Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • 34th Annual Salem Haunted Happenings +
    44 saves

    34th Annual Salem Haunted Happenings

    Salem

    Thu, Oct 1 - Sat, Oct 31, 2015

  • Salem Arts Festival 2015 +
    7 saves

    Salem Arts Festival 2015

    Salem

    Fri, Jun 5 - Sun, Jun 7, 2015

  • Salem Celebrates the Fourth +
    1 saves

    Salem Celebrates the Fourth

    Salem

    Sat, Jul 4, 2015

  • Salem Willows Seafood Festival

    Salem

    Fri, Jul 10 - Sun, Jul 12, 2015

    Indulge Yourself at the Salem Willows Seafood Festival! Dozens of restaurants and food vendors serve up their seafood specialties including... more

    + 2 saves
  • Salem Heritage Days

    Salem

    Sat, Aug 1 - Mon, Aug 10, 2015

    Celebrate the past and the present during the annual Salem Heritage Days. Featuring food, fun, and activities for all ages,... more

    + 2 saves
  • Historic New England Open House

    Salem

    Sat, Jun 6, 2015

    Phillips House, 34 Chestnut Street, Salem, Mass. Join Historic New England for our annual Open House. Historic New England properties across... more

    + 0 saves
  • Phillips House Museum Ice Cream Social

    Salem

    Sat, Jun 6, 2015

    Kick off summer at Phillips House Museum. Enjoy a make-your-own-sundae bar from Treadwell's Ice Cream, listen to music from the... more

    + 0 saves
  • Salem CultureFest

    Salem

    Sat, Jul 18 - Sun, Jul 19, 2015

    Featuring live bands who showcase many cultures and styles. more

    + 0 saves
  • Salem Maritime Festival

    Salem

    Sat, Aug 1, 2015

    Celebrate ships, sailors, sawdust and song at this annual free family festival. Hosted by the National Park Service, the festival... more

    + 0 saves
  • Salem Jazz & Soul Festival

    Salem

    Sat, Aug 15 - Sun, Aug 16, 2015

    The Salem Jazz and Soul Festival recreates and renews the vibrant jazz scene that began at the Salem Willows in... more

    + 0 saves
  • COUNTRY FEST Bands, Brew & BBBQ Salem Willows

    Salem

    Fri, Aug 28 - Sun, Aug 30, 2015

    3 Days of Live Country Music & Line Dancing! BBQ vendors serve up their succulent, finger-lickin BBQ specialties (a la carte... more

    + 0 saves
  • Salem Literary Festival

    Salem

    Fri, Nov 6 - Sat, Nov 7, 2015

    The Salem Literary Festival was founded in Salem, Massachusetts in 2008. A celebration of all things literary, the festival brings authors,... more

    + 0 saves
  • Salem Holiday Happenings

    Salem

    Fri, Nov 27, 2015 - Fri, Jan 1, 2016

    Celebrate, shop, and dine in Salem during the holiday season. Festival highlights include Historic Salem, Inc.'s annual Christmas in... more

    + 0 saves