Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Cultural Survival Bazaar +
    3 saves

    Cultural Survival Bazaar

    Amherst

    Sat, Oct 10 - Mon, Oct 12, 2015

  • The Orleans Surf Film Festival +
    1 saves

    The Orleans Surf Film Festival

    Orleans

    Fri, Oct 23 - Sat, Oct 24, 2015

  • Martha's Vineyard African American Film Festival

    Martha's Vineyard

    Mon, Aug 10 - Sat, Aug 15, 2015

    The Martha's Vineyard African-American Film Festival (MVAAFF) is a four day fun filled retreat dedicated to showcasing and honoring the... more

    + 1 saves
  • Waterfront Movie Series

    Newburyport

    Wed, Aug 5 - Wed, Aug 26, 2015

    Join us for the 2015 Waterfront Movie Series! What could be better than watching a movie OUTSIDE on Waterfront Park on... more

    + 0 saves
  • "e" inc.'s Summer Science Discovery Program

    Charlestown

    Mon, Aug 24 - Fri, Aug 28, 2015

    Camp: "e" inc.'s Summer Science Discovery Program Location: 114 16th Street, Charlestown Navy Yard Phone: 617-242-4700 Ages: 6... more

    + 0 saves
  • Summer in the City Entertainment Series

    Boston

    Thu, Jun 11 - Thu, Sep 10, 2015

    Spend your summer night's enjoying live waterfront entertainment and al fresco dining at the Boston Harbor Hotel's 17th Annual Summer... more

    + 0 saves
  • Manhattan Short Film Festival

    Rockport

    Sat, Sep 26 - Mon, Sep 28, 2015

    The Manhattan Short Film Festival is a unique experience, extending beyond its headquarters in New York City by inviting participating... more

    + 0 saves
  • The 11th Annual Living Local Harvest Festival

    West Tisbury

    Fri, Oct 2 - Sat, Oct 3, 2015

    Join us at the 11th Annual Living Local Harvest Festival to celebrate our island and learn about what our community... more

    + 0 saves
  • 5th Annual Winter Fire Celebration

    Princeton

    Fri, Nov 20, 2015

    Join us for a showing of the NEW TGR Ski Film, enjoy live music and great food, along with some... more

    + 6 saves