Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Sound & Vision Summer Music Series: Tango Negro - the African Roots of Tango +
    0 saves

    Sound & Vision Summer Music Series: Tango Negro - the African Roots of Tango

    Amherst

    Thu, Jul 28, 2016

  • Orson Welles Retrospective: The Lady from Shanghai +
    0 saves

    Orson Welles Retrospective: The Lady from Shanghai

    Amherst

    Sun, Jul 31 - Tue, Aug 2, 2016

  • Bellwether Film Series: Nuts! +
    0 saves

    Bellwether Film Series: Nuts!

    Amherst

    Wed, Aug 3, 2016

  • Sound & Vision Summer Music Series: Stop Making Sense +
    0 saves

    Sound & Vision Summer Music Series: Stop Making Sense

    Amherst

    Thu, Aug 4, 2016

  • $5 Family Film: The Painting +
    0 saves

    $5 Family Film: The Painting

    Amherst

    Sat, Aug 6, 2016

  • Orson Welles Retrospective: The Third Man +
    0 saves

    Orson Welles Retrospective: The Third Man

    Amherst

    Sun, Aug 7 - Tue, Aug 9, 2016

  • Sound & Vision Summer Music Series: A Poem is a Naked Person +
    0 saves

    Sound & Vision Summer Music Series: A Poem is a Naked Person

    Amherst

    Thu, Aug 11, 2016

  • Orson Welles Retrospective: Touch of Evil +
    0 saves

    Orson Welles Retrospective: Touch of Evil

    Amherst

    Sun, Aug 14 - Tue, Aug 16, 2016

  • Bellwether Film Series: Hooligan Sparrow +
    0 saves

    Bellwether Film Series: Hooligan Sparrow

    Amherst

    Wed, Aug 17, 2016

  • Dickensian England with Vaillancourt Folk Art +
    0 saves

    Dickensian England with Vaillancourt Folk Art

    Boston

    Mon, Aug 8 - Thu, Aug 18, 2016

  • Sound & Vision Summer Music Series: Stones in Exile +
    0 saves

    Sound & Vision Summer Music Series: Stones in Exile

    Amherst

    Thu, Aug 18, 2016

  • CUT! Lecture Series: Characters and Costumes +
    0 saves

    CUT! Lecture Series: Characters and Costumes

    Sandwich

    Sun, Aug 21, 2016

  • Sound & Vision Summer Music Series: Landfill Harmonic +
    0 saves

    Sound & Vision Summer Music Series: Landfill Harmonic

    Amherst

    Thu, Aug 25, 2016

  • Sounds & Vision Summer Music Series: The Decline of Western Civilization +
    0 saves

    Sounds & Vision Summer Music Series: The Decline of Western Civilization

    Amherst

    Thu, Sep 1, 2016

  • Bellwether Film Series: Kate Plays Christine +
    0 saves

    Bellwether Film Series: Kate Plays Christine

    Amherst

    Thu, Sep 8, 2016

  • Cinéphile Sundays: 1966: Sixty Six +
    0 saves

    Cinéphile Sundays: 1966: Sixty Six

    Wellesley

    Sun, Sep 18, 2016

  • $5 Family Film: Tales of the Night +
    0 saves

    $5 Family Film: Tales of the Night

    Amherst

    Sat, Sep 24, 2016

  • Cinéphile Sundays: 1966: Persona +
    0 saves

    Cinéphile Sundays: 1966: Persona

    Wellesley

    Sun, Oct 2, 2016

  • Cinéphile Sundays: 1966: Andrei Rublev +
    0 saves

    Cinéphile Sundays: 1966: Andrei Rublev

    Wellesley

    Sun, Nov 6, 2016

  • Cinéphile Sundays: 1966: Only Yesterday +
    0 saves

    Cinéphile Sundays: 1966: Only Yesterday

    Wellesley

    Sun, Dec 4, 2016