Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Fall Foliage Schooner Sail +
    0 saves

    Fall Foliage Schooner Sail

    Boston

    Sun, Oct 12, 2014

  • King Richard's Faire +
    0 saves

    King Richard's Faire

    Carver

    Sat, Aug 30 - Sun, Oct 19, 2014

  • 33rd Annual Salem Haunted Happenings +
    0 saves

    33rd Annual Salem Haunted Happenings

    Salem

    Wed, Oct 1 - Fri, Oct 31, 2014

  • Salem Holiday Happenings +
    0 saves

    Salem Holiday Happenings

    Salem

    Mon, Dec 1 - Wed, Dec 31, 2014

  • 41st Annual Nantucket Christmas Stroll Weekend

    Nantucket

    Fri, Dec 5 - Sun, Dec 7, 2014

    Imagine crisp sea air spiced with wood smoke drifting through a historic village's cobblestoned streets lined with glittering trees and... more

    + 2 saves
  • NRT's Spring Farm Festival!

    North Easton

    Sat, May 3, 2014

    Spring Farm Festival Saturday, May 3 10:00 am - 2:00 pm Join the NRT for our annual Spring Farm Festival! This FREE family-fun... more

    + 1 saves
  • Free Admission for all Mothers on Mother's Day Weekend

    Boylston

    Sat, May 10 - Sun, May 11, 2014

    Free Admission for all Mothers on Mother's Day Weekend. more

    + 1 saves
  • Redcoats and Rebels

    Sturbridge

    Sat, Aug 2 - Sun, Aug 3, 2014

    Old Sturbridge Village is home to the largest Revolutionary War reenactment in New England, with more than 1,000 "soldiers"... more

    + 1 saves
  • Autumn Adventure

    Florence

    Sun, Oct 12 - Wed, Oct 15, 2014

    A NEW ENGLAND AUTUMN is something to treasure. Sure it spells the end of summer but it brings with it... more

    + 1 saves
  • Kennedy Legacy Walking Trail

    Hyannis

    Fri, May 31, 2013 - Thu, Dec 31, 2015

    The Kennedy Legacy Trail, located in the heart of the HyArts Cultural District, celebrates the significant role the KennedyÂ&... more

    + 1 saves
  • Hop Head Fest

    Sturbridge

    Sat, Apr 19, 2014

    Enjoy beer, live music and watching pro disc golf as Rapscallion Brewery and guest breweries Wormtown, Stoneman, People's Pint, Bentley,... more

    + 0 saves
  • Family River Discovery Days

    Rochester

    Wed, Apr 23, 2014

    Get your whole family outdoors during April vacation week with this series of free river discovery programs. Through fun games... more

    + 0 saves
  • Family River Discovery Days

    Marion

    Thu, Apr 24, 2014

    Get your whole family outdoors during April vacation week with this series of free river discovery programs. Through fun games... more

    + 0 saves
  • School Vacation at Fruitlands

    Harvard

    Mon, Apr 21 - Fri, Apr 25, 2014

    Explore a different Museum collection each day of April vacation week. Hands-on craft activities, interactive gallery stations, and a spring... more

    + 0 saves
  • Water Dances

    Northfield

    Sat, Apr 26, 2014

    This public sound and light ceremony - is a gesture of appreciation to the Connecticut River. A collaboration between Conway,... more

    + 0 saves
  • Hydrangea Pruning Demonstration

    Sandwich

    Sat, Apr 26, 2014

    Even the most experienced gardeners get confused by the prospect of pruning hydrangeas. Join noted hydrangea expert Mal Condon to... more

    + 0 saves
  • Birding at Fruitlands

    Harvard

    Sat, Apr 26, 2014

    Local ornithologist, Patricia White, will lead experienced and novice birdwatchers in a guided early morning foray at Fruitlands. Participants will... more

    + 0 saves
  • Run of the Charles Canoe & Kayak Race

    Brighton

    Sun, Apr 27, 2014

    The biggest and best canoe and kayak event in New England! The 32nd anniversary of the Run of the Charles... more

    + 0 saves
  • Lexington Fife & Drum Muster

    Lexington

    Sat, May 3, 2014

    Looking for a uniquely New England Experience? Come to the Lexington Fife & Drum Muster and experience the sights and... more

    + 0 saves
  • 5th Annual Garden Tea Party & Fashion Show

    Oak Bluffs

    Sat, May 10, 2014

    Featherstone invites you to jump into spring with us here at the 5th Annual Garden Tea Party & Fashion Show.... more

    + 0 saves