Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Artists in the Garden

    Framingham

    Fri, Apr 24, 2015

    Exclusively for artists. This unique opportunity gives artists access to the Garden on select Fridays between 7 a.m. and 9 a.... more

    + 0 saves
  • Low-Impact Living: Tips for a Greener Yard

    Framingham

    Sat, Apr 25, 2015

    Interested in learning how your garden or yard can better support your low-impact lifestyle? Join Dan Jaffe for a look... more

    + 0 saves
  • Vernal Pools are Cool

    Framingham

    Sun, Apr 26, 2015

    Join us as we explore vernal pools. These mysterious springtime pools often come and go without much notice, but they... more

    + 0 saves
  • Brewing Compost Tea presented by New England Wild Flower Society

    Framingham

    Sun, Apr 26, 2015

    This class will introduce the novice home gardener to compost tea, an organic alternative for improving soil health and root... more

    + 0 saves
  • Artists in the Garden (ArtWeek Boston)

    Framingham

    Fri, May 1, 2015

    Exclusively for artists. This unique opportunity gives artists access to the Garden on select Fridays between 7 a.m. and 9 a.... more

    + 0 saves
  • Walk For Hunger

    Boston

    Sun, May 3, 2015

    Project Bread's 47th annual Walk for Hunger will take place on Sunday, May 3, 2015. The 20-mile Walk for Hunger begins and... more

    + 0 saves
  • Massachusetts State Championship

    South Dennis

    Sat, May 16, 2015

    Men's Right Hand Pro: 0-154, 155-187, 188-220, 221-Up Men's Left Hand Pro: 0-165, 166-198, 199-Up Men's Rhight Hand Novice: 0-165, 166... more

    + 0 saves
  • 22nd Annual Spring Planting Moon Pow-wow

    Randolph

    Sat, May 23 - Sun, May 24, 2015

    Through song, dance and storytelling, we'll thank Mother Earth for the three main staples that we plant annually for the... more

    + 0 saves
  • Wildflowers of New England (morning)

    Framingham

    Tue, Apr 28 - Tue, May 26, 2015

    New to the world of native plants? There's no better way to study native New England flora than in the... more

    + 0 saves
  • Wildflowers of New England (evening)

    Framingham

    Tue, Apr 28 - Tue, May 26, 2015

    New to the world of native plants? There's no better way to study native New England flora than in the... more

    + 0 saves
  • "My First Road Bike" Camp

    Florence

    Fri, May 29 - Sun, May 31, 2015

    This three-day mini-camp will cover the finer points of road riding. Participants will learn how to ride in pacelines, echelons... more

    + 0 saves
  • COUNTRY FEST Bands, Brew and BBQ

    Westford

    Fri, May 29 - Sun, May 31, 2015

    Bands, Brew & BBQ! 3 Days of Live Country Music & Line Dancing! BBQ vendors serve up their succulent, finger-lickin BBQ... more

    + 0 saves
  • Two Day Tune up (Road Riding)

    Florence

    Sat, Jun 6 - Sun, Jun 7, 2015

    This skills and techniques camp will help participants develop the finer points of riding a road bicycle by polishing up... more

    + 0 saves
  • Native Herbaceous Plant Materials: Early Season

    Framingham

    Thu, Apr 30 - Thu, Jun 11, 2015

    Discover numerous native perennials suitable for New England gardens. We'll look at native herbaceous plants that bloom in spring and... more

    + 0 saves
  • Salem Willows Seafood Festival

    Salem

    Fri, Jul 10 - Sun, Jul 12, 2015

    Indulge Yourself at the Salem Willows Seafood Festival! Dozens of restaurants and food vendors serve up their seafood specialties including... more

    + 0 saves
  • Amazing Scavenger Hunt Adventure- Boston

    Boston

    Thu, Feb 19 - Fri, Jul 31, 2015

    20% off an Amazing Scavenger Hunt Adventure in Boston. Only $39.20 for a Team of 2-5 people after Promo Code BOSTONEVENT. Solve... more

    + 0 saves
  • Wheels and Wine

    Florence

    Sat, Aug 15 - Sun, Aug 16, 2015

    If you love cycling, wine, food and New England, this is the trip for you! Open to A, B and... more

    + 0 saves
  • COUNTRY FEST Bands, Brew & BBBQ Salem Willows

    Salem

    Fri, Aug 28 - Sun, Aug 30, 2015

    3 Days of Live Country Music & Line Dancing! BBQ vendors serve up their succulent, finger-lickin BBQ specialties (a la carte... more

    + 0 saves
  • 10,000 Foot Century

    Florence

    Sat, Sep 12 - Sun, Sep 13, 2015

    Ten thousand feet, that's a lot of climbing in 100 miles. If you really like to climb and descend, are in... more

    + 0 saves
  • OKTOBERFEST - MARSHFIELD FAIR GROUNDS

    Marshfield

    Sat, Sep 26 - Sun, Sep 27, 2015

    The Mad Bavarian Brass Band! Hold on to Your Knickers this is a one-of-a-kind Oompah Band! Featuring March - Polka... more

    + 0 saves