Massachusetts

Events

SIGNATURE EVENTS

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Cinéphile Sundays: Dream Girls (Wellesley College Alum May Haduong '00 Screening) +
    0 saves

    Cinéphile Sundays: Dream Girls (Wellesley College Alum May Haduong '00 Screening)

    Wellesley

    Sun, Apr 23, 2017

  • Exhibition on Screen: The Artist's Garden +
    0 saves

    Exhibition on Screen: The Artist's Garden

    Williamstown

    Sun, Apr 30, 2017

  • Independent Film Festival Boston +
    0 saves

    Independent Film Festival Boston

    Somerville

    Wed, Apr 26 - Wed, May 3, 2017

  • Spring ArtWeek 2017 +
    1 saves

    Spring ArtWeek 2017

    Boston

    Fri, Apr 28 - Sun, May 7, 2017

  • Davis Film Series: A Grand Tour- The Talented Mr. Ripley +
    0 saves

    Davis Film Series: A Grand Tour- The Talented Mr. Ripley

    Wellesley

    Thu, May 11, 2017

  • Film Series: The Talented Mr. Ripley +
    0 saves

    Film Series: The Talented Mr. Ripley

    Wellesley

    Thu, May 11, 2017

  • Film Screening: Breakfast in Bed by Kenneth Tam +
    0 saves

    Film Screening: Breakfast in Bed by Kenneth Tam

    Cambridge

    Fri, May 12, 2017

  • The Met:Live in HD: Der Rosenkavalier +
    0 saves

    The Met:Live in HD: Der Rosenkavalier

    Williamstown

    Sat, May 13, 2017

  • London National Theatre: Rosencrantz & Guildenstern are Dead +
    0 saves

    London National Theatre: Rosencrantz & Guildenstern are Dead

    Williamstown

    Sat, May 20, 2017

  • 8th Annual Ciclismo Classico Bike Travel Film Festival +
    0 saves

    8th Annual Ciclismo Classico Bike Travel Film Festival

    Arlington

    Wed, May 31, 2017

  • Exhibition on Screen: Michelangelo: Love and Death +
    0 saves

    Exhibition on Screen: Michelangelo: Love and Death

    Williamstown

    Sat, Jun 24, 2017

  • Nantucket Film Festival +
    0 saves

    Nantucket Film Festival

    Nantucket

    Wed, Jun 21 - Mon, Jun 26, 2017