Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Two Day Tune up (Road Riding)

    Florence

    Sat, Jun 6 - Sun, Jun 7, 2015

    This skills and techniques camp will help participants develop the finer points of riding a road bicycle by polishing up... more

    + 0 saves
  • June Climbing Adventure

    Florence

    Thu, Jun 11 - Sun, Jun 14, 2015

    Road Riders....Prepare to test yourself on some of the most challenging climbs that western Massachusetts has to offer including... more

    + 0 saves
  • Wheels and Wine

    Florence

    Sat, Aug 15 - Sun, Aug 16, 2015

    If you love cycling, wine, food and New England, this is the trip for you! Open to A, B and... more

    + 0 saves
  • 10,000 Foot Century

    Florence

    Sat, Sep 12 - Sun, Sep 13, 2015

    Ten thousand feet, that's a lot of climbing in 100 miles. If you really like to climb and descend, are in... more

    + 0 saves
  • Yoga & Kayaking Retreat with Greg DiLisio & Johnny Snyder

    Lenox

    Fri, Oct 16 - Sun, Oct 18, 2015

    Ready for a magical weekend in the heart of the Berkshires? Want to be dazzled by Mother Nature's fall foliage... more

    + 0 saves
  • Yoga and Snowshoeing Retreat with Greg DiLisio

    Lenox

    Fri, Feb 5 - Sun, Feb 7, 2016

    Are you ready for a magical weekend in the heart of the Berkshires? Are you ready to renew your passion... more

    + 0 saves