase +
    0 saves

    Summer Sundays - Spanish Dance Showcase

    Williamstown

    Sun, Jul 10, 2016

  • Sensing Place Hike: Botanizing on Stone Hill +
    0 saves

    Sensing Place Hike: Botanizing on Stone Hill

    Williamstown

    Sat, Jul 16, 2016

  • Summer Sundays - Toro! Toro! +
    0 saves

    Summer Sundays - Toro! Toro!

    Williamstown

    Sun, Jul 17, 2016

  • Williamstown Rural Lands Foundation Stone Hill Hike +
    0 saves

    Williamstown Rural Lands Foundation Stone Hill Hike

    Williamstown

    Tue, Jul 19, 2016

  • Sensing Place Hike: Nature Journaling on Stone Hill - +
    0 saves

    Sensing Place Hike: Nature Journaling on Stone Hill -

    Williamstown

    Sat, Jul 30, 2016

  • Summer Sundays - Body, Art, and Soul +
    0 saves

    Summer Sundays - Body, Art, and Soul

    Williamstown

    Sun, Aug 7, 2016

  • Sensing Place Hike: Thoreau walk +
    0 saves

    Sensing Place Hike: Thoreau walk

    Williamstown

    Sat, Aug 13, 2016

  • Summer Sundays - Arts Alive! +
    0 saves

    Summer Sundays - Arts Alive!

    Williamstown

    Sun, Aug 14, 2016

  • Summer Sundays - Bodies in Motion +
    0 saves

    Summer Sundays - Bodies in Motion

    Williamstown

    Sun, Aug 21, 2016

  • Sensing Place Hike: Landscape Histories of Stone Hill, The Past 250 Years +
    0 saves

    Sensing Place Hike: Landscape Histories of Stone Hill, The Past 250 Years

    Williamstown

    Sat, Aug 27, 2016

  • Sensing Place Hike: From Shore to Shore, the 500-million-year Geological Story of Stone Hill +
    0 saves

    Sensing Place Hike: From Shore to Shore, the 500-million-year Geological Story of Stone Hill

    Williamstown

    Sat, Sep 10, 2016