Massachusetts

Events

SIGNATURE EVENTS

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Film: From Up on Poppy Hill +
    0 saves

    Film: From Up on Poppy Hill

    Williamstown

    Wed, Feb 22, 2017

  • Met Live in HD: Rusalka +
    0 saves

    Met Live in HD: Rusalka

    Williamstown

    Sat, Feb 25, 2017

  • "Tangled Up in Bob" +
    0 saves

    "Tangled Up in Bob"

    Amherst

    Sun, Feb 26, 2017

  • Film: Equinox Flower +
    0 saves

    Film: Equinox Flower

    Williamstown

    Sun, Feb 26, 2017

  • Cinéphile Sundays: Die Abenteuer des Prinzen Achmed (The Adventures of Prince Achmed) +
    0 saves

    Cinéphile Sundays: Die Abenteuer des Prinzen Achmed (The Adventures of Prince Achmed)

    Wellesley

    Sun, Feb 26, 2017

  • Free Film: Only Yesterday +
    0 saves

    Free Film: Only Yesterday

    Williamstown

    Wed, Mar 1, 2017

  • Film Screening: 13th - Documentary by Ava DuVernay +
    0 saves

    Film Screening: 13th - Documentary by Ava DuVernay

    Cambridge

    Fri, Mar 3, 2017

  • Saint Joan Encore +
    0 saves

    Saint Joan Encore

    Williamstown

    Sat, Mar 4, 2017

  • The Met: Live in HD: La Traviata +
    0 saves

    The Met: Live in HD: La Traviata

    Williamstown

    Sat, Mar 11, 2017

  • Film: Miss Hokusai +
    0 saves

    Film: Miss Hokusai

    Williamstown

    Sat, Mar 11, 2017

  • "There Are Jews Here" +
    0 saves

    "There Are Jews Here"

    Amherst

    Sun, Mar 12, 2017

  • Film: Miss Hokusai +
    0 saves

    Film: Miss Hokusai

    Williamstown

    Sun, Mar 12, 2017

  • National Theatre Live: Amadeus Encore +
    0 saves

    National Theatre Live: Amadeus Encore

    Williamstown

    Sun, Mar 19, 2017

  • The Met:Live in HD: Idomeno +
    0 saves

    The Met:Live in HD: Idomeno

    Williamstown

    Sat, Mar 25, 2017

  • The Met: Live in HD: La Traviata Encore +
    0 saves

    The Met: Live in HD: La Traviata Encore

    Williamstown

    Sun, Apr 2, 2017

  • Exhibition On Screen: I, Claude Monet +
    0 saves

    Exhibition On Screen: I, Claude Monet

    Williamstown

    Sun, Apr 9, 2017

  • The Met: Live in HD: Eugene Onegin +
    0 saves

    The Met: Live in HD: Eugene Onegin

    Williamstown

    Sat, Apr 22, 2017

  • Exhibition on Screen: The Artist's Garden +
    0 saves

    Exhibition on Screen: The Artist's Garden

    Williamstown

    Sun, Apr 30, 2017

  • Independent Film Festival Boston +
    0 saves

    Independent Film Festival Boston

    Somerville

    Wed, Apr 26 - Wed, May 3, 2017

  • Spring ArtWeek 2017 +
    0 saves

    Spring ArtWeek 2017

    Boston

    Fri, Apr 28 - Sun, May 7, 2017